Get It Right! Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Get It Right!

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Get It Right!

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Get It Right! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Get It Right! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Get It Right! User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So Fun

It is so fun and easy. I love it. I’m 9.

By Zoe. T.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

This game cool and fun and enjoyable and epic

By isabelle. ..
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Kinda Addictive

The only ads I get are for extra coins or to unlock prizes. They don’t make you sit through ads ifyou don’t want to.

By Aleesha B.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME SOO MUCH!!!

Awesome game I have to admit I rlly love it so basically it’s a crack the code thing one update no ads and with the no ads make
it free

By Miriam Grace Batt 12 yr old.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
There needs to be some kind of a performance indic

Good game, but the user needs to be motivated to perform better. If I guess correctly after 3 guesses, then I must get a better
score compared to when I only guess it correctly in the last line.

By Parandco.
April 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Don’t get all the hate but not the best

I honestly don’t understand why people HATE it so much I mean it can get a little boring after a while but it is generally a
pretty good problem solving game I recomend you get it and if you don’t like it then idk maybe give some feedback

By 😃reviewer.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
😴

So, the game is not even challenging at all, and WAY TOO MANY ADDS!!! I get one every 20 seconds!!! I think it is just ridiculous
to be honest. Smh. They game needs improvements and i will be deleting. Sorry.

By KrunkGal.
September 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total