Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Get the Girl

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Get the Girl by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Get the Girl written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Get the Girl in Australia

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Nice'

'I really like this app because it’s fun and fun too.'

By Basma toma.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review of get the girl:'

'My kids love the game and I can use it to get them outside like this \n“Kids, if you want to to play this game you will have to
go and get \nsome fresh air”'

By Hacher57532.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes boi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'Cheese cheese cheese cheese cheese cheese cheese cheese cheese cheese cheese cheese cheese cheese'

By niso86.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun need more levels'

'Really fun. I

By Lovably17.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun need more levels'

'Really fun. I’ve completed it, just wanting more levels so I can keep playing 😀'

By Lovably17.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Other of these games'

'So these games are sooo good and date the girl is my favourite if you like this game and you have not got up to the level that
said if you like this game you should go and check out date the girl if you haven’t go and get the app date the girl'

By whidvb.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG FINALLY'

'Sooooo, I’m guessing most of you have seen the homescapes e.c.t that are all FAKE! But this is the real deal! Get this app
NOW!!! it’s great💝💝💝💝'

By Lila TheCat001.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG FINALLY'

'Sooooo, I

By Lila TheCat001.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Someone finally made it'

'A game that finally does what those misleading mobile ads show. Good enough to scratch that itch if you have it. Ads aren’t too
annoying either, only one every 5-10 levels and you can skip. It’s too easy though, I did 88 levels in about 15 minutes before
deciding I’d had enough'

By Yfilc.
April 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Random subject 😶

This game is a tad bit random for example, the only way to get to the next level is finding love (kissing) or the love for toilet
paper. I know that the virus is going on but can we change subjects. Love isn’t always the way to freedom! 😑. If you make a
mistake like a man running into a man they sort of kiss, like I don’t know what the creators were thinking when they made this
game ??? Apart from that I think that the game is pretty good and I reached to level 25

By Tami TC.
April 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total