Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ghost Tube

by Amy Waine
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ghost Tube by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ghost Tube written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ghost Tube

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Creepy idk if sus

I got the app cause of tik tok and the first thing it said after a long time was dont, and then leave here and then when it said
satan I said chile not today, so I don’t claim this bad juju but it would be fun with friends soooo 👀

By briezeth.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda scary

Got 3 messages basically all one minute apart
I called out for them and I got a “I hear you”

I kept walking and it said “be careful”

And when I didn’t mind that it said “why are you here”

Then it said demon so I feel weird now. It was like talking to me.

By lhaper.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool!

So I downloaded this app cause I saw it on TikTok. I tried the spirit box first and got the Word “Pamela“ then decided to
download the SLS app and saw something in my kitchen. So I went back over to the Spirit box and asked if they could see and hear
me and the word ”Yes”. I’m kinda freaked out caus

By Jaelynnrobin.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Spooky

Its a cool app but i got a little scared but I totally recommend it

By Ahimofo25.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Spooked out😳

i’ve tried using this app a couple of times because i suspect my apartment is haunted. i’ve gotten nothing until tonight. i
went to go get a glass of water in the middle of the night, opened my door and my boyfriends led lights were on in his office. i
closed the door and said, “i can wait”😳. so i o

By wgcraven:).
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It works!

5 years ago we lost my cousin when he was 2 , fast forward to now my dad and I came to visit his brother and I was laying
downstairs on the couch and decided to turn on the app it didn’t say anything for a while then it said hello I said hello it
then said how are you , I said I’m good thank you and

By Slimthuga26.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Super weird.....

When I first started the app up, I didn’t expect too much. It wasn’t giving me anything where I was sitting so I got up and
started walking around. I stopped by my bookshelf and it gave me the word “toy”. I look to my right at one of my stuffed
animals. I said “this one?” And pointed. It said “bored

By kstafford1218.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I’m fairly convinced

I usually don’t get ghost hunting apps since they are usually cheesy and very fake. However with this app, the second I opened
it the first time I got one phrase saying “I’m close”. It’s been a few days and I will occasionally throughout my day just
open the app and set my phone down to see if it sa

By Jenjenluvsonedee.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
so interested

i love these types of things, although very uneducated on them, so i thought this app was worth a go because i don’t see that it
poses a threat. i would LOVE to believe it, but based on the circumstances of the app, i just don’t see how it’s possible, but
still spooky!! the first words i ever got we

By wor3hip.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!!

I’ve always been skeptical of these types of apps, but let me tell you... this one is super cool!
Whenever I use it, it seems that some spirits are very eager to talk, as words show up almost instantly. Not only that, but it
makes sense! I can string together what they mean even if it was just some

By Aliah Veranda.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Only had this for about an hour, how dare you

So I saw a ghost in my room a couple months ago and it fascinated and scared me. So then I saw someone’s story about this app
and I thought it was a perfect opportunity to talk to the ghost I saw. So far it’s only spoken when I’m alone in my room.
CLOSET
HELLO
HELP
BASEMENT
Lucky I’m not in the ba

By holy fairy mountain.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
scary scary

alr so i didnt believe in this cause i used it at work and nt happened i got home wtv i was changing a few mins later i opened the
app and it said “watching you” “change” and i was like alr thats sus, i closed the app. fast forward my bf wasnt home i
was wondering where he was i got bored so i opene

By karmelllou.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Help?

Nothing is happening. The broadcast/radio tower symbol isn’t there, and it constantly says my volume is low even though it’s
at full. It just says “Listening...” forever, and nothing happens. What do I do?

By Wow_its_lena.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Cool

I didn’t get much the first words to come out were first and bless, I’m religious so insure my breath I said “omg I forgot
to say only positive spirits because I am a child of God” and it immediately said “what is that?” kind of creeped out, but
still pretty cool.

By moondalo.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
App close by itself?

I was using it for a while and I got the words “Drip, Iron, night, cursed, angry” and when I asked if it wanted me to go and
delete it it stayed silent and it sent me to my home screen. Is that just a glitch from the app or should I be concerned?

By jehcid.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
IM SCARED

im literally so scared. for some reason, the corner of my bed has a lot of activity and so now i wanted to see if it did now
because its current 12 am for me. IT SAID BLOODY? uhm no. bye. i got so scared and especially because i have RED leds on. nope.
goodnight my cat keeps looking at the corner of

By hendndjdkd.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Kitty voice detector maybe???

