Gin Rummy Stars - Card Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Gin Rummy Stars

by Beach Bum

Rating of Gin Rummy Stars - Card Game

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Gin Rummy Stars App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gin Rummy Stars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Gin Rummy Stars User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game

Love this game its a game to play to by pass the time

By chellet301.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Gin rummy star

It’s a fun game, enjoy playing rummy

By JAM wife.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
What a great game.

No ads, great players and tons of fun!

By GPDJC.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Buenísima

Buenísima aplicación muy entretenida

By Karenmartin1989.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Love this. It’s just like playing with real cards

By w!ldch!ld11.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

You play against other users, amble to adjust you hand and graphics are good.

By techgirl78.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Rummy

I love the game. Safe paced game

By GrannyGrump777.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

It’s so much better than the other one I have been playing on.

By Kalypso1.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game get 3 👍🏽s up it’s fun & very addictive. Not so many ads but overall the graphic & game have me playing for hours

By Tip Trendsetter.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Great app. No problems yet. Really enjoy the game.

By Hard hunter.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fresh

I feel the game is fresh to me I’m enjoying it

By great hope to figure it out.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

We play cards every night, from afar in the summer. This will be added to our choice of games. Great game

By JoanneDiCenzo.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Conquian

Awesome game. Similar to Mexican game conquian.

By geezSam.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Boss

Love the graphics and I actually learned how to play here on this app

By Babybull50.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I LOVE THIS GAME A LOTTLE TOO MUCH LIKE TO THE POINT I WOULD PLAY PEOLE FOR MONEY ON THIS GREAT GAME AND GRAPHICS 👍🏽

By I.Hernandez.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Rummy!

Great game realistic and super fun download immediately!!!

By gbabymikeaukee.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Colud be better

Game could be better if you enable voice chat chat.. i want to be able to talk to my opponent while playing… please update with
voice chat.

By K irons.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Addicting!!

I just love it and… it’s really fun

By efocj cmc.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

It’s a good single game but trying to play with friends and family and it’s not there or I just don’t see it.

By fantii92.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive!

Haven’t gotten too far but so far so good!

By Jacki L.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and easy

They make it easy to play if you are a beginner

By sdsimon3.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent

So far I like this game. Easy to play.

By stidyfu.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best so far

I love playing gin and this is the best game against actual opponents that I’ve ever played.

By Khbowl .
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Newbie

I’m new to Gin Rummy and now I’m hooked on it. I’m loving the app and avatars.

By Savvy"G".
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
YES

I love this app and the animations make it so much better.

By Kia2L.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Never stop

I play this game every time I have a free time I try to go to sleep by 11 pm I start playing this game it’s 4 am thanks for
making it fun

By IE 908.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This I started playing this game and now I can’t stop every chance I get I play it it’s so addicting.

By paulamarie0617.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging Game

Very relaxing game. And a lot of fun

By 1MamaSwann.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome and addicting game

Love playing this game. I am addicted

By Apc0327.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Really good game great time killer

By Us.Su.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy, clear , Lots of fun

Easiest game to play. Great graphics and speedy. Highly recommend.

By Irishl100percent.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because it is so cool and how we can play i good game best game I ever played

By it is so coolomg.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best I’ve found!

You win over 50 points vs 100 points but still a fun game…I have played him against some of the best, this is close…

By Katomur.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Rummy

Fun game! Glad to see it’s black owned ✊🏾

By RoscoePicoTrain.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Gin

This is a pretty good game if you like to play cards but no one to play with. It is a good platform but there are multiple
requests to purchase coins. I don’t.

By mitzimarshall.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

I like and enjoy playing it !!!

By Pato/069.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is A++++++

Great game is better then any gin game I’ve ever played but if I’m being honest it’s the only gin game I’ve ever played

By lilitali.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is an awesome game so far. Can’t wait to see what else it brings

By Mommyness0320.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

This game is great to pass the time away… I reach for my iPad every chance I get 🥰

By NDsF82.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Love it … and the graphics are awesome ❤️❤️

By NDsF82.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Bug Fixes

This game is mad fun. But for some reason it’s not working rn. It’s not loading completely up

By YungMalcolm.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun!!!!!!

So much fun. You can always find an opponent. Love this game

By vmch1977.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love this game Great to pass the time.

By JFormisano91.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

I’m really enjoying this game and I’m doing well so far. Lots of fun

By Annasarag58.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best gin rummy game

I’ve played several different gin rummy games in the App Store and this one is by far the best.

By Buzz2565.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best support

This app has the best support people they answer you quickly and help you. Being 80 years old I really appreciated it.

Thank you!

Vinnie

By Vinnie-P.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is by far the best one I’ve played so far and the graphics are great

By mistee01.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I just started playing but no issues so far.

Maybe a daily free spin on that wheel would be nice.

By Airborne NYPD.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I’m already hooked to this game I haven’t played rummy since I was young really love it

By AnneEdwards.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
First time playing

I’m guessing I’m doing ok with game. Just started playing

By chichi1one.
February 8, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Takes all winnings

When you play a game and you lose it will take all your money and then you have to wait for that free spin. Annoying

By Hotitotty111.
March 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Addictive but Rigged!!!!

This game can be fun until you are constantly being matched up against a bot and then say bye bye to all your money!!! You can win
games don’t get me wrong but you will never come close to winning back as much as you lose, FACTS!!!

By JTwist85.
January 10, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total