Giant Jumble Crosswords Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Giant Jumble Crosswords

by Adveractive Inc.

Rating of Giant Jumble Crosswords

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Giant Jumble Crosswords App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Giant Jumble Crosswords app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Giant Jumble Crosswords User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Just jumble

This is my brain food.
I LOVE IT 👍🏿🙏👍🏿❤️🎈🥲🎂

By carjem.
June 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but

I don’t like the fact that any time you miss one day you have to wait 45 days to get back to 4 digit points. That is too long.

By Damastio.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
'

Love any and everything Jumble. This one combines crosswords and really stimulates your brain

By Happy Camper 62.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Hoyt’s a genius

I enjoy all of his word puzzles. They make me use my grey matter. You will like them too!

By 29ross07more.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I have been enjoying these puzzles now the puzzle would not open.
Every time I tap to open the screen goes black. I am afraid to remove it and reinstall it fearing I lose all the points I have
accumulated. Please help

Yvonne Branch

By Branch i.e..
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Jumble crossword

Love this game along with David’s other games. His games keep me sharp . Thanks

By ?lene.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Clever And Challenging

This is the first game I play over my morning coffee. Wakes up my brain for the day!

By SkipnLiz.
March 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Enjoy the game. Some puzzles are challenging but overall not too bad.

By 1982 jrh.
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Jumble Crossword

Fun and challenging. Great brain game!

By TG - Ep.
February 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Jumble crossword

I play everyday and whenever I reach 40 to 90 in a row I always get put back to day 1

By Jojontod.
February 18, 2022
4 out of 5
A fun game

I’ve learned a lot from this game, I really enjoy it.

By fancy feast cat 27.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t Be Beat!

Jumbles and Crosswords is word gaming heaven! Playing every day keeps your brain sharp and provides a needed stress reliever. Try
it and you’ll be hooked. One of the best apps out there.

By Wrldwry1.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Word Puzzles Fascinate Me

I must confess, Mr. Hoyt is in need of a genuine proof reader. I love the puzzles, yet it’s disconcerting to find misspelled
words in a word puzzle. Very clever. Could be more detail oriented. Nonetheless, I play it gleefully.

By Saagaadaa <:3).
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great learning experience

Lots of interesting facts to look up after game.
Tons of words and synonyms you never heard before.

By ShambolicSherlock.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Jumble

I love all of david hoyts jumble games - started in the daily newspaper and never stopped !!

By 247max.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best!

What a treat for the brain! Makes you think ‘out of the box’ as the saying goes. If you are thinking in just one direction a
hint can move you to the right one. You’ll have to try it to see what I mean.

By andrecatlady.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
A daily exercise.

I have been playing this for decades when it started in the newspapers. Love this game…

By Porkybrent.
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love This Game!

Fun, challenging. Really enjoying my time with it, and it’s exercising my vocabulary. Although some clues are homophones and
ambiguous, the vagueness adds to the challenge.

By Frankie Wild.
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Have always enjoyed Jumble puzzles…

This is a challenging way to get your brain going in the morning

By Happy Camper 62.
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Little white haired lady

Every time this lady comes on screen after hitting watch ad for 250 points you watch ad, get booted out of game no points back to
app page on iPad. Unfair!!!! Otherwise greatest game ever.🌈

By Bubbabean's Grammy.
October 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashing

I enjoy playing this puzzle on a daily basis. For the past month it has been crashing on me at least three times a week. Daily
Puzzles will not download. I have a strong internet connection. Please fix it.

By Kirk2508.
February 10, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total