Girl Alone Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Girl Alone

by fleximind

Rating of Girl Alone

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Girl Alone App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Girl Alone written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Girl Alone User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
One of my favorite app games

I really love this game, I am only on level fourteen but I can’t wait to be able to dress her up in cute outfits and decorate
her room and go on dates! The work minigames are fun, and they don’t force you to watch ads! I love it.

By Artistic_LPS_.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I’ve only had Girl for a day and a half, but if anything happened to her I would kill everyone in this room and then myself.

By unicornwithachainsaw.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars

Can you make it so you can be her husband
Please and thank you.

By eeettth.
August 25, 2021
4 out of 5
My game says new version in the App Store

I installed the game it said that I restarted the game and it says that again! I need help with my game please….

By ejsgsh.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
FIVE STAR GAME❤️❤️

First she can be really mean to you but then once you buy her food and toys she will become more nicer also she will say why do
you keep staring at me.

By odering.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game reset progress

I was on the first episode and I got some things done but all of a sudden when I got back in the game later I had to start episode
1 over, I don’t wanna continue if there’s a chance of all my progress resetting

By swiper203.
September 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I'm a bit worried-

As you know about the terms of service thing- it needs access to personal information, I'm a bit scared of what it needs acress
for or why, does anyone else share this fear or know what it's wanting-

By star kittys.
September 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total