Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Giant Rush!

by Ivan Domankov
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Giant Rush! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Giant Rush! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Giant Rush!

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

This game is fun and easy and strategy and kick people in the face I’m trying y try o get the giant to the bricks 👍

By hao amigo.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Little boring but nice game topic

By 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😇😇😇😇😇😇.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

One problem, i would like some volume like maybe when you collect people it makes a dong sound and maybe punch and kick effects
when you hit the purple guy.

By this nickname ismtqken.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Tooth fruity 90000 fan

The is flipping good though it’s pretty hard but hilariously good

By bzndjsjd.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG LOL

That was the BEST GaME EVER A PLUS the rainbow thing IS AWSOME I recommend getting it 5levels of no ads best game ever!!!!! And to
much ads but I LOvE IT

By dhdjsidshsjsjsjsjsh.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Sam the man review

Good game but at some point where it glitches like when I died and I revived my charater he’s still on his back

By samuelrose.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

The review is amazing!!!! I love this game

By raneem halimeh.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
“Giant Rush App”

Challenging game with excellent graphics makes giving this here game app a five-star review an ABSOLUTE no-brained!!! Thank you
ever so much for making this here game app a wonderful joy to play. Please keep up the outstanding work too! 🙂

By Gigantous_Guy.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is so fun in my opinion

By fhddghg.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

It is the best game I ever played before.

By Vardb3.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, but repetitive

This game is really fun and addictive. I could spend a lot of time playing it, and it is real smooth and enjoyable. My only
problem is that after a while, it gets kind of repetitive. It is really just the same stuff over and over again. I wish there was
more to do it in. It is also pretty easy. It c

By Tuvalu🇹🇻.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

The game is pretty fun and I can’t complain about the amount of adds

By fiveandjeery.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Unfixable glitch

I’m going to give this a 4-star because I love this game. But I uninstalled it for one reason. When I got up to 5.8x multiplier,
every time I kicked the guy, it kept on freezing. I restarted the game several times, but the same thing kept happening.

By Domin8ter99.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I don't know a title sorry 😞

Its good and all but at one part (i forgot what it was) it said "You loose" and i think tats supposed to be lose.

By jshcvfgrugrjefu.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game almost NO ads.

No I don’t complain about ads but I would love to say there is almost no ads. I don’t get it though. Why doesn’t it have
more players on this game it’s amazing, I’m going to sponsor it to my friends but can you make some more moves for example
rapid punches you swing punches really fast and the opp

By Mascara-Rukia.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Snow wolf pup-merry Christmas-games fun-

The game is fun u should really add the pause button we do need it and add a color person:blue blue and purple the bully is good
colors I and rights it’s very pretty and the game is very good I say 5 stars

By big spongebob fan.
December 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Big problem

So this game is fun... but me being a person who’s Red-Green colorblind, this game is very difficult. When I’m green I pick up
the yellow people thinking it’s green and vise versa... if you could make it to where you could pick what the people you can
pick up from a variety of colors to help people

By DUSTY_O1D_TURD.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Giant Rush!

At first when I got the game it was really good, I’m still playing it. But it lags so much that it made me start over and I had
a lot of hats and it’s not there no more. I’m not even on the same level it put me back to 15.

By H;)!!0K.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Say whaaaaaat

There are a couple of glitches and one of the weirdest ones is when my guy in on the ground for no reason it’s ok but make some
new updates changing the guys outfit and the colors and maybe add a story mode and a free run mode (which is where you just run
and collet guys and fight the other giant).

By Fernando3428 :3.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Giant rush

The giant keeps blocking my view when there is a trap but other Than that it’s a really good game

By fortnte good.
December 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total