Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Girl Games Dress Up Hair Salon

by Beauty Salon Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Girl Games Dress Up Hair Salon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Girl Games Dress Up Hair Salon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Girl Games Dress Up Hair Salon

Reviews: 139Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is okay

This game is very fun when I first downloaded it but there is a lot of adds and it should allow more levels! Overall this game is
recommended for all players who like story games like this.

By sougandhy ayyagari.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

It is the best game ever and it is very addictive and the game has been very good for the iPad version

By lol๐Ÿ“.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Girl games Dress Up game

Girl games Dress Up games are fun but I donโ€™t like how it ends with the girls like were is the rest I like the games but weโ€™re
is the rest. I give it a 4.

By cavsgdhdh.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Itโ€™s super fun but it has a lot of ads sometimes I just want to play it and here it goes with all the ads

By Akerock.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!!!

I love it so much it spills so much tea!!!!

By lily swag lee love.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I loveeee this game๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

I Love this app it have drama love and reading and I love all of that, this game is soooo cool keep it up guys
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• 5 star from me a really cool game.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

By mel1244.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I hope that there is a 3 season on secret high.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

By Alice7487.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Secret high school

I like you like that and I know they canโ€™t Zak what they actually care

By nxjehxvxhhd.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I love this game I play it a lot and I hope you guys can keep making games like
this!โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

By golden appo.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I LOVED IT SO MUCH THAT I WANT IT DO IT ALL THE TIME

By Mommy Penguine.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s so good and drama.

This game is so fun and drama i love it and I am a fan of the game It is so fun that i play it all day and mins and hours and
seconds.

By shrasbary.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿคฉ

I love this game I canโ€™t get off it is the best game ever avery27

By hinthint3020.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Vampire

I was playing and i loved the drama and the dress up canโ€™t wait to see the next vampire story

By Aria&Aria.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice gam

I loved it is about a story about difrent realshin ships it is th best hop u like it to

By nice nice riya diya tata.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I love this game and Bella is so pretty and am not even bored!

By Jram2685.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Girl games

OMG you should get this app you will love it itโ€™s soooooooooooooooo fun you get to make a Birthday cake and Decorate itโ€™s kind
of sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ But itโ€™s sooooooooooooo fun get this app Download it now
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Bye hope you have an awesome day

By fhfhjgiejudf.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
good game but.......

I got tat game it aprrd at vampire love but it only gets tat I have no idea why

By maddyfracy398.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฌโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

This is the best game ever โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

By hhhddssssssjslodpp.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Me

I like it but somethings I donโ€™t like

By melovecake434555.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I like it because it has all of the stuff like scary drama and-more. I love it!!

By dragons of destiny.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘ฝ

Thank you ๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก

By Babytheo.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s perfect

Itโ€™s perfect! But I think you could add some updates too.

By monky buttttt.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game it is so fun and I play it everyday and I gust wanted to say that this game is my favorite game so that is why a
gave you a five-star

By roseubell2468.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Noice

Love this so swoon worthy keep it coming
-Unicornโค๏ธ๐Ÿฆ„โค๏ธ๐Ÿฆ„

By GamerDude 129.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME!!!!!! ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

I love this game I like all the characters itโ€™s really fun

By carries 10 kids.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE

I love this game, my favorite part is when someone breaks up. Though I would like it if you put dripping mascara on the girls when
they are crying.

By Wolf_Lover10.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game but....

I Love this game but when I click the ad options it always says having trouble loading ad so I have not been able to finish a game

By rider465.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This is awesome!!!!!

All the storyโ€™s are so fun and they have every category that you or your family ( that includes friends) to enjoy!!!!

By DKST_Deob.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game itโ€™s so good

Itโ€™s amazing and cool download this app

By bunneo128.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but one thing

Please add more storyโ€™s please because I finished all of the within 40 mins please add more!other than the game is
great!๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿงธ๐Ÿ’œ

By midnightdonuts.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
PERFECT

Iโ€™ve had this game since I was four and I love it the ads are so fast the stories are so good this game is seriously the best
Iโ€™ve had this game for almost my whole entire childhood I recommend this for four year olds and 12 year olds this game is really
fun and it has a lot of fantasy

By raeganforlife!.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Overall good, but a few issues.

