Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Get10!!

by Cashock
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Get10!! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Get10!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Get10!!

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Angela

I love the game is good money and the game

By fields48.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Get10!!!

Why Can’t I Make More Money In This Games I’ve Made it to 198 an the cash out price is 200 an it want even let me make the
rest are Over the 200 What’s Going On

By lonleyz.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fake Fake Fake.....

I only gave this a 5 star so it’ll be seen. Need 200$ to cash out..... you have to watch ads to collect your winnings. So when
you go to watch the ad to collect, there are no ads available. You close that screen out because that’s your only other option.
And immediately an ad pops up and you still

By Gemalivia.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Get10!!

Hi can you fixed it I only got 4 more left to cash out I more ads thank you but I love this game

By Elijahflyguy.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Agradable

Súper bien para recibir dinero la veo mejor que las demoras y más rápido para ganar

By Manuelcruz21.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Get10

Love this game. Making 200 before withdrawal is the only thing I don’t like about the game!

By Faith Humble.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Contacted an attorney over this scam

So I am in the works of during such developers and their companies for false advertisement and false luring people in with the
promise of cash withdrawals reality folks not one of this developers games pay out I have tried them and I have fully documented
my experience in video and in writing. So as

By nicelilpets.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I got 3 cents away

Three cents away from being able to cash out and I won’t let me collect any floating bonuses any coins nothing to get that three
cents a lot of bull

By rebel1ee.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Can I have my three cents to cash out.

Can I have my three cents so I can cash out? If you give me my three cents so I can reach the 200. This game is fun. I like it. I
just hope I can get my three cents. I could really use the money. I know your going to see this post. Don’t let this game be
another fake money game just like the rest. B

By galaxy 12.0.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Unfair

I Totally Agree @IAnDaniel. I’ve Been Playing Well And Now At $199.98 And Game Not Allowing Ads To Appear To Collect Matches
Nor Giving Any Points To Continue On To Cash Out.
Games So Rigged To Get You To Play On Site.
“ FALSE ADVERTISING “ DECEITFUL.
Please Fix Your Issues. 12/29/2020

By LadyP419.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Idk about this

I’ve made it to 199.98 and I’m waiting to see if it’s going to let me proceed or not so far the daily collects didn’t
provide anything and the ads aren’t popping up and the gift keeps saying wait for gifts also the little present is not letting
me click on it as it floats by

By hello there loves.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
A glitch

This game is really fun even tho that it takes forever to get 200 dollars to cash out but when i got to $197 it gives me 0.1$ i
hope u can fix it becuase it will take forever for 3 dollars

By Apple City..
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game, but no money like the ad said!

I downloaded it because I’ve watched the ads about it for a while, and they always said you can get paid with this game. I got
lots of coins because I’ve played for a while, but there’s no option to withdraw them into your PayPal! This is NOT a
money-making game!

By DDWillmore.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I like the game but as soon as I get to $180 you only make 3 pennies per video smh

By Kinglos1.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
!!

The game is fun but the earns not worth it

By K.Stafford~Wifey.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I actually like this game it give me a good vibe ! I haven’t yet cashed out but I’m close like 9$ away ! I started playing at
8 this morning and it’s 3:30 in the afternoon . The only thing that bad is towards the end when you get closer to cashing out is
you only get 4-5 cents. Only advice I’ll give

By Rashaud13.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Dinero fasil

Si quieres ganar dinero te recomiendo esta aplicación es muy buena y al seguro

By Ruslanlopez Roja.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
FUN BUT GAME TAKES TOO LONG!

This game is fun even though I had the do the ads for the money and now I only have $0.20 left until I can cash out and it’s not
giving me any more ads to get the money. Please fix this. I was so happy because I was going to finish this game today and cash
out the money but I guess apparently not.

By IAmDanielle13.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Easy now when it pay day

Does this gamee see really work idk can’t get to two hundo

By mmffp.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
the best money making app

play to make money you need money for health care market place

By petepensking.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m Am So MAAADDD‼️🗣

I only need 20 more points and it’s stop given me money and won’t let me cash out‼️🗣💯🙄 (DISAPPOINTING!!)

By mrsbussdownk.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
10’s👍🏽

Good Fun to play while you earn money

By Williambs1.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
How to play

I only need 20 cents to cash out but I don’t know how to play the game so ?

By quazeek.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Must be a fake game

So you won’t let me get the $.20 but I need to cash out that’s not right

By Suesue5751.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun

I really like this game, it’s fun and you only watch adds to collect money.

By Raevynater.
November 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
NOT GETTING ANYMORE MONEY

I’m at $199.96 and I can’t earn anymore. It’s not letting me cash out

By jordonlege.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
About game

I need only .04 cent any it won’t give me my .04 cent so I can cash out so please fix it

By lis wolf.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Help redeem my cash out

I have tried to redeem my cash and the app won’t release . It keeps saying retry and it had been days . I have sent a complaint
and no results this is ridiculously unfair because I play night and day. You all are getting paid every time I click. Please
deposit the money in my pay pal accoun

By weath4all.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It was fun

Great game until I got to 4 cents from cashing out... then nothing. Typical for these games. Haven’t found one yet that
actually does what the ads say!

By serfvgt.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the app

Please fix bug! I can’t cash out. 36 cents to go... please . Awesome app but need fix... please

By raven2730.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun to play but disappointed

I’ve been playing this game for a whole month and today would’ve been the day I would’ve been able to cash out I have 18
cents left but for some reason it’s not letting me finish and get to $200... PLEASE FIX ASAP!!! I really was enjoying this game

By AriesFinest40.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game. But money scam!

The game overall is fun but they should not advertise that you can win money. Took me 3 days to get to $199.81 and now i cant win
any money. And the goal is $200 to cash out. Stop advertising that people can make money when they cant.

By JayteeOC.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Shockley b

Nice game almost ready to cash out but unfortunately it will not let me collect anymore money

By shockley b.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
$

It lets you get to $190 then it does not let you get any more $

By Kiwibug82.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash out

I just need .20 cents more to cash out and it stop giving me money?

By giegie8383.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

I need 19 cents to cash out!!! How do I continue the game to get the 19 cents to cash out?? Asking for help???

By Diann M..
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Game does not pay out

At 18 cent left for 200 dollars the game stopped paying out the 2 cent or 3 cent after each video.
What a tragic loss and waste of time

By Great app to store pics.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Upset

Why do ads pop up every time I win money not happy with game right now!! Fix it so ads don’t keep popping up thanks!

By daddydave04.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Videos

There are way to many videos you take 1 move and you have a video every move you have a video to watch not for me. Way to many

By Marysturm.
November 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total