I was using this app.. it’s actually kind of funny. So I have a cat. My cat was playing around my feet and I had the app open
talking, I said Hello? It said “Hello. Stop” and my cat had laid down on my feet. I’m like 👀 okay... then I pick my feet
up and walk over her into the dining room and then in

By Just-Bree.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Crazy first experience

The first time I use this app I didn’t take it necessarily seriously… I asked if there was anyone in the room with me not
thinking that it would work or anything would happen and I was kind of taking it as a joke I turned off the first time I tried and
then I tried it a second time… After a couple s

By sarahhask.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
A bug? Or A spirit?

My roommate David just passed away last month. I had decided to ask if anyone was present that I could not see...it said David.

Now it keeps saying. “Play with me” over and over and over......and over and over....I don’t honestly know what to think of
this. 4 stars...would be five but the whole pl

By oppie.the.clown.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Dictionary Sensitivity setting?

Was wonder what the Dictionary sensitivity is and where I should have it set too. I downloaded this at my moms back in the fall
and got a lot of activity on it but deleted it and just now downloaded it again. If someone can explain the setting that would be
awesome! Thank you

By Sisbug27.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Holy Crap!!

So I will continue to test but I got the name Anthony tonight who is my father in law that passed away and then I kinda brushed it
off whatever. Well I decided to record while I slept to debunk it or see if it picked up on my dreams etc or something relevant to
me so I turn it on and as it’s recordi

By debbiedowner34.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Weird

So I jumped on the tik tok trend and downloaded, was quiet for awhile I forgot it was on and then said my name startled me and my
husband so I shut it off, got bored later on figured I’d give it another shot and got some creepy and funny responses I had just
told my husband I felt old a few minutes

By ALL MY USER NAMES ARE TAKEN?!.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Creepy for sure. Is it real? I’m not sure, but cre

A little freaked out, not sure if I believe it but it’s creepy for sure. I downloaded this app the other day and had it open as
I walked around my house for about fifteen or twenty minutes and I didn’t get a single thing. Well that’s reassuring.. my
house isn’t haunted.. today though I opened it jus

By kkaaaiiii248.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I love using this app! I’ve gotten some weird messages but I am curious about one of the setting in app. There’s a setting
called dictionary sensitivity. I have no idea what that does and I was wondering if I could get some information on what that
setting does?

By XxMadHysteriaxX.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
VERY CREEPY

Sooo when I first downloaded this app it didn’t say anything, I left my phone on the bed while it was still on and forgot about
it. 10 mins later my friend and I were just talking and out of no where it says Susan😳
Next day I turned it on about 10 mins later of it being on and just taunting “Susan”

By ndjdnsbenk i he. s.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
?

I don't really know what to think about this app, other than the very first interaction with it was freaky. My kid and I were
talking about the man they called "elephant man," because she learned about him in school. She couldn't remember his name and of
course I couldn't either, and I said somethin

By so Fri shih cx.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The best tool for paranormal research

I've used a few other apps that were intended for paranormal investigating. I've also bought a couple actual tools for that as
well. The other apps and gadgets that I've tried only had one function and that was it. This app gets 5 stars because it's ONE app
that has a MULTITUDE of different function

By fathoe666.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
WOW

My uncle just passed away and his name is Jerry. This app said his name, the name of my other uncle who passed, Thomas— and
described my grandfather who passed away and had multiple heart attacks prior to his death.

I dont know if this is pure irony or what, but it’s definitely peaked my curiosity.

By lawliva.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Name

The app said my name and I didn’t give it my name creepy 😖

By Tommy19471.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Unsure

Not sure what to think still. Trying to process what just happened. I just tried it and the words I got over time were: “hello,
Thomas, young, don’t” Then I went upstairs to scan my room and it said : “possessed”, which I froze in place and it felt
like a shock through my body and “where am I?”. I t

By anymouse411.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Rosewood files 1

I just downloaded the app because I came across another user who use the app and posted a video on Tic-Tok..So I was curious I
open the app I begin walking through my house I was on the second floor in my second living room sitting there listening at first
nothing happened as I was about to stop the

By schikkennoodle.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Best App!!!

Let me start my saying that this is the best app hands down, and I have plenty of them. I had the most best experience in my life.
I would pay for this app, and let me add that I don’t write reviews but WOW did I really get an experience of a lifetime.