Ok, so this game is fun, and me and a friend both love to play, but if we do a video call while on the game, it gets a bit hard
because you are forced to watch an ad like every transition. It gets laggy and annoying so we have to play something else. I know
this sounds bratty and like this is a terr

By trustwhatisay๐Ÿ˜‡.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The best app ever

Instead of having to get all of the apps in this you can just get this app and play
all the games you

By fkggtncuvjvigustf.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is super fun I just love this game so you sho

The Bestos I love it itโ€™s good one thing itโ€™s a little into appropriate.
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿง๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ
คฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By can I watch Wilson.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
It is the best app ever so much fun and the girls

The game is so much fun and the game is funny and the girls are so cute

By Brodog09.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

I donโ€™t really know about this app. But I really like the drama and it so good and interesting. So I give this a B.

By what the lanta.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love it I can pick different storyโ€™s

By gianna galvez.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!

Itโ€™s so cool it keeps me entertained all day and Iโ€™m just curious whatโ€™s gonna be on the next level ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

By anna twus7.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Loved it

I like it it is kid safe Iโ€™m a kid so and itโ€™s love stories!

By ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game good job whoever made it lol.

Omg this game is so so fun I recommend it to anyone who wants to play.

By fvfyvyv.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Saved my life'

'U SAVED M6 LIFE a I was searching for secret high about a vampire and a werewolf'

By Poataoe.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Girl Games Dress up a Hair Salon'

'I think this game needs a little bit more romance and less bullying.'

By purpleevieskeye2010.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'I love it so much drama cheating romance ITS AWESOME GIVE THIS FIVE STARS NOW!!! I LOVE THIS APPโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜'

By #lila๐Ÿ˜‹.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Itโ€™s really fun'

'Itโ€™s really fun recommend when your bored there are levels too. You can choose your story. And I canโ€™t really explain how fun
it is๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›'

By isabella๐Ÿค“.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but there is a problem'

'So I havenโ€™t played this game in a long time so I downloaded it again then it asked if I should read unicorn high so i pressed
ok but then it asked if I wanted to get no ads and all stories and the exit button never came! I refreshed the app but it happend
again! I dont know if this has happened

By XxAesthetic_EditsxX.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is good but'

'There are so many ads I mean Iโ€™m in the middle of some thing then add'

By Ellen Malee Hendrix.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Giver girl'

'This is such a good game ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ'

By giver girl.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The story are great'

'The storyโ€™s are so good and the storyโ€™s are very detailed'

By name hys.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Episodes'

'I love when they have so much mysteries do and fail and their seasons and episodes and you donโ€™t even have to pay for them.'

By Nick Jordan Junior.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it'

'You have so much to do and there is a really good story that I love so ya this is a amazing app so ya get it lol'

By szcbnmlkjoiptruuyewqssdfc.
September 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No free stuff

No I like it but it needs more free stuff fix this app and get 5โญ๏ธโ€™s and it doesnโ€™t load

By unicoorn b 1111.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Thoughts

I though the games were free but it wasn't but it looks good and fun

By Wwjknjxd.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Hi I love this game so much I played like 24 seven itโ€™s the best game ever I also wish you would come up with more characters
please come up with them and I love this game so much as I said before itโ€™s so fun

By maya blessing.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Things to fix

Tell at the end of the story what part 2 is

By dhzfshuhaj k.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
I donโ€™t know how I feel๐Ÿคจ

When I first downloaded this game I was like โ€œomg this is gonna be like these fun dress up gamesโ€ but when I was looking at
the stories I found that some of them were kinda Not suitable for kids and whatโ€™s the deal of all of all them being like โ€œa
love storyโค๏ธโ€. Other that I had a great time I had s

By Charli_thequeen4.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
For kids right?

Well,if this romantic game is for kids should it really go so deep?Deep story frightening appearance ghostly text messages? Now
the reason I like this game is you can choose a character and their story

By unicorn _ amber.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

Itโ€™s a ok but it takes really long to load the whole game and I havenโ€™t even started playing yet.

By softie Princess :3.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs less ads

The ads are very annoying, please fix this somehow if u can!!!๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜

By Azayla Tigerlily.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Maybe

I like the game but I think you should let the Customers decide on the hair style and stuff

By eruilopsader.
September 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total