Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Girls Slime Simulator Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Girls Slime Simulator Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Girls Slime Simulator Games

Reviews: 88Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

Literally only one thing to make this game better like you can. Actually feel the slime that be amazing

By kk cupcke.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Very stress relief game it was a wonderful game

By hiii corgi lover.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
My experience

I really like this game but I wish I had more slimes and I really like the noise I wish the slime moved a little faster and it
just didnโ€™t stay in one place but overall I really like this game

By Raqpor.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but could use some updates.

Dear developers,
I am very happy with this game although l have some suggestions.
There are not enough choices to choose from.Again l am very happy with this game it just could use a few updates.

By ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘Qween๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
You need to change some things

Hello I want to say is that you guys need more cool updates for this game the thing i donโ€™t like is that it thereโ€™s ads and it
costs money to take them away so please take them away maybe for a update.

By a_estrada.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing, Simple, and Fun!

I really like this game because itโ€™s sooo fun and you can make and NAME your very own slimes! They have cool sounds to add to
your slimes and other stuff too! Plz Plz Plz add more cool sounds! Love his app you should really get it!

By fabi (in mom's account).
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
To many ads โš ๏ธŽ๏ธŽ

This game is AWSOME and I mean it but there is one แด›ษชษดส thing that I need to say. TOO MANY ADS. Iโ€™m not a hater to say
this, Iโ€™m just asking for an update please.

By blue_armie2012.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Slime

Very good and fun download this!

By mghnfhxfhjfhmh.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
โค๏ธ

Wow this game is very nice i love it really โค๏ธโค๏ธ

By ramila hadaeghnia.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s a great game just add more features and color

Itโ€™s a great game just add more features and colors and stones and slimes

By Nรฉgligรฉe.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Nice Stress Reliver

I love this game so much and itโ€™s really relaxing to play during study breaks, plus I like that you can make your own slime and
be creative, but I hate all the nasty slimes like the shin bone and brain and the โ€œbulbโ€ slime that looks so wrong, but other
than that, itโ€™s a great relaxing game.

By bananamonkee.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad

I give this a four out of five cause it is really cool and satisfying but it can get pretty boring after a while but it is super
relaxing so I would recommend it

By big ol scam.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It cool i guess but I like make a car better then this

By Jlowe0608.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG itโ€™s the best game ever The best I just like i

Iโ€™m going to be home because Iโ€™m going to be playing slime simulator itโ€™s really good for slime and I love it haha

By Emma Gabrawy.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'it good'

'it good it help stress so yeah'

By sk save the turtels.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Hi my name is Aurora Iโ€™m 7 years old and I think this game is asome'

By holdiys.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool but needs more'

'I think the game is pretty cool but it glitches like it just like freezes a lot and I also think the water sound should free
because it kind of sounds like slime pls pls pls fix the freezing problem I think the game is cool and awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž'

By playin cool.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'All the slime are Play nice but some of them are

'It was really really nice to play with'

By daw ye ye win.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'Me and my brother love this game we made a dolphin slime thank you for this game'

By your_JJ_&_AA.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game A lot even though I am 6'

'And some of them some of the slimes R yucky'

By MadDad1849837.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'What I would like in this game'

'I would like there to be prizes'

By ggbugyfdddffg.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Um ๐Ÿ˜ถ'

'I like this slime game because thereโ€™s SOME slimes I like, so I like ice cube a lot but Iโ€™m not sure why you put gross body
part slimes in the game because you have BRAIN I mean itโ€™s for girls! So please make new slimes if possible'

By i like games๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is amazing'

'It help me fall asleep more and you can create your own slime and the game is just so exiting and when I click on the game it
canโ€™t hear anything else so if you donโ€™t like the game then delete it if you have it because you are going f to trick other
people into not getting the game so stopppppp

By jay hay may.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it but..'

'I really love this game but um it needs more slimes and stuff to I love this games it needs more slimes'

By Jja512.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'GirlsSlimeSimulatorGames'

'It is very fun and creative and help me when I have a bad day .\n\nThank You for the game and you guys should get it on a device
now at google play store . ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—'

By dhfjfh bkxih.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'The reason why I love slime'

'Well WSo the time I like this app itโ€™s just so awesome\n just love well and I'

By Love like Elleoh EV love.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This app is so fun and relaxing but the only annoying thing to this is that the ads loop its REALLY annoying so this might be
better if the ads only play a single time but over all its so good!'

