Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ghost Science M3

by Michael Weber
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ghost Science M3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ghost Science M3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ghost Science M3

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Finally a app that’s more sensitive than Gen Z

EMF was so sensitive it actually picked up on my cats chip. Really impressed with the interface hopefully I can get some answers.

By Xcr1msondeathX.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but...

How do you play the EVP Recordings I’ve done! It says to go back or share. There is no play button

By Harleygirl0211.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Ghost hunting .

A sweet app I did not find any paranormal activity in my home , the applications camera could use lots of upgrading thats probable
offered if we pay a little more . Being honest On my iPhone camera using only the camera i have found superb quality ghost or a
type of succubus by mistake my phone cam

By gHOST 1666.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app but what does this mean?

I love this app it’s great and works perfectly. I love the ghost box most of all the radio frequencies are perfect and I get
clean conversations.

My only problem with the app is the scales and measurements. What is it measuring, what am I supposed to be looking for, what am I
collecting, etc? I cou

By emobio.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Ingenious

This app is worth the money. We’ve enjoyed this app. Very impressive and thank you for developing!

By Kats4789.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the app

I love this app but how does the internet radio ghost box work?

By Lou Sasole.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Extremely well made. Thanks for taking the time to create this!

By amatureghoster.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app rocks'

'At first I was skeptical but after researching several pieces of equipment from Amazon I saw that they contain the same
components as this app or my phone to be exact \n Really butterfly made and packaged'

By Rocketric619.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomely great app'

'It a good app really interesting to try it . Better than other apps I tried.'

By journey808.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Recordings'

'My recordings are not working or can you explain to me how to record EVP EMF readers. If EVP’s do not record how do I know what
they’re saying'

By bonniebooo.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Excellent App! I use it in conjunction with other paranormal research equipment, works very well. If you are interested in
paranormal investigation this app is a great way to get started!'

By H2 P.I.T.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Soundbox'

'I don’t get why the sound box doesn’t record what it pics up while it’s scanning...would be helpful'

By djejnenen.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Instruction'

'Would be nice if you had an instruction in your app or maybe a YouTube video to show how to correctly use the app but everything
looks cool wish I knew how to use it my bad just found out you can scroll down and there’s more stuff thanks'

By sjawnray420.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Recordings?'

'I like the app but where are my recordings saved???'

By lil_kelc.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legit'

'Very well put together set of tools'

By CaptainBipto.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!!'

'Amazing app!! Love it. Only question is there a way to record video of the SLS camera ?'

By KOI EDWARD.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!!'

'Amazing app!! Love it. Only question is there a way to record video of the SLS camera ?'

By Koi2883.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GHOST HUNTING APP!!!!💯'

'Update the SLS camera is incredible great job I have one more request you guys should develop a thermal imaging instrument. \nYou
guys did a amazing job at creating this app this in my option is the best ghost hunting app available I do have one request could
you add all the instruments that ghost

By Elliott Christoph.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Right beside me.'

'2020 is an unusual time. The spirit world is right beside us. As an active Christian if 43 years, I have never seen such
activity. This app. assisted me in finding out what that spirit wanted. Thank you. My Church believes the spirit world is right
beside us. Just because we haven’t seen, heard,

By AlabasterTime.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Re-rating 5 star'

'Amazing app so far can’t wait to see what I can get now that I actually found the rest of the features'

By Midsavage.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recordings?'

'I’m loving this app however I’m having trouble recording anything, please help!'

By Dreydons.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app literally'

'The only feature I’m having trouble with is the Ghost Box. I enable the feature...but what I don’t get is how do I know when
I get EVP’s? I understand it’s snippets of music and all of that. That still doesn’t answer my question. Frustrating.'

By JustinAyers1.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'I have to say this is the BEST APP so far. I know I’m still learning how to use it but what I got and caught so far as of
evidence is unreal. I can’t wait till I learn how to use all of the tools. Great job with this one👍👍'

By Avelli.Michael0210.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Definitely works!'

'Had the audio on and heard cocks and possession... pretty creepy!!!'

By margot517.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'I had a full conversation and it was weird'

'The app ended up getting deleted I don’t remember deleting it but I can say if you want results this app is the way to go the
evp is dodgy and needs work it if you could please make it easier for the ghosts to put in input that would be nice it’s like
they almost say something after I ask a que

By Txt fugitives.u,ukhcffc.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'So i have not had any readings in the house I’m in but I am going to continue to look.'

