Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Get Married 3D

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Get Married 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Get Married 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Get Married 3D

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Get Married 3D

I love playing this cuz you can try to get the bride to rescuing her.

By tori maignan.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
'Everybody get married'

'This game is like a puzzle game it’s a really fun game you saw puzzles is really cool I like this game'

By Tinyloves.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Because it’s cute and fun'

'Because I love whoever made this game and I love this game'

By jbsgsu.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oooo hell noooooo'

'So I like your game but one time someone advertised your game “get the girl” and in the end of the ad it was a legit picture
of a girl and the boy in the game does not want to date that girl!!!!! And the good thing is this game is not actually about
getting married \n\nSo please tell the advert

By beckygames.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game so much'

'This game is so fun and amazing'

By red dress girl.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'You need this game there’s nothing wrong about it it’s just the best download this game right now remember nothing wrong I
love it other games don’t let me revew or do the tittle it doesn’t even show the hole tipe screen and sorry about my spelling
I’m only seven and in second grade but p

By Zoey Lynn Ruppel.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

'Best game ever it’s like I have $100 or 1000 it’s like I actually get married but I’m only little best of the best game
ever besides I want you to get it
now🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥
♥️

By Kitty cat6355363😺.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome?????

Best game ever it

By Kitty cat6355363?.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game I’d the best i also heave the other version and all you do in it is pull the pins but this game is much better I like
how it has different stuff you can do and they are dating and now they are getting married! I only got it today and I am in the
hundreds it is sooo fun I have been playi

By cora elizabeth dean.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Love but hate

I got this game played it loved it. Then I got off and came back later and it wouldn

By animalgirl.123.forever.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love but hate'

'I got this game played it loved it. Then I got off and came back later and it wouldn’t work I clicke dit it turned black the
just went straight to my home screen. I tried ro get on the the next day and it didn’t work. I love the game but I just can’t
get it to work 😭'

By animalgirl.123.forever.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo gooooood'

'I love this game so much so good get it now you should’ve already been downloading this game already. If you haven’t what are
you waiting for. Go go go'

By what is another.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love the game it is so much fun this is my favorite game on my iPad i love it you should download the app it is free'

By riechers89.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'So hardSo fun So amazing 😉'

By Mima💛.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

This game is so fun!??????????

By fkfkfgkdjdkr.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'This game is so fun!🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄💜🏳️‍🌈'

By fkfkfgkdjdkr.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works well but bugs'

'The app is really fun, but I’ve had times where it shuts me out and I have to wait a bit before going back in the game, and it
really annoys me! I also want the levels harder because this is way too easy!\n\nI love this game still!'

By Slime1234567890I love you.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'I think I finished all of the levels'

'So I got bored and wanted to play Get Married 3D. I was on level 165 for a week now so, I played the round they gave me. After I
finished it said, “Come back tomorrow for more levels.” I refreshed the game and it kept on saying “Come back tomorrow for
more levels.” (This happened yesterday)

By boakda.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'It’s a good game everyone should download this app'

By Ra'Nyah.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Ummm

I like it is is fun and something ?

By kacey benjamin.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best!😹😸😸👍👍'

'Hello this game is so fun but there is too many ads! Please fix this!'

By hhghgli.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ummm'

'I like it is is fun and something 🐶'

By kacey benjamin.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Level locked

The game stopped progressing at level 163. Kept saying come tomorrow for a new level. After 3 days I uninstalled thengame

By JayAreYa.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Zu’Karyia'

'I finished the whole game will there be more levels'

By zukaryia.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!'

'I just got this app and came to the conclusion that its a great game! Most games have like 20 second adds, but this app you can
get out of the adds in less than 10 seconds. Probably like 6. My point is that this game is great. I just got it like 5 minutes
ago and its already a super great game! The

By IsabellethinksIbspaintsgood.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dear developers'

'I hope you can reply to this message 😊\n\n I really appreciate the work you have put into the game it is absolutely the game
that I wanted and I have played the previous games such as date the girl. I also found this quite amusing but the game marry the
girl took a much father step then I expect

By Sure is broken.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Dear developers

I hope you can reply to this message ?

I really appreciate the work you have put into the game it is absolutely the game that I wanted and I have played the previous
games such as date the girl. I also found this quite amusing but the game marry the girl took a much father step then I expected.

I

By Sure is broken.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I hope you see this'

'Can you guys release all the unreleased game jam games on the App Store like home fix,food puzzle,and cooking game please'

By nickh2005.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever! Not a fake review!

I just got this game yesterday. AND IT IS ALREADY SOOO FUN!!! There is this game called homescapes and on the add it showed them
doing the same things as as it does on this game but I bought it and it was a total rip off...? But then I saw this game and all
the good reviews it wasn

By Edog??.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever! Not a fake review!'

'I just got this game yesterday. AND IT IS ALREADY SOOO FUN!!! There is this game called homescapes and on the add it showed them
doing the same things as as it does on this game but I bought it and it was a total rip off...😢 But then I saw this game and
all the good reviews it wasn’t fake when

By Edog🐶🐶.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'This game is pretty good but it gets kinda boring but it gets glitchy'

By meloni057.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'EPIC APP'

'This app is so much fun.I see apps like homescapes and I go:”I need that app “but it is building. THIS APP IS THE ONE FOR
ME!!!'

By miss girley girl.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I needed this game'

'This game is kind of like the games I kept on seeing in ads for homescapes.\nIt’s the game I always wanted to get from the
homescapes ads and now I can.'

By Mr.Follower.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I just wanted to lode this!\nIn the morning right now!!! \nIt’s so good and fun!!!!!!'

By sciogcsigvcduhoih.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE KIND OF GAME I ALWAYS WANTED TO PLAY'

'I always see these kinds of games on ads like homescapes but every time I look at the game. It’s nothing like it. But for some
reason I never give up. And I don’t know why but I just pressed on this game and decided to play it and it actually works well!
Not only does it have the pins part but

By CHICKABOOMIEZ.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Married my dream girl'

'Yesterday I have a dream that I will married the girl next door. When I wake up I saw this game and make my dream come true!!!
Thank you for reading my story!🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🐷🐷🐷🐷🐷🐷🐷🐷🐷'

By Juan carlos 23.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Immmm in loveeeeeee'

'Omgggggg I needed this righhhy nowwwww 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 getttitngg Married now
bbbbbbbbbbbbb'

By the big woooooo.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Immmm in loveeeeeee

Omgggggg I needed this righhhy nowwwww ??????????????? getttitngg Married now bbbbbbbbbbbbb

By the big woooooo.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Married my dream girl

Yesterday I have a dream that I will married the girl next door. When I wake up I saw this game and make my dream come true!!!
Thank you for reading my story!???????????????????????

By Juan carlos 23.
May 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Get Married 3D.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total