Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Girl Genius!

by HippoTap, LLC
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Girl Genius! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Girl Genius! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Girl Genius! in United Kingdom

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game but ...

This is a cool game but you spelled thing’s wrong also it’s quite unipropete maybe turn the age to 14 . But after all I loved
the game I give THIS a 5 sTaR ***** by CHLOE

By ujhehehyeyuhh.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
So many adds

I like this game The ads they’re just too much every time you complete a level literally in and comes it’s very annoying

By lovely girl 2020.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but .....

The game is very good and entertaining but the amount of ads and how short the levels are is quite annoying

By Popsie2008.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Play this now well the boy cheats

By lisak1973.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Girl genius

This is really fun game and you get to scan things and I. Just find it. Rally fun and would recommend

By zozo with a now bow.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game some bugs

It’s a good game and all but every time it says u need to use a add to get it or save it it says ads not ready yet I waited ten
minutes still said adds not ready yet and I think there should be some more levels because when u get to 100 somthing I forgot it
takes you back to level 1 but other than that for me in my opinion it’s a really good fun entertaining game :)

By my 𝚛𝚎𝚟𝚒𝚎𝚠𝚜.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
How I love this game

Well I love this game is bc it has drama please download the game you will love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Maria78910.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
lol

So much fun but tooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much kissing

By ftguhitcdgukm.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
TO MUCH ADS REEEEEEE

There are to much ads when u want to move on to the next level then it gose on to an ad it really is annoying.On the other hand it
is a good game I can not denie it is a good game but still it has TO MUCH ADS REEEEEEE

By to mich ads grrrr.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!!

I love this game so much!! I recommend turning of wifi so there isn’t to many ads. I love how there is a storyline!! It is a fun
game but only a four because of ads

By lequeeeeeeeenbeeeeee.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Read

De reazon i put 4 is cause i like it but deres problem so i have to reset EVERY times i wanna get tings and I miss opportunity and
i DO NOT wanna reset a billion times... thanks for readin dis short Review

Why u still here?

Why u still here?

Why u still here?

Why u still here?

Why u still here?

Why u still here?

Why u still here?

Why u still here?

Omg ur so down de comment!

By sus to my chanel unicornlove.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game but...

I love this game it’s so fun and entertaining but there are a lot of ads but all I had to do was turn off the internet and boom
ads are gone and there aren’t many levels it goes up to 117 and I don’t think that’s a lot I think it should go up to
atleast 401 because it would be more fun but I love the game and I recommend it

By Izzy fizzy lets get bizzy.
February 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bored of it

It’s good but kept giving me ads after every bit so got bored and deleted it

By Lizzie Abc.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehh

Yes ok it s fine but there more adverts then dam insects In
the world,but if they advertised this game then they just want more people to see more adverts on the game

By f f f cb.
April 7, 2021
2 out of 5
Good but not that good

App freezes all the time to many adds but good game

By jsjdjksjsjsjakjdjs.
March 31, 2021
2 out of 5
Great game ruined by screen freezing

It’s a real shame - I have to reboot the app after each scene and often cannot access the adverts

By S-A79.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Nothing like add but it is good

This game is nothing like the add and I really like it tho also I feel bad for the girl

By myfairyprincess.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok-meh•

It’s ok but the first bit there was a ad I’m a bit mad bc there should not honestly be ads. Other than that it’s ok! •

By •paisley•.
March 13, 2021
2 out of 5
Greatest app ever

You have to download it because it is amazing I have always loved it sooooooooooooo please download this amazing app

By jdulku.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Good okay game

It’s quite a good game I just wish there was not so many ads 👰🏻

By Madison_031💖.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Remove

Hey it’s not letting me remove her clothes on level five and I don’t know why. Can you see if you can fix this? Thank you!

By lmbxhu.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
About the adds

Well it’s ok but the adds annoy me pls get ri£ if them adds

By calman135246.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but....

It's a nice game and all but WAY TO MANY ADS I don't write reviews but come on dude. This goes to showbiz should have looked at
the reviews

By gacha deadeye.
February 15, 2021
2 out of 5
Too many adds and spelling mistakes.

So first problem is the adds. I don’t mind some adds but the problem is that after every time you complete a level, there’s an
add. I understand you need money to get the game still up and running but the problem is the adds just get on your nerve. Then
it’s the spelling mistakes. I don’t mind these but it just makes me think that you put no effort in this game. The gameplay is
fine but it’s way too easy.

By Cloudy puffs.
February 14, 2021
2 out of 5
Too many adds

Misspelling words adds for everything and too simple

By bearlovet.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO easy & TOO many adds!

This game is alright not the best tho, it’s way too easy it just tells u what to do and they are really short too. After the
easy challenges you have an ADD there are definitely way too many adds! WOULD NOT recommend this game to anyone who is above 8 or
9. ( if u want to play this game u can ).

By 😞dissapionting game.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Way too many adds but other than that it’s a good(ish) game

By 💜💙💚💛❤️❤️💖💗.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Spelling mistakes and simple

Wouldn’t really call this a puzzle as it just tells you what to do and it’s just really simple stuff. There are some spelling
mistakes like “pregnant” is spelt “prenant” in one of the text messages. But haven’t found any real bugs like a lot of
those games have so I’m going to keep it and hope it improves as I get further along and the game grows.

By Sask827272818.
February 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total