Gin Rummy Stars - Card Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Gin Rummy Stars

by Beach Bum

Rating of Gin Rummy Stars - Card Game

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Gin Rummy Stars App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gin Rummy Stars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Gin rummy

Love this gin rummy could play for hours thank you gin rummy

By Cynthlane.
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
GIN

Love the game but would love to see more “straight” gin games and not a a ridiculous amount of points.

By Tatum's Mimi.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Hooked

I have always loved playing this game in person AND online through the app. Its fun and addicting. Lol

By AmandaRowan.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Gin

My favorite game of all come try your luck? LOL

By Randall59$.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Rummy Fan

For all you Rummylovers this is the app for you. Easy to play and it won’t cost you an arm and a leg. Fun game.

By Hoosier Game Player.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Fun game, better than other rummy games!

By Debigal3.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Rate gun rummy app

Great game I Love it , it reminds me old times !!

By upset player 1.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

It is such a fun game and you can play when ever and I just love it!!

By lunny and oreo.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Beginner

I just started this game and I love it!

By NoClosetMe.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Love this game, play all the time

By JCRosi.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Love this game it takes my mom be off stressful thoughts.

By RMSGma.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is very fun and addicting a very well balance as your skills grow

By Everything is on the 1.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I can play this all day and night

By JDiamonds1.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game!

I got hooked as I’m recovering from a knee surgery.

By Carmela Santos.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Hun

This game pop up out of nowhere n I love this game so I download it OMG LoVE iT told my friends n I’m waiting for em to download
, Thanks y’all gonna LOVE ThIS GAME 💯💯💯

By KingDdMack.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice👍🏻

Better than the other Gin Rummy games‼️

By Pattigalx3.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
BAM!

Just started playing and I love it! One of the best card games out there. And the graphics are awesome!

By Extra Degree.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Didn’t know how to play. Now I am hooked

By TJ_512.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great card game

I have a blast playing this game even when I don’t win it’s still fun

By Zapper1992.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

If you love rummy it’s for you

By bbjudi.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent

Excellent game, me encanta.. El mejor de todos

By henryelevate.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Rummy

Great game. Learning how to play again.

By pep1per.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Love this game its a game to play to by pass the time

By chellet301.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Gin rummy star

It’s a fun game, enjoy playing rummy

By JAM wife.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
What a great game.

No ads, great players and tons of fun!

By GPDJC.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Buenísima

Buenísima aplicación muy entretenida

By Karenmartin1989.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Love this. It’s just like playing with real cards

By w!ldch!ld11.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

You play against other users, amble to adjust you hand and graphics are good.

By techgirl78.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Rummy

I love the game. Safe paced game

By GrannyGrump777.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

It’s so much better than the other one I have been playing on.

By Kalypso1.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game get 3 👍🏽s up it’s fun & very addictive. Not so many ads but overall the graphic & game have me playing for hours

By Tip Trendsetter.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Great app. No problems yet. Really enjoy the game.

By Hard hunter.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fresh

I feel the game is fresh to me I’m enjoying it

By great hope to figure it out.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

We play cards every night, from afar in the summer. This will be added to our choice of games. Great game

By JoanneDiCenzo.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Conquian

Awesome game. Similar to Mexican game conquian.

By geezSam.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Boss

Love the graphics and I actually learned how to play here on this app

By Babybull50.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I LOVE THIS GAME A LOTTLE TOO MUCH LIKE TO THE POINT I WOULD PLAY PEOLE FOR MONEY ON THIS GREAT GAME AND GRAPHICS 👍🏽

By I.Hernandez.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Rummy!

Great game realistic and super fun download immediately!!!

By gbabymikeaukee.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Colud be better

Game could be better if you enable voice chat chat.. i want to be able to talk to my opponent while playing… please update with
voice chat.

By K irons.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Addicting!!

I just love it and… it’s really fun

By efocj cmc.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

It’s a good single game but trying to play with friends and family and it’s not there or I just don’t see it.

By fantii92.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive!

Haven’t gotten too far but so far so good!

By Jacki L.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and easy

They make it easy to play if you are a beginner

By sdsimon3.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent

So far I like this game. Easy to play.

By stidyfu.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best so far

I love playing gin and this is the best game against actual opponents that I’ve ever played.

By Khbowl .
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Newbie

I’m new to Gin Rummy and now I’m hooked on it. I’m loving the app and avatars.

By Savvy"G".
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
YES

I love this app and the animations make it so much better.

By Kia2L.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Never stop

I play this game every time I have a free time I try to go to sleep by 11 pm I start playing this game it’s 4 am thanks for
making it fun

By IE 908.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This I started playing this game and now I can’t stop every chance I get I play it it’s so addicting.

By paulamarie0617.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging Game

Very relaxing game. And a lot of fun

By 1MamaSwann.
April 25, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total