Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Girl Games Dress Up Hair Salon

by Beauty Salon Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Girl Games Dress Up Hair Salon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Girl Games Dress Up Hair Salon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Girl Games Dress Up Hair Salon

Reviews: 66Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is amazing make more stories!!'

By loveyourgame11.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game it is such a good game thereโ€™s make up music drama all sorts of stuff itโ€™s amazing and itโ€™s my favorite
game in the world so whoever is the creator out there thank you for making this game I love it'

By Awesome3078.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun ๐Ÿฆ‹'

'Enjoyable game and such cute stories'

By MzShadow.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'yummy'

'this game is so epicccc and yummyyy'

By epicgamer1309.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ'

'Ok this game is awesome itโ€™s really cool because there are so many storyโ€™s. Also I love all of the characters....especially
Bella Olsen. Over all this game is so cool'

By why r all the names taken๐Ÿ˜ซ.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It the best game ever !!!!!!'

'It the best game ever you should play it'

By aria 1232.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but the ads!!!!'

'The game is so fun and I love it one of my fav Games of all of them! BUT when a game looks super fun I always get caught
by ads and I just tried at my house and I am ROGHT NEXT TO THE INTERNET BOX!!!!!! Please turn the ads off dear developers
Thanks!๐Ÿ˜„'

By CleoBaby2010.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I like this game but when I played it it was just too much ads I didnโ€™t even get the play that much\nIf you can do fix it a
little I t will be grate'

By iichxfhcjydy xycsjg dgc gjc.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The love story'

'I love you because thereโ€™s drama fascinating stuff'

By Avtw1234.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg I love this app!'

'The apps are great and kid friendly'

By Lizziecreaturefeeder.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Its a very good game when you donโ€™t have WiFi'

By f,fmffjvjgfj.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It was a amazing game I am loving the stories'

By L paris.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad but...'

'Every time I click to play an episode it tooks AGES to load. But after it FINALLY LOADS for the rest of the episode that you are
playing until it finishes it isnโ€™t a problem, until you want to play another episode. but overall, not a bad game ๐Ÿ‘Œ'

By diba13.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐

'It is the BEST game ever all my friends ๐Ÿ‘ญ say it soooooooooo fun!!!!!'

By like your games m.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐“๐”€๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ฎ ๐“ฐ๐“ช๐“ถ๐“ฎ ๐“

'This game is amazing and it\'s one of my most used apps but I really would like if all these games are free because I really
don\'t want to be spending money in this pandemic but other than that this game is a really awesome game!!'

By Loujain amira.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'It has so much to do that are so many people that are so much more then fun it it is amazing'

By jfjhfhfndjdi.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'I LOvE THE GAME ITS FREE AND ALOT OF STORY SO VERY GOOD GAME FOR PEOPLE!
๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿœ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ'

By house mail.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooo good'

'It is so good I love it so romantic'

By thos is one good game.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ˜ฑ'

'Can you please open every single game'

By Jfh1976.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coolcool upon yooooo'

'I love it but please make crush on bestie be free write back
please๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ'

By mal24847๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค .
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I love this app this app is the best the games that I loved I couldnโ€™t finish on this app I can because there is lots of ads I
know I hate ads but itโ€™s worth it'

By mariana.maldonado.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I KINDA LIKE IT'

'Do you want to know why I said that? Because it is kinda weird and smooching and I suggest you let us create our own story
without the weirdness'

By dabblous.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but'

'I love this app so much but there was no ending to Anna smithโ€™s story and the storyโ€™s are creepy like a dead person sending
messages to Anna and I still donโ€™t know if it was a person or her the dead girls ghost because there was no ending . It so was
creepy ๐Ÿ˜ฑand the vampire secrets 1 and\n

By wookc.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ...'

