Giant Wanted Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Giant Wanted

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Giant Wanted

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Giant Wanted App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Giant Wanted written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Giant Wanted User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

Yeah this game is kind of fun Real fun actually

By gjvyvhvrhfrdrrrvuhvygguy.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

If you like a sniper shooting games this will be perfect 👍

By trent 🐼😎💩🤡✌🏻.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
My Rate

This Game Is Awesome It’s Super Gun And Creative!

By lilgoatjafet.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
what they should add

I wish that whenever all the humans die all the giants come to you and then they try and kill you because sometimes the game is
really hard and it’s like you only have like a level one damage thing so it’s really hard to kill the Giants

By Enjoyit!.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game but

I like this game but i would like it even more if like when you kill a enemy he falls back like a ragdoll and doesn’t just fall
into a billion pieces…

By Butt_Booger_666.
October 12, 2021
4 out of 5
hope this helps

needs more logic instead of them getting cut up by a explosion and if you hate ads turn on airplane mode

By Nnsdjakakdudu.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
its good but

its good but it needs music and less adds

By chhgcvgh.
November 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but hit a bug

Paris 6/14 werewolf dude keeps going off screen and can’t see em anymore.

By Droam1990.
November 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total