Gin Rummy: Classic Card Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Gin Rummy: Classic Card Game

by NewPubCo, Inc

Rating of Gin Rummy: Classic Card Game

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Gin Rummy: Classic Card Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Gin Rummy: Classic Card Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Gin Rummy: Classic Card Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Better than most

Like this because you are able to choose the challenge level.

By Bostondemo.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyment

Most of the gin rummy games are gimmicks. Yours is enjoyable and I was glad to filter it out from among the rest ! Thanks from a
retired old man who loves this game😉

By The real Redwood.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Better game play

My 2nd review, the game play looks much better. This is the best gin rummy game I’ve tried. Thanks for a fun game.

By Reddevilbr1001.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Gin Rummy laid out well, fun to play!

By Louie68.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s relaxing

I play every day it’s relaxing

By nino the stud.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Gun Rummy

Fun to play. Actual get to play the game instead of watching nonstop commercials.

By my turn to win.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Need help with the Lobby

I love the game, but I am trying to invite friends to play in the lobby. I thought that was going to be fixed in the recent
update, but it is the same. Any progress with this feature?

By Ppotisch.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Too small cards

Interesting game but too small cards

By Niño 2015.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Gin!! “I Win!”

there are many games, but this is by far the best!!

By m 643.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Janice a bernardo

Would give 5 stars and even buy this game but it keeps freezing up ,discarding cards when you get stuck and can’t discard…
need an undo button

By janice691@ yahoo.com.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Need help with the Lobby

I love the game, but I am trying to invite friends to play in the lobby. All I get is a link to the game but no way to engage.
Please provide guidance and I will happily give 5 stars! Thanks!

By Ppotisch.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Still some bugs

I tried playing with a friend and every 3 hands it’ll crash. Then it will say I’m playing against an opponent. Which is a
robot. I love the game tho.

By Poochiebby86.
July 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Love the game. There is an ad which constantly pops up that I don’t like and no way to stop it. It is the 2 page ad with many
pictures. Some of which I REALLY don’t like. It may cause me to find a different game.

By MOMMAMMAAAA.
June 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Info

I was enjoying your game until you changed from ,landscape to portrait

By sedrft,.jygwd.
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Ads between each hand is bit much!

By jonno0818.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The ads are too long and way too frequent. Find another game!

By Messmerdazzle.
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun

WAYY too many ads…but the game is fun

By absolutely worth it!.
November 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total