Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Get the Girl

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Get the Girl by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Get the Girl written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Get the Girl

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Smart!

Level 88 Repeats! So, I Have Won!

By AoiArekuShiro.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
GET THE GIRL

A GREAT GAME TO PLAY WHEN YOU WANT TO GET LOST IN YOUR OWN LIL WORLD

By Ms.BrownSugarHoneyBee38.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
very cool

You guys need to get this game it is so much fun I never lose so have fun playing it that’s not all 🤣like I was the game is
so easy you need harder stuff to play because this game is so easy that I never lose bye🤗remember to get this game. Have a good
day

By Kimebony.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi 👋 There

I like this app more than other apps

By Lou a.m..
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Game

This game is the best in the whole
world!!!❤️👍😁😃😘🥰😍🤩🤩😸😻✋🏾👍🤟🐶🐺🦄🦋🐬⚡️🌟✨🌎

By 🦄unicorn forever!!.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it😋'

'It is so fun and I’m on level 130 in 1 day!!'

By cutie pair.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game in the world'

'They’re going to super fun I’m so glad I got it thanks for making this
game.🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜
💜💜💜💜💜💜💜'

By lindaser.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cheese'

'You’ll know when you get there. It’s a good game though. I’m 200+ levels in and it’s still fun!'

By Livingroomsnowman.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too much adds'

'After each level I have to watch another add \nBORING....'

By loveyM.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Now that I got your attention... all ads. I deleted 5 minutes after I downloaded.'

By Daddyoooo4.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Rose are red \nViolets are blue \nMark is so handsome and beautiful'

By mark loves lily.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'This game is so fun but sometimes the puzzles are too easy. But i love that there are so little adds. I definitely give this 4
stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!'

By ⚽️🥍🎿🏄🏻‍♀️🥇.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Laser ducks!!'

'This is a super fun game that is easy to relax to. Highly recommend!! Also, I love laser ducks..and donuts! How could anyone
not?'

By GeekyGirl007.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more levels'

'It’s a fun game but it needs more levels, sis is playing on my Ipad all the time so I’m gonna need more levels plz'

By Ironmancan.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get the girl'

'I love your game it’s so so AMAZING!!!!!!!!!'

By Avery Fudge.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read and respond'

'I think the ads are fine love the game but there are glitches after levels and during, pls fix. Pls make a sequel or more
levels!! Love game and so catchy.'

By Emily😒.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG love it'

'Hi I I’m just 5 so why’s it so hard!? LAVA crazy! And why’s it called Get The Girl!? The boy is trying to save her!'

By Mallorym5.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more levels'

'This game needs more levels it has been saying \nCome back tomorrow for more levels \nAnd I have been it has been two months
since I have played that game SO YOU NEED TOO ADD MORE LEVELS'

By cora elizabeth dean.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exalent'

'I love this game its amazing I play it every sigle day its it’s the\nbest if your looking around for a new game to download
\ndownload this with no,No hesatasion.Now wait your still here \nwhat are you waiting for download the game RIGHT THIS SECOND
MISSY/LIL BOY.Oki bye now'

By lele loveyyyyyyy.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I recommend you get this game and challenge yourself The first a few levels are very easy but it gets harder as you go on and the
great thing is that it let’s you play with friends so you can stay in contact while following the social
distancing🥰🥰❤️💕💖'

By Hari 0615 bunny hunny.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmvjg'

'Charlie pulque\n\nFakdhsjh\n\nBake hi\n\nShkwghwh\n\nGejefdn\n\nHekhueh\n\nVenegakhsj'

By bbgndbdczjdgFffigvvvvhvvv.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'The game is very fun I love it'

By nene is pretty.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
':)))))))))'

'Yaaaaaaaay a good game finally'

By Starscream420.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'That’s amazing!'

'I think that I started at level five?! Okay. \nI just started playing and I began at level five. I mean how amazing is that
😂😃.'

By Reemmanii.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Makes no sense.'

'Fantastic game and all but two problems, makes no sense, and ads, other than that, amazing game.'

By dabcatman360.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cheese'

'That is good game but have positive and joke'

By Noobman1791.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is great!'

'I’m really happy that this has only a little ads! I think\nGames a little boring at the start but it said that it’s going to
\nGet harder! Hope it dose because I just started this and I think I’m so smart that I can bet this hole thing! One last thing
I’m loving this music! It maybe sounds

By billy gene.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m new soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By fychvy yvuvjcy.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good puzzle type...BUT'

'Great fun game \nNot sure what your smoking at your office that you think this game is worth $3.99 a week. That’s BS. \nI’d
give you $3.99 as a one time payment. But not per week. Games not worth that.'

By DarthanJie.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'2'

'this game is pretty fun but i don’t think it’s appropriate for ages 4-7 to be playing it, no i’m not a Karen but i wish
this would be 9+ or 8+ in ages playing because it’s a date girl and a robber not appropriate for ages 4-7 to be playing, again
i’m not a Karen it’s just facts. althoug

By killepoop.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'.... u don’t know what I’m about to say'

'ADDS ADDS ADDS add there add there SOO MUCH ADDS SO ANOING'

By nature is my destiny.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Play offline for no ads (you’re welcome)'

'Finished all 300 levels in an hour'

By Phantom_Love.
May 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but is it worth it?

I enjoy the puzzles, And can see them getting even more fun as the game progresses and they get more complicated. However, the
puzzles take about 10 seconds to complete and after each game you have to sit through a minimum of 45 seconds of ads – maybe
more if you’re not careful about where you click

By The ERISA Dude.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck on level 367

The game is silly but fun. However it’s stuck on level 367. I’ve deleted & then d’loaded again but still stuck on 367

By Ken the Great 98765.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but....

This game is far too simple. I am well past level one hundred and haven't lost any yet. I am thinking, MAYBE it will get harder,
but I have not seen it yet. Great for a young child, maybe-but for regular puzzle playing people will find this far too simple,
which makes it boring. If it were harder to

By LadyDie23.
June 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a little wierd

I thought you just had to get the girl.Not get the toilet paper. Also why does he go down the toilet lol.I would like this game
better if it was less weird.(I’m not trying to offend anyone here!)

By Cupcake lover yt.
June 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total