By Ruthiiguzman.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Confirmed my beliefs in spirits

There was once night that I was at my friend’s house, and at first, he was tricking me with turning the light on and off with a
remote he hid (I didn’t know this until the end). And so I suspected it was maybe a ghost, but I also knew it could just be
electrical problems. It kept happening so I used

By Himeydog100.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Holy!!!!

I thought my house was always haunted so I used this and HOOLY it said female and hot and then said Rest In Peace then I left the
house for the night

By Wolvey1l.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Warner Street Paranormal

I had a slight problem with the app not allowing unlimited recording. I deleted it and reinstalled it and refreshed the purchases
as instructed by the developer. I’ve not tested it yet but hopefully it’s solved. Ghost Tube is my go-to app on investigations
followed by Ghost Tube SLS. The problem was

By myhauntings.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
F-ing Creepy

I live in a building that use to be a retirement home built in the 70s, I bought the app, and it detected a lot, frickin emf go
high, ghost talking

By RaidTEM.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Went ghost hunting and talked to some ghosts named Lisa, Kevin, and Betty. we had lots of communication, and when we went to the
nearby lake, heard lots of things about drowning... it was very creepy and I am skeptical with most things ghost related but I
felt this was pretty real. I do have a quest

By Cocorora.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Cannot get the 50 words on either device

I fixed the sls app on my iPad by updating purchase so I promised y’all 5 stars but now I can’t get the 50 words on either
device and although it keeps recording words it’s replacing the oldest ones so how do I get my extra words ??? Oh by the way
when I try to get them where it says expand dictiona

By Mrghosthunter20.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Ahhh this was so cool

When I first got this app, I tried it and it was SOOOO COOL!! And now I have this 🥺🥺❤️❤️😱😱😁

By Leilahh3748.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank You For Believing

The way you do your videos, and the way your app seems to function (with appropriate tuning) are a perfect model for how this kind
of research Would have been done 60 years ago, had we the iPhones.

We didn’t, and had trouble testing, and moved on as if a dream. In your science, you show a wanting o

By Rabi Kashaiyah Yahuel.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Got creepy

Hey everyone I’m saying this off personal experience after using this app it was normal at first but everything in my room
started getting cold and my house was built in the 90s and it was apparently haunted so I finally downloaded this app to see if my
suspicions were correct and sure enough I kept

By hoop$420.
July 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Still trying to understand this

But over all I’m looking it❤️🙏🏽

By milliana$$.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Skeptical?

I have to admit, this app is spooky. I’ve had it on and off for most of the day and have gotten lots of words.. but a lot of the
words said, were repeated throughout the day. Is this some sort of glitch with the app... if not.. I’m calling a priest. 😅

By Liv2314.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Found one

So I just bought this app in a few three words I saw was Brandon I am lost and Dennis this got creepy my mom used it she found the
word but when it said Brandon my mom was freaked out

By Chevyzmommy.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Dear Developers

Newb to your app and I’m excited to see that you all tend to respond to your reviews. I just downloaded this and I really love
the lay out and the functions. I can’t wait to see it improve! The trouble I immediately have is that when I record, once the
recording stops it totally shuts the whole app

By AgentMelly.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It actually might be real...

I see videos all the time of people using this app and it actually giving intelligent responses. So I figured, screw it, I’m
gonna try it out. And I must say, this app must work because I don’t get Sh!t on it! No intelligence, No random nonsense words,
nothing. So who knows...🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

By 479s.illest.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
a lil scared

so i got this because i was just curious about if there were spirits in my house. I got it and heard a couple words like
“hello” and “next” i deleted it about an hour later and now i’m hearing whispers around my house😬helpppp!

By hawt wings.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

There was one time the app said goodbye as I was leaving the room but other than that it's just a bunch of nonsense that it spits
back

By Lou Sasole.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
As of right now I can’t even open the app

I LOVE this app. But right now I can’t even open it . Fix this please

By Vegasdatsunchick.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Investigations

I’m a paranormal investigator an I tried this a week ago and it said the same thing over and over then tried it at home to see
if it would say the same thing and it did...is it my settings?

By shesadevil66.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Uncertain

The only thing I have to complain about is the algorithm if there is one. The words were the same batch of words each time and at
different locations “disrespectful “ “demon” “rest in piece “ “goodbye” and three times after it’s say something
“negative “ it would crash and close itself 🤷🏽‍♀️. If it

By bubbleducky.
July 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total