Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ghost Game!

by StudioBando, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ghost Game! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ghost Game! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ghost Game!

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Now this I like'

'So all I use to play was Roblox but then I downloaded this and now this I really like. Thank you.\n\n
- Adeline Coulter'

By Adeline Coulter.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun game!!'

'My only complaint is that it ended too soon. Can’t wait for the developer to add more levels. I hope they increase in
difficulty too.'

By Orkapay.
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s fine'

'The game is fine but I just wish there was more to do I don’t know what to help this problem but maybe you can figure something
out'

By hippy4000peter.
May 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ghost Game'

'I think the games cool but, when you mess up you have to restart and waste your energy and i feel the skins could be
cooler.Ex:Like the ghost with the eye patch should get a pirate hat to make it cooler, overall it’s a good game'

By Ant B.G.
May 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok but I have some suggestions'

'So I have been playing for a while and I mean this is a really cool game but I think you need some more things like maybe you
should add like a way to put your ghosts so they can go another way if they are going to wrong way you can get it to go the other
way and honestly maybe a way to add coins o

By catbootyhole.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best ghost game!'

'If you like Lemmings, you’ll love Ghost Game! The costumes are super fun and cute, and the level design is great.\n\nNice work
Studio Bando!'

By Zekers11.
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'actually the super best ghost game!'

'Highly entertaining. The music couldn’t have matched the game better, and the image quality is incredible. Each level presents
new challenges. Loving it!'

By catacastaneda.
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'The wonderful graphics, simplistic story and wonderful design elements make this game truly enjoyable. 10/10'

By Bitu777.
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Ghost Game'

'This game is awesome !!! Great way to pass the time, from the levels to the music it’s very nostalgic. No issues so far.'

By Smurfet7787.
October 23, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No rock shovel?

I like this game but, when I got to level 13 the game doesn’t give me the rock shovel so I can’t play it any more.

By A. J. H..
May 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total