Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Get Rich! 3D

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Get Rich! 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Get Rich! 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Get Rich! 3D

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but could be better

In my opinion it would be nice to be able to sell our old houses and cars or jewelry all the stuff that doesn’t even make us
money and sometimes it’ll show that I made a certain amount from my job but it won’t give me the money

By shducucuaosprnfjch.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but not great

Got boring after a little while. Took about 639 days(in the game) to beat the game and get everything in the game. If it had more
things to buy then it would be better and probably more fun but it’s too repetitive.

By slawsopinuon 18364.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!!!

Love it i’ve been addicted for a while this game is great I have just one or two suggestions one have more trade computers and
make the level higher and twoMore interactions with your property and building maybe like cut scenes or something I know those are
hard to program but that would be amazing

By Feity_.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
no more to spend

ive literally bought every last thing you could purchase, have over 3 billion dollars and make 230 million every week nothing to
buy and food the ones complaining about ads go on your settings, go to get rich app and turn off cellular data. easy

By htn c.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix this

The game isn’t bad it’s just ever time a add pops up it crashes and adds are always popping up like as soon as I click next
day a add pops up and in less than five seconds it crashes. I don’t know why it does this I’m playing on my iPad it’s the
6th generation. But when you see this review please f

By Zy jamal30.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t delete unwanted cars

Can you make it possible to delete your own cars or sell them?

By weyftg.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but needs more

The game is very fun and ads aren’t annoying as other games, however I have a few complaints.

Bitcoin in the game is only 14k and u can’t increase it, the currency becomes useless quickly. The value of bitcoin should be
upgradable.

The trading computers should also be increased since there is like

By KingGoyal.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game after you remove the ads

It’s a really good game to pass the time and have a little fun

By kkkkkkfkfkgkkgkgkgkg.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

It’s a fun game but to much adds

By FBI 129.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun..

When you spin the wheel you always get the same thing.

By add more semi's pls.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game

This is a good game to play. Thanks for the update. But I need there to be an upgrade on everything from trade limits to more
properties and luxuries to buy. I literally have $14 billion cash and nothing to spend it on because I bought absolutely
everything. Please fix this issue.

By Worlds best player.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Add higher trade prices

This is a great game but it gets repetitive please add higher trading prices so so we can get to higher sum of money

By kaedenplayz.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun - Please Read

This app is really fun, can use improvements as in sounds music and options. A suggestion to the developers is maybe make a
“freedom” mode, where you can buy and sell for ever, non stop, even if it’s not making you money. I’m also a money perso
and real life so it’s extra fun. I think everyone shoul

By ¿¿what.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but I have to watch a ad after every day

If I didn’t have to watch a ad every time then sure I’d give 5 stars please make it like once every 3 in game days. !

By HeroEvan 2016.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
7/10

Pretty fun game, but too many ads might delete because Of so much ads

By hivfvj.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

So good and fun think that it is fun cool and money maker no ads

By Daniel_||.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
FERGIEE

Really be mobbin all day mom n 2 shabaranks

By Joshua674758.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good because...

I found out buying is ok but I don’t know how to get MORE money

By plaer2000.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Question

When will I be able to exploit the working class in this game

By hebfne.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Tax evasion

Bruh this is literally tax evasion simulator
I love it

By WarDolphin27.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, just needs a couple improvements.

First off, it’s short. you can get pretty much everything really fast. Also, why is there a limit on how much you can earn in a
day? The day is over when you get X dollars? Also, please make an incentive to get the cars, planes, boats, etc. maybe even a
cartoony lil driving simulator would be fun.

By eladelad.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun if you like watching poorly made game ads

This game could be a nice small when I’m bored game. However, due to the fact half of the time I’m watching an 30 second
advertisement every two in game day (which is about 15 seconds per day) it is almost unplayable. The developers are so money
hungry that they decided to get as much ad revenue as

By Grubby_2300.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Actually good

The game is actually fun but this might just be but it makes my phone really hot with makes me a little nervous and the prize
doesn’t work anymore.

By Geof Rantin.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It fun

Thank goodness thank love love you yields good day love

By 501s mom.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitchy

The bonus level “untangle the graph” is a bit glitchy and in impossible to complete by

By xXxSWAGx13xXx(Xbox360).
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy

It’s an easy game pretty fun to and it’s teaching me how to work stocks

By g Nd hj.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
poop

teaches the patience and emotional side of stocks. (be patient and the money will roll in)

By spongebob big d pants.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good

It’s good and it’s funny it doesn’t have to many ads or u can just turn off ur wifi and data

By Aden j hernandez.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestions to make this game even better

First of all, I want to say I love the concept of this game. I’ve been addicted for well over a few weeks.

First of all, get rid of the dumb mini games. The ATM is the only that I would deem actually worthwhile. The rest are genuinely a
waste of time.

