Gin Rummy Classic• Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Gin Rummy Classic•

by MobilityWare

Rating of Gin Rummy Classic•

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Gin Rummy Classic• App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gin Rummy Classic• written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Gin Rummy Classic• User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Gin Rummey

Having a lot of fun. First time playing it.

By slrb80.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I really enjoy the game I didn’t know how to play until I learned on this app

By studman2.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love Mobility Games apps! Very easy to use, fun and challenging games.

By Tombomojo.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads and you make them hard to ‘x’ out of them

By me_me2365.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Seems to be a lot of lopsided the hands where there’s one or two cards and it’s rummy where you’re sitting back waiting for
a 16 or 17 card

By Twickenham.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Learning

I don’t know how to lay down when I’ve got a hand with less than a few points unmelted. Help!

By Husky0103.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyment

There is fun in playing this game. Press is released

By GEDIMTT.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Classic

Totally enjoy. Ad every other or 3rd hand would be easier to deal with.

By Firedude 3100.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game, but they kill it with commercials between games. If you turn off Wi-Fi while playing, it eliminates the
commercials.
It would be great to pay a couple of $$ to not have any commercials!

By HagDav.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great unexpected fun

Didn’t know what Gin Rummy was before getting this game. Now I’m really confident with it. Mobilityware outdid themselves.
Can’t put the game down and has quickly become my go to game when I have a breaks at work.

By artfulreda.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Learned The Game

This game taught me how to play Gin Rummy and now I love it!

By RaidetDude.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Gin Rummy Adds

Love, Love, Love the game but the adds are locking down my phone! Repeatedly!!! Fix your game😡😡

By Rbatson.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Hate the ads!

I hate the ads! Otherwise, I enjoy the game very much.

By Uncle Floyde.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

An ad almost after every second or third round. And many crash causing you to have to close and reopen app. Frustrating.

By AddictedToSolitaire222.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Kiddie stuff

Ads that show kids taking pills.
Ads that are cartoons.
Ads that don’ t work and program freezes.
Give adults a break.

By Lencath23.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun and addicting

Enjoyed playing easy to learn very entertaining

By Odie1961y.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
As freezes game

I been playing for about a month now. I always wait to give review. This would be a 5 star but now this ridiculous ad for weight
loss comes on and freezes the screen. PLEASE GET RID OF THIS AD!!!!

By Jeeppck826.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Laggy apps

I have a couple Mobilityware apps including this one and they have lately become very laggy with many of the ads hanging to where
I have to restart the app. Games are well designed but fix the lag! At times becoming unplayable.

By whattheheck1966.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total