Get Rich! 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Get Rich! 3D

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Get Rich! 3D

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Get Rich! 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Get Rich! 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Get Rich! 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Stock market crash of 1937 idk

This game reminds me of the stock market crash

By just a VR dude.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitch

This game glitches up anytime u try to launch it

By mxkdlfmvj.
December 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Little Bug

Fairly good game but i noticed one little problem, after you complete a few days and unlock the shop and have bought something and
exit you are unable to continue, you have to restart the app in order to carry on playing.

Just a little mistake i noticed.

By Princess jml.
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

I was playing for a really long time and I got all the good stuff I was trying to get everything in the game but after a while it
just stopped working so I have to do it over again now . Overall it is good

By the gamer guy 624.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok

I like the game but if I try to play it with no Wi-Fi or cellular data and open it it gives me a black screen and if I turn it
back on it does the same thing so it kinda bans me

By pollycallyparralellagram.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Rhys

Kfjejrntbhsididoekrjybrndoffofkrjrbybubyogofodiddbbryvubivjfkfofifidjebrbrbrbdbrrhrhchcjdjdndntvuci dolslwkenby vyvtmdllkenrbr.
Sodoeiebtvrv rkwkwjbebrv39&4!6?7&(@;9,;&&32!!39966!:!?ejjrvy krodididdhrbbtvfjxozokwek

By dbdhrbr.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Bored? Play this game!

Get Rich! 3D is a fun game to play, when you’re bored.

By HumanDelicious.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

The graphics were superior to any other the plot was better than anything all around amazing

By umachacha.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game, but it has so much more potential with the right updates

By Rocket Leage Side Swipe.
February 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It is a pretty fun game not too many ads and it just feels like real life in a way

By fssdnhdxd.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Help please

Could you guys please fix this, it works and stops all the sudden, I have to delete it then download it again. But what’s the
point of that. So please fix the problem.

Thank you,
I love the game.

By lilrayray2014.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

This game is amazing it has amazing characters amazing shapes boats mansions and everything but there’s just one problem it has
way too many ads. I recommend it just the ads are a big problem

By ackrjrcuj.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
The game was fun I just with there was more update

The game was fun but after so long you just make money you don’t buy anything else after all the plans cars boats buildings
houses. But over all the game is fun I just wish there was more to buy and achieve more and more updates.

By Tank88888888.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Want bigger purchases

I reached the end of the game and wish there was more buildings, ships, cars, houses and more to buy.

By AppleGamer_808.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but ads when you least expect

The game is great and for anyone just starting I found a money file glitch to do that you first have to have a apartment building
and when rent is due you collect rent and click the Bitcoin icon and so on and so on great game the characters are meh

By Epack12.
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

This is a fun game and everything but I feel like it needs to be updated more often. Also, I don’t like how after you get to
like 13Qt dollars it resets you back down to $0

By wdfnvwjrhebgijwrehiu.
August 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Get Rich

Honestly kind of boring but not a lot of adds.

By bdjbfjchbfjc.
December 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

Not the best game ever that’s all I’m gonna say

By Center_fleet3556.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

The game kept kicking me out when I tried to open the app

By izak schmitz.
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Wish it had less ads

Fr it has way too many ads but fun game

By alex_reviews3033.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
This game was ok but not the best

The reason is becues in the first 5 minutes I was enjoying it but then I saw that it was take it like 300 or 200 dollars away
every time I wanted to play but that is my only complaint oh ps plz fix the people they look let’s say interesting.

By Dbarnold.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
What

It was fine but now when I open it it just shows black for like 5 seconds and crashes so I can’t play the game pls help

By ahdhfisnfodbfufunaiaa.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

There are too many ads and I can’t play

By dragonoyed.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
The wheel is rigged

When you spin the wheel you only get money and bitcoins, and when i come close to getting a car/boat it stops quicker than it does
when I'm getting money/bitcoins

By Strongestflashey123.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total