Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gin Rummy Extra

by Digitoy Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gin Rummy Extra by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gin Rummy Extra written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gin Rummy Extra

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cards deal doesn’t seem so random

The game is good and fun to play though I only gave it 4 stars because i think the algorithm when the cards are dealt should be
improved.

By סיווי.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Rummy

I like this game would rather play for a higher win though.

By ljbtlb.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice Game

Good gameplay. Few lag issues and dropped games but overall a fun way to pass the time

By Sigcore92.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

When are you guys going to finish the challenge button so I can challenge my friends???

By pofisok.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Just Awesome

Great game. Play at least once a day.

By BC 69.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Sarai

Thank you this is a great Jen rummy game. Love it!!!

But can you add a “WHEW“ comment to the options/choices.

By SaraiAdonai.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Playing with friends

It would be nice if I could connect with friends and play with them. Right now you can invite them but I don’t see any way that
I can pull them up to play games with them.

By 59jammer.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game but selection buttons in corner get in the way on the cards on the end'

By Gran MoM.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game is absolutely awesome'

By Lena nj.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gin Rummy'

'Love this game.! It’s one of my favorite card games and it helps me relax. I love playing it before bed because it helps my
anxiety so much.'

By Shayleygirl.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gin Rummy Extra'

'Love it ! it ‘s got all the extra really enjoy playing.'

By Dlisa!.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'U need to up the amount of money to play the competition ,take to long to get free coins when u out of money'

By pialeonard.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is fun and the graphics are one of the best for a gun rummy game. Although, recently it seems they’ve come under new
ownership which has created for a few issues and bugs. Also, it is almost impossible to get contact with game support.'

By mrs.gatier.
September 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game Speed

The response of the opponent is too slow therefore you get bored in the game.

By talli**>.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Just Okay

Good game, player take a long time to play.🐢🐢🐢Slow🐢🐢🐢

By Godis4me.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ac

I downloaded the app and everything seems to be ok EXCEPT the fact the friends I invited do not show up on my friends list. Code
was entered properly.

By moongeetha.
April 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total