By taquitoqueen.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'I thought that this game sucked but I was wrong I love you guys who made this game'

By prophetess Rayna Don Wallace.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent service'

'Ella Ella is a good spa person I will definitely come back I will repay her by giving her a good spa too! ๐Ÿค—'

By Mess888.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read!'

'Hi! The reason why I gave this game a 4 star rate is because \nIt needs more SLIME! Please respond to this it needs a lot more
slime. Thanks!'

By Queen of Yes.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Horrible'

'Thereโ€™s to many adds and stupid and bad'

By zoteyrv.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'very good app'

'love the app so much its so relaxing and fun i agree bc my sis has this app too on her ipad โ™กยด๏ฝฅแด—๏ฝฅ`โ™ก love to this app
and where i can make slime love it\nโ˜€๏ธŽ๏ธŽโ˜€๏ธŽ๏ธŽโ˜€๏ธŽ๏ธŽ๐”ธ๐•ก๐•ก๐•๐•– ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•• ๐•†๐•Ÿ๐•š๐• ๐•Ÿ
๐”ฝ๐•’๐•Ÿโ˜€๏ธŽ๏ธŽโ˜€๏ธŽ๏ธŽโ˜€๏ธŽ๏ธŽ'

By AppleANDOnionFan.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it I love love slime and I play it every day it is so fun you should try it today :)'

By gabrielle nevah yazzie.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hhhhj'

'It\'s the best app to generate Robux ever'

By i love jjjjj.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing yes Iโ€™m a boy but I love it'

'I know Iโ€™m a boy and I love it'

By NenaBox2020.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this game that I play every day'

By so fn.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoe'

'I love this game it is so fun!!'

By Idiot Roofer.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s...okay...'

'So I got this app and it was really fun at first but then it was getting boring.some of the slimes are disturbing and there
arenโ€™t many options for your own slime'

By Kalberta rae.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'itโ€™s the best game ever itโ€™s cool except thereโ€™s 1 problem I have a bunch of ads really annoying'

By utha69.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read this'

'DOWNLOAD APP because it is amazing sorry it was a short review๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By Gracie slime.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'I love this app it is so much fun'

By ana/sis/BFF.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesomely amazing! Good job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.'

'Great job! Also the honeycomb slime sounds like someone is eating something.'

By Picklepot9.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so fun I love it I love it doesnโ€™t crash anymore and I love it has more slimes I used to have it itโ€™s so much
better anyway I love this game so Iโ€™m writing a five star review thanks for the game update see yah bye'

By Jessturner08.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š'

'I love this game it is so fun.all the different slimes are so much fun. It is so much fun and inspirational
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘'

By bhhkhhbhb.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a good app'

'This is a great app but there are adds and author stuff but over all it is a great app'

By Colleenduke.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT'

'Aaaaaaaaaa I love love love love love love love love love Iove Iove Iove love LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE it'

By Amina-Leigh Jordan.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME I love the game it is so fun and I love t

'I think it is the best game I have ever played on the phone and I have been so happy with it'

By ta pest.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes lin'

'๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By Sweetheart 73.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing and stress reliever'

'So I got this app when I was scrolling throw the App Store when I came across this and like most slime apps I thought it would be
a trashy app that would not let me play unless I played, but to my surprise it was different it lets you click on slims and move
it around with AMAZING ASMR Sounds \nAnd

By addie_Squid.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I canโ€™t believe everything free'

'SOO GOOOOOOOOOOD ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿฆ†๐Ÿฆ†๐Ÿฆ†๐Ÿฆ†'

By soaringferret.
July 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A copy of super slime simulator!!!

Wow itโ€™s very pretty and has nice noises but why do some of the sounds have copies of the slimes on Super Slime Simulator

By Kellykristine05.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok I guess

Kind of boring and donโ€™t know how to set back ground lots of stuff you canโ€™t use and is pemiem

By Dex tap.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
This app is very nice

I would like to see more images and I donโ€™t like seeing that u need to pay for it but otherwise this game is very nice to have

By boock worm๐Ÿ˜„.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total