Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gin Rummy Stars

by Beach Bum
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gin Rummy Stars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gin Rummy Stars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gin Rummy Stars

Reviews: 287Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game just don’t understand why they take a ch

Good game but when you play for 250 you only get 180 makes no sense other than trying to make you buy coins

By Dzhessika.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This is such a fun game and I enjoy playing it.

By GannyK.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Yep! I’m one of them.

Like many others, I’m hooked. When I’m bored, this is my go to game. Fun to try and beat your opponent. Luck of the draw
and a little bit of skill thrown in.

By NoniButts.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I am enjoying this game and suggest all that love rummy to download this game!

By pastordmw.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best gin rummy game so far

This has been better than any other gin game I’ve played so far

By Stancedeg6.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Just WOW!!!

Best card game on line I’ve ever played. No hoopla. Just Gin.

By Diamond Diva 67.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Olothbbb best

Great game and the best on market. Realtak olothbbb

By Olothbbb.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun. Awesome!!

Just started playing this game 2 hours ago. Liking it a lot.

By Jakki44.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
VirgoRed

One of my favorite games, hands down! Decided to play this Gin Rummy app since I play the spades version of this game! Totally
hooked on both!

By 1HotMami.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m hooked!

Can’t stop playing. Addictive!

By DelahJean.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Game time

This game is so much fun!! I love it!

By score keeper50.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Marine75

Great fun, enjoy the competition

By Jarhead!!.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best gin online !!

Hooked !! Spent some money on this one ❤️

By PeppyCash.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun

This is such a fun app! I’m the only one in my house that plays Gin Rummy and this app allows me to play real people, instead of
a computer.

By Jerri47.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it, mostly...

Although there are a few things that could be changed, it is overall a good game.

By MrTwisster.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

So far, so good. I’ve played a few games and it runs smoothly and doesn’t seem glitchy...which is good.

By shelbynj777.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
REMATCH PLEASE!

Love the game, but I wish there was a rematch option. Some of these players are jerks when they win 😁

By Daisy1339.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate game

I enjoy the game it’s easy to use is this you keep getting hung up in the same place that I have to shut it down and redo it

By Saginah.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

Love this new rummy app I got. It’s fun and exciting. A must get.

By Sunspot_baby.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great pass time.

Love this version. If you watch short videos, you can get more chips to play with. Not always trying to sell chips.

By Lyd's 1.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot of fun to play

Really enjoy playing this game. Still have a lot to learn but so far so good.

By Management View Point.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun app

I really enjoy this app! It’s consistent and great to escape to

By ThatDancerMelissa.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

I’m satisfied with this app cause I’m playing with real ppl vs to computers.

By WaterLote.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

This game is really fun. I love it.

By HVN4ME2.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

I really enjoy this game, love the avatar animations and overall game style!

By Yippee111.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best Gin games out there.

I give it a 10/10 as it is good for any level of
Playrtd is a good game g pe

By 123sdaw.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Rigged

I like playing this game BUT you want us to spend money on coins. I can play 10 games and MAYBE get I point towards your
challenges. Don’t understand how you can score like that when I can win 3 in a row and not even get a point. If you think I’m
wrong I’ve been keeping track.

By Poobechu.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This game has everything that a normal card game has, and it is also helpful for when I want to practice but no one else in my
family does. So, when they do I will beat them every time . I think this game is the best and none could beat it

By bavahead and sonya.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun game

Super fun game ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

By Tizzy Lizzy 33.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

It’s an easy to play game. Lots of good opponents to play against.

By dhjufbjircnk.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Great graphics and lots of fun 😀

By LBWag.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Card Game

I don’t play card games but this one is so much fun. I’ve been playing every day. And I’m winning big time. It’s really
all in the cards. But I guess it takes some skill & luck. So far not many ads. Thanks for putting together an excellent card game.
I live in Vegas so maybe when the pandemic is ove

By Great Garbo.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Gin rummy best game ever

This is a good stress relieving game

By queensax84.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Rummy game ever

I love this game more than anything else I have tried. It is addictive for sure but soooo much fun . You will love the variety and
the rewards. Start now.