'Hi umm ๐Ÿ˜ I love ๐Ÿ’•this game but can you please make a second love lust it is awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ it is my number one โ˜๏ธ
favorite and also please unlock crush on bestie I really love โค๏ธ the chapters of pretty liar ๐Ÿคฅ s anything nope just that
every thing else is fine! Love this game than

By oibgdd. nuhcxse q nmnpbcws gh.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this app it takes some time to upload but good game'

By Santa's litte's heper.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ'

'I love it but all the ads is a no'

By 538653875389.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but'

'The game has to many adds but I love the game'

By Trabel.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'London Hobgood'

'Love it please keep making more progress to this game ๐Ÿ˜‡'

By AshleyHogood.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I hope there is gonna be a second 3'

By camylA08.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is amazing I love playing it I love the stories they are so good omg and so much DRAMA๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ I will play this game
for all of my life'

By Sa'Rya.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best!!!!!'

'I love this game I I love this game so'

By cassadina on ice.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Secret high school 6'

'Best thing ever happened to so many people'

By hdhdyhdhdus.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love love love this story and a thank you to the person who wrote this epic story'

By khvgi,hvukykf.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s ok'

'Itโ€™s great and all but sometimes it a little annoying about how many adds there are, and sometimes they do the same things over
and over again.'

By Talonxz.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST App EVER'

'Best app ive used it has a bunch of games and their all soooo interesting i recommended it to all my friends and they always play
it'

By cecececece e.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Girl games dress up hair and make up'

'Amazing app I love it and canโ€™t stop playing it now I am going to go play more'

By becky Bailey poopy.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app love it so much'

'So many stories and thing to do completely amazing but I don\'t like so many adds overall great game tho'

By Yassssssssssssss!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‚.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love this game please add more games to itโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By Ameerah Mogaji.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love but one more thing'

'When ever Iโ€™m done in one of the games I canโ€™t play v n find next one like part two or something can u fix that please'

By leondkm.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is one of the best games ever you can do any game and it is just soooooo much fun ๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’—'

By yhyhyhyhyyhyyyyy.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Girls Game'

'This game is so fun I play with it every day!!!โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿง›๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ'

By Georgia๐Ÿ™ƒ.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I hardly love this game'

'I LOVE THIS GAME! Itโ€™s so much fun love storyโ€™s are my fav so\nI am glad this is made up I still am finishing the games tho'

By Bob in Michigan.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dowload this app'

'Itโ€™s fun for my 4year old daughter she asked me to get it itโ€™s kept her quite if youโ€™re children are anouying this app
makes them quite omg I love this app and itโ€™s for free a quite app for free I shouldโ€™ve downloaded this for my 8year old a
long time ago omg I LOVE THIS APP!!! You need t

By korney darnell.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best stories ever made'

'If youโ€™re looking for something interesting and with drama this is it again the best.'

By Titog305.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ this game'

By aubyyyyyy.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love story'

'You are awesome you should do more'

By hfjfnkdhdjf.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best star vampire ever'

'This game is fun and the best game ever ๐Ÿ’‹โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿง๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿง•๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป'

By Liliana Marrington.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Vampire story'

'It is so much fun trust me๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ'

By andrea1735382.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'All I have to say.. Episode for kids ๐Ÿ˜—โœŒ๏ธ'

By Kaitlyn ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads not working'

'I love this game so much but what bothers me is that when I play and I want to push an ad to get a certain item such as a hair
style or the next level it always loads and says sorry having trouble loading ad. I have tried deleting the app multiple times but
it always says that. I even restarted my

By unknown peraon &&&.
May 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good but to many ads!'

'This is a pretty good game! The other thing I would change about it is, not so many ads! The game would be so much better without
ads, I know you can probably remove them with paying but thatโ€™s not how I wanna spend my money!'

By addy1.miller.
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok but why....'

'This game is like for kids so it is not fun and roblox is funnier than the game'

By cookie ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not enough stories'

'Sometimes when I tap one it says I have to sign in or pay a monthly fee. And there not long enough, also thereโ€™s really not
enough stories. The mysteryโ€™s are kinda boring, so if you want to download this game then it is ok but really please read the
reviews PLEASE READ BEFORE DOWNLOADING!!!'

By cupcakeworldsss.
April 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total