Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ghost SLS

by OurBigAdventure, LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ghost SLS by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ghost SLS written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ghost SLS

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good app

It’s a good app. I have some good pics. But it does puxk up cloths and seems to read objects I started doing the investigation
thing 4 years ago. I have expressed things since I was a young boy. I hope to see a better version. But it does the job

By Ramseth55.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Real

My papa who passed 2 weeks before I was born, I saw spirits when I was smaller, and he used to play with me. I don’t anymore
neither remember them, but I tried two apps with very accurate reviews one of them was this one the other one was EFM Detector and
I tried it in the corner I used to see him a

By Stolen game!!!.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Definitely a replica of the SLS used in Ghost Hunt

I’m not quite sure how it was done, but this is somehow exactly what the popular ghost hunters use, the SLS camera that was made
by modifying the Xbox Kinect software and you can easily see this by pointing it at a person. It creates a stick figure in their
frame. For everyone complaining about the

By ZolFox.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Really works very well.

I was actually skeptical about this one but I can tell u now that I no longer am. I would get a strange feeling that there was
someone standing there but I would look and there was nothing there. I got this app and every single time that I’ve had this
feelings of someone being there I checked in thi

By angie's real review.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Seems Legit

Actually seems legit, doesn’t just show another “spirit” every couple seconds. Also doesn’t pretend to know it’s age and
whatnot.

By johnsonjc32.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Ghost hunting

This is real honestly I saw my best friend jt who died coming out my pic of him

By 207Ghosty.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Its pretty good I saw anomaly a lot in my apartment 😊.

By mariay881.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Developers plz read

I got the game and I used it and I got nothing but a weird looking ball shape and I look at the floor and there is nothing. It’s
probably the game or someone died in a ball shape please fix this bug and that would be a huge thank

By ghicgucgjfgdu.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Fake???

This might be real and legit but all the ghosts in my room (its haunted) and dancing???😂 idk but to me it looks like the
outlines and doing dance moves. Maybe my ghosts are silly? My ghosts might be children? Who knows but it still might be legot so i
do recommend you download it and see what happen

By Eclispy.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

So I got this app today because I was bored in quarantine so I open it up try it twice nothing than before I was gonna delete it I
tried it one last time and holy s**t the ghost was in front of me and the air went cold and blurry and my camera tried to focus on
something that “wasn’t” there glad I h

By Mr.Rip-and-Tear.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Rigo

This Is So Cool
That Way I can Find My Old Brother
Passed Away in 12-22-15 My Brother Die In My Mom Room On The Bed

By Lil'Rigo.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
😰 HOW?!! Also some suggestions!! 👻

HOW IS THIS REAL?!! So,I saw a human outline and was like hah that is not a spirit! BUT THEN IN THE SAME SPOT I SAW A WHITE
SHADOW...LOOkS LIKE I WON’T BE SLEEPING TONIGHT...1000% R.E.A.L!!! Also, can you pls get rid of the noise that you sometimes
hear when you catch spirits? And also please get ri

By MIA13345678.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Feedback noise

Is it normal for there to be a random feedback noise ? And it makes the antenna on the tv signal cut out when I point my phone at
it?

By Kade1408.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This scared me 😱

THIS IS SO REAL I looked to my closet and I saw a human outline I got so scared 🤩🤩😱.

By Winterroses18.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
100%Real!!!

XD!! I TRIED THIS ON MY TV AND IT SHOWED THE CHARACTERS AND ITS BODY PARTS MOVING!!! I am confirmed this is real due to showing
the outline of characters on Tv! This is not fake at all.

By AntionIs4.
April 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool app tracks pretty well but......

The app tracks VERY well for a phone app but it always says that EVERY THING is an anomaly like bottles and chairs, so far I
haven’t found any actual spirits but I’ll be on the lookout lol

By de kid kid.
October 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total