By Gmccfg.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying

Just started playing and really enjoying!

By Pat and Ittybitty.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Flawed

I love playing but it is severely flawed and it is something I just recently noticed. Cards I have discarded and the opponent did
not pick up seem to either find their way in the deck and drawn again or there are duplicate cards. I see it happen multiple times
in one game. Can’t be algorithms-more l

By leahdiw1.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Two

Great game.I’ve playing this game

By Latin2666.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Rummy Gin star

Love this game since I downloaded and it’s a good way to pass a hard day in life

By sheyadi.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Wish I could play the same player

I love this gI wish there was a way to play the same player again and again. Wish we could add players of our choice to
favorites list to meet up with them again

By Tracey612.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Just for the coins

I don’t normally rate games, but I guess I will just for the coins.

By AnAmericanSoldier.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
🥰🥰🥰

Never played Gin before and I am hooked!

By Tucker1zzzzzzzzh.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Leftfielder2

Great game ....ton of fun!! May lose a few now and again, but play smart and you win more than lose!!

By Leftfielder2.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
new obsession

i used to play with my grandmother. i cant put this down!!!!!

By Toni Totaro.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive aF

I’m so in love with this game, I only wish you could play the ame person more than once, but it is a fantastic game either way!!
I addicted, I play on both my phone and iPad but I didn’t link them lol

By Kissy Bobrowski.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Gr8 Game

This game is awesome! I play everyday!

By gr8feet.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game to play with others!

Thank you for a great past time, playing cards!!

By my proper name.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Gin!!!!!!

Great App for Gin Rummy enthusiasts!!! Great Graphics and design! Amazing Tournaments and more!!! I can’t say enough about this
App! Way to go Developers!! If you like to play Gin, don’t miss out on this experience!!! Go join now!

By TwoOneThree.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun times.

One of the better gin games out there.

By Narcoleptic Mom.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game.. how do I change my avatar?

I look like a punk I want to change my avatar but like the game

By ahbumba.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Gin*knock*win*fun

With everything that is going on right now. This game is a fun distraction. It lets you take your mind off what’s going on & let
loose & have some fun. I highly recommend it.

By Mingo maven.
February 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Seems rigged

This is a fairly fun game. Pretty straight forward gin rummy. But your opponent will get 1 or 2draw gin 6 out of 10 times. The rng
is rigged. Almost all opponents are “guest”. They’ll beat you every time. The developers submit the same old tired excuse of
our rng isn’t rigged...blah, blah. But play

By Throdine.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
How to play with people I know?!?

I invited them, now how do I connect?!?

By Undead40.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
How to play with a friend?

I invited a friend and they signed up.I got the bonus tokens for her signing up but how can I play with her?

By Rachaelglenn.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Just wrong

I enjoyed the game in the beginning but now it seem harder to get the special prizes like for New YEARS AND CHRISTMAS

By mrsdinno.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I enjoy this game but there are 7 pop ups trying to get you to buy coins when you log in. There's no need for that many ads.

By Emilyfunjekc.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun at First

This game is very well made, but like other games that make their money off of purchases, the developers have gotten greedy. The
higher the level you reach, the more new coins cost. Pop-ups are suggesting purchases of $74.99 and higher. Ridiculous. I have
enjoyed playing the game, but I am done.

By EvaOB56.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix the app

Game constantly crashing, I would enjoy the game more if it didn’t crash

By Mserinese.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
.

MAKE 👏🏻IT 👏🏻SO 👏🏻YOU 👏🏻CAN 👏🏻PLAY 👏🏻WITH 👏🏻YOUR 👏🏻FRIENDS 👏🏻

By BananaRVT.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
So conflicted..... I enjoy the formats and I’m inv

Invested$$. However this app has kicked me out mid hand so many times and I’ve lost money on multi occasions. This needs to be
seriously addressed by app owners.

By pes786.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total