Gladiators in position Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Gladiators in position

by JIARONG HK TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

Rating of Gladiators in position

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Gladiators in position App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gladiators in position written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Gladiators in position User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
To developers

There is an issue with the magic the gathering ad that causes it not to go through. Have to close app and reopen to get game
running again.

By mmchai.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent game

The game itself is pretty good and was able to hold my attention. I did run into an issue with the daily gift was unable to be
retrieved. It just continued saying that I was signed in and then nothing.

By Lrntoduck.
May 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Progress reset

Hello, I’ve been playing for 3 days and got pretty far as well and I just went back on and it’s having me make a new coliseum,
is there any way I can get my old progress back? I know the name of the account just not the ID

By NightStalker3308.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Bugged. Soft locked

Fun game however at 12-2, hero disappears and all you see is some writing in chinese.

At battles hero is completely blank, not allowing you to select one at all

By Meidongaffjdkwkdnr.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!

The gameplay is simple without being boring, and there is enough to do without getting overwhelmed.the balance is perfect! Great
game!

By MrKeffer.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Problems since 5/10 Update

Great game but battles quit working after the last update. I’m stuck on 43-4. It won’t let me choose gladiators and the fight
button is greyed out.

By LJB2022.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Great game very fun and no adds unless you wanna watch them for bonus rewards that are very worth it, must play

By Conman71701.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
GEMS

Would love to see more areas to use gems. Would love to buy more gems!

By CarrascoZac.
May 12, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game has bugs

Game is fun but I feel like I wasted my purchase. I purchased the weekly subscription but i cant cant redeem my daily rewards. Ads
are also still showing. Disappointing

By sjjdoxowwkej.
May 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Update messed up my heros

I did the update and lost all my hero’s. Not happy

By kicker26137.
May 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty cool, but….

Last update brought along more bugs. Game is basically broken for me in that I can not click on anything. All non-menu buttons
have become unresponsive. Kind of a bummer. Basically just a screen saver for me now :(

By A guy who hates crap apps.
May 10, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total