Second, there comes a point where you’ve got a

By Kluxxxxxx.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Suggestions

Personally I think that the the line after you finish marketing should just keep going

By Daboss4682.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Had a lot of fun in the game just hope that you all will update it because I beat it in about 3 hours. Hope to see an update soon
this game is like bitlife but more fun because you can see the things that you purchase if you anyways great game would definitely
recommend to download it if you’re read

By Josh1243567.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but a glitch

I love this game it is a lot of fun but there is one problem. The game randomly freezes making me have to close it completely. Pls
fix this glitch😁

By bombdd44.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game BUT SO MANY ADS

I love the game to just sit down and fiddle with, but after every round there is a 30 second ad which is extremely irritating when
each level is around 10-15 seconds

By AdamReviews5.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Update the game to make it more fun

A amazing idea such a fun game but I beat it in one day so update and make it so people have to take more then a week to beat the
game

December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy money

Bruh everytine you complete a mission just keep tapping the collect money and it keeps giving you that amount untill it goes back
to the home menu. Litteraly beat this in two tries i got the mansion plane and cheap muscle car lol

By F_loks.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

It needs more things to buy and more challenges but it’s an AWESOME game to pass time and just to play for fun

By Ipbarroso.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Fun game. Needs more things to buy.

By Bmcm77.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I enjoy it

It’s pretty fun little game to mess around on if your bored I hope they continue to add new houses planes and stuff to buy

By Hydjghfdgjju.
November 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too easy

I was able to beat the game in under 3 days. Every single item. None of the mini games are worth it, honestly. The ads to spin the
wheel are the only things worth it, and they’re very glitchy even then. If you land on the red cash prize, you actually get
nothing. The green has only hit one time and

By LPDorr.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but

Addictive and fun but good lord I’ve never seen a game with so many ads

By DaBearzz123.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Update ruined it

I was looking forward to the update but I was utterly disappointed. The main objective, make money from stocks, was messed with
and made way too fast. There was nothing added to the store in game which is a major want from people. The game falls short after
you make enough to buy everything and real

By Father of Dad.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more to buy

If you guys could add more to buy you guys would keep me on that game for hours. I beat the game in a week please please please
add more

By Drmailman4.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun But Lots Of Cons...

This Game Has A Fun Pattern Of Gameplay And Is Entertaining For A Short While. But, The Gameplay Gets Off Track To Much Because Of
All The Ads. There Is Literally One Every Round And It’s Not Appealing. I Want Less Adds Because Then The Gameplay Isn’t
Interrupted As Often As It Currently Is. Also, I

By Marbles Vanblaricom.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Phone battery

Kills my phone so fast but is fun

By smothiw.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

You have to watch vids to get max bid that’s stupid

By waynelil2k.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

Great but there an add after every day and the day short so there more add the game.

By 101010100101010110110100.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Bonus game

I’m not sure if I’m really dumb or if this is a bug but I cannot untangle the graph. I’m not sure what it wants me to do nor
is anything working!

By VWerrV.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Every good game

Every good game but to many ads

By smurdie.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads

The game is really fun and making the in game money is very easy and fun but the reason why I am making it 3 stars is because of
the ads. Every time I finish a day It always gives me a ad. Sometimes when I finish a day it doesn’t give you a ad. But it’s
really frustrating when I skip a reward that r

By Markymar15.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
no means no... right?

yeah. “no ads” should mean no ads. I really like this game, to the point i spent $3. I wanted to NOT have ads and yet i still
have to watch them to open the gift boxes and earn an extra “%30.” I’d really like the devs to see this and just take it
into consideration. Still... it’s a great game. lil a

By m_will44.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug making task impossible

There is a bug with the “untangle the wires” bonus game that prevents anyone from not only completing the task, but even being
able to exit out in any way. This made the game impossible to advance in and forced me to delete the game and clear all of my
data. Please fix.

By Alex🐛.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Make it more realistic

Hey, if you want to make it harder make the price start from different high ya of the graph. Like the top or middle. Cause now u
just gonna but right in the beginning and hold it. It’s too easy.

By alucaci.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
The new update and Ads

Been playing this game for a while now and I love the game to pass the time. No ads what so
Ever. The new update added so much playtime potential and of course ads. You gotta respect the hustle of course and I respectfully
watch them and gain my extra little bonus but the ONE ad option that I think

By WATERBOIWAVE.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Everytime you wanna bid max you have to watch an ad or two just to bid max and there are too little computers wish there was a
computer w a max of like 20-30mil.

By XDUIGOKU.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s still new so I understand

It’s a fun little game to play if you wanna kill some time. It has a lot of promise but so far there isn’t enough new features
to make the game playable long term. I beat the game in 2 days playing just a little bit. It needs more work, more objectives,
less limits on earnings, and different ways to

By kinglebron256.
November 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total