Girls Hair Makeover Spa Salon Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Girls Hair Makeover Spa Salon

by Tic Toc Pocket Games

Rating of Girls Hair Makeover Spa Salon

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Girls Hair Makeover Spa Salon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Girls Hair Makeover Spa Salon app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Girls Hair Makeover Spa Salon User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game a few adds but very fun!

This game is so fun I love it hanjk you

By yassgurlyulson!.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun for kids

So fun and silly my kids love it and frankly I do to!

By lilililiuhbcsrtyujukonnvcdgu,o.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Lol

Honestly I just wanted all the characters but it’s still pretty fun and realistic

By mojangcitytourlover.
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is amazing, but way too many ads

i love this game, there is wayyy too many ads! If it had no ads, i’d give it five stars! Please consider putting no ads

By Jenny Lastect.
April 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but a lot of ads

The game is fun for a 5 year old but had a lot ads.

By dukerbug.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is a good time waster but there are a lot of ads

By MANIL01.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

I love this game so much!!! I have literally have been looking for hair salon games I knew it was the one for me this game is so
fun to play💜💜

By HarleyGraceWood.
July 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A lot of adds

This game is great but there is a lot of adds and you have to pay for a migratory of the game.

By Cheffy1086.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Good game but if there were not that much ads it would be better,I can barely get started and then there is this ad and I
forgotten what I was doing, I usually am very patient but I never get to finish because their is too much ads

By Olivias334578.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It is cool

My 9 year old daughter says she likes it.

By Gms20.
October 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total