By Mommybobbie.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s the real deal'

'I’ve been using this ghost app for a long time now, very easy to used interface and very accurate on technology it uses to pick
up spiritual entity’s. It’s very well made, easy to used. I’ve caught audio and visual spirits/Ghost with this app.'

By Texasman87.
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Near perfect app'

'This app is near perfect but I want the ability to turn on audio feedback for the EMF meter! Pretty please? Logging EMF data that
can be imported to excel and Numbers would be really awesome too!'

By Joshua8598.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It is really good we sat in r secret room in are basement and no one was home besides me and my friend. We where siting it there
and we did not move all of a sudden the audio spiked and we set it to sensitive so it could pic up stuff better and after that the
gio chart went up a like and the audio

By zachzeps.
January 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ghost scienceM3'

'Out of all the “ghost apps” out there I like this one. While I question why it looks as though EVPs are coming thru but no
sound, the other functions seem to work well. There have been a handful of times where the EVPs were spot on. That’s just
hanging out with it as background noise. \n\nTho

By TACK 75.
December 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great appTo use'

'Like the Ghost hunter M2, I use mostly the EVP tool. I also use the camera part as well. In both cases I sometimes get the right
results. I would like to see a radar sensor added to this app, and also an Echovox-like tool added as well. I would prefer that to
the added ghost box tool which requires

By Dr. Hec6.
November 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Everything great besides ghost box'

'The ghost box scans mostly music with no voices like drums and techno'

By Geenuhhh.
November 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best paranormal app ever!!!!!'

'Wow I been investigating the paranormal for 10 plus years now. I have to say this is by far the best app there is. I have used
many and nothing compares to this. Keep it up!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!'

By Csndyv.
October 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'This app uses iPhones sensory hardware. Very cool

'This program uses the large number of sensory devices on the iphone to turn your phone into a conduit of sorts. A auditory and
visual filter, that can help discern imperceptible occurrences. It may be for entertainment purposes, but it uses real sensors.
And under the right conditions, could be ver

By Lighter Massive.
October 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'As a psychic, it has the ability to communicate s

'I recommend 2 phones. One recording audio/EVP using this app and the other running a spiritbox(free version XB7 on Android) You
will get voices, I guarantee it. I uploaded many clips to Clyp.it that Ive recorded using this app.\n\nI’ve used almost all the
free (and some paid) ‘Ghost’ apps in

By Gidgetsu.
August 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great design'

'Tested the EVP setting while cooking, within a few minutes we got “noodles” while we happened to be boiling noodles.'

By Dun-kin.
July 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Add a Sensor Sweep'

'If it’s possible, could you add a sensor sweep like on your previous app, M2? Thank you.'

By Jigidnireyqqopcv.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Extremely well made app'

'I really love how accurate And useful everything is - this app is beautiful and very well made. Very easy to use, and I really
like the direct readouts of all your phones sensors. It is very nice to see the RAW information from your phones sensors,
unfiltered by the app. However, I wish there was m

By knvern.
April 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Great app, keep the updates coming!'

By arias0197.
March 31, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Seems ok haven’t got anything on it. Few issues

I have used a few times. My EMF is 99.99 all the time in one area of my house. Plus I don’t have a camera or twilight or any
visual aspects on my app. Am I not looking in right spot.
Fixed: never mind found the rest of stuff. My dumb fault but emf still maxed and others high all the time all over

By Boyd219.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
EVP confusing

So I have figured out how to use the EVP function but do not understand how the random words are generated, they seem to be
nonsense. It struck me as a ghost box rather than an actual evp. Tried to contact support on the Jedasoft website but the site did
not respond to my clicks.

By Dejacoa.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Missing pieces

I got the app but I don’t have the twilight feature or SLS. We’re they removed? As someone who sprits seemed attracted to 🤨
I would really like see what I’m dealing with.

By gavevahna.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool app

I would give this four stars but when using the [ghost] box there’s so much interference and I can’t control it. I wish there
was a way to turn down the interference.

By gwopopp.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

Is there a website that shows how to use this properly? Can’t get the scans to play audibly while trying EVP

By kyjaky.
February 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Not sure...

I do agree this is a beautifully designed app but... While for some this may not require instruction it will for others and I have
found none anywhere. Normally I would contact the dev to get the information needed but the information provided seems to be
missing as well. The information provided wi

By TexasRuby51.
April 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs to be updated

You should update the recordings and be able to fast forward or rewind
It won’t let me share an 80 minute recording

By thetwingemini.
April 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total