Get Lucky 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Get Lucky 3D

by HOMA GAMES

Rating of Get Lucky 3D

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Get Lucky 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Get Lucky 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Get Lucky 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is super lucky but it glitches sometimes

I love this game I just got it I’m six years oldAnd I really like games like this lucky game is so amazing I love itI am in
first grade

By hv ,&n bg nrryt.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Greatest game ever I’m horny lol.

By BottyMcBottster.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Make it fully maxed

You should make it more fun and let them see all of it pls pls pls
plsπŸ₯°πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€pls pls pls pls pls please it will make it a lot more fun

By dkcjdjvjcjcjdjcjdjvudjvjcjvhv.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ’ͺπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

By jxj cds u cds dh.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it so much and I love it so so so much

By bugseter.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
3 stars

I think it’s a nice game but it just repeats the same thing lol I would like if there were more levels to play

By my review is pretty great.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Some things can’t be accessed

I have been playing for a while and there is no options to get different swimwear or access anything in that spa tab that was
added. Don’t know if this is intended. If not, fix please.

By noah jackson17726362.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total