GLAMM’D - Fashion & Community Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

GLAMM’D

by APIX Educational Systems

Rating of GLAMM’D - Fashion & Community

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of GLAMM’D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GLAMM’D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

GLAMM’D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Get the game for you or you er kids

I love this game it is like a peace of fun bye the game
✌🏿😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻

By jimcoilyha.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG🥰🥰🥰🥰

This game is so fun you shall try it I love the challenges and it has the best style not that much adds it perfect

By chicknnnnnn.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Great game I love it and the reviews say it does not save your progress which is not true
So I love it so much

By ice cream 2010.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
?

I love this game, but after unlocking all the cities there’s no more challenges or prizes. there should be daily challenges or
something so people who have completed every city can still play.

By jvsmxne.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

But there isn’t anything to do past level 50

By BellaMii2.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Is the first fashion game that I have enjoyed in forever. I love the different style challenges in different cities. This game is
the highlight of my day😍👌🏿

By Ninamaermaid.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more cities

Love this game but need more cities. Please add more cities because I’ve been through with Paris for months.

By TrinaLaShay.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

This is a really good game! The only thing I wish was apart of this is all the adds and all of the time u need to wait for the
travel time. And there is barely any cloths to start u off with.🙄🙂

By gameTester1013.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

This game is sooo funnn! You travel to different places to win pagents and then unlock new places! You get genres and it is so
fun!! I was just searching through the app store when i came across this game! It is absoutley amazing✨✨✨✨✨

By glxria ross.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I love and hate this game

I won a game fashion contest and it didn’t give me my prize shirt but it is really fun plz fix this game and give all the level
up prizes plz

By kelejo.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Must play

Super fun and challengeing but sometimes skips🎮🕹

By Nerdy girl📚.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
GLAMM’D

I love this app so much you get dress up and compete with others in a fashion competition. It’s so much fun. And there’s less
ads.

By Nava Tarafdar.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
4.5

this game is addicting and actually fun, you dont need to pay for anything to win either. But recently my city shops have
disappeared and i don't get to shop out of different city’s store now idk what happened ;(

By PitbullIveyJax.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I got the premium and it made everything even better. I love this game but I hate the waits, I wish there were more and faster
levels.

By PhuckYouIfYouDontGetIt.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Super fun and addictive game. Love it!!!!

By puzzlelover006.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Glammed

Hi!! I just LOVE this game!! I was looking for a fashion game to download, and when I found Glammed!? I loved it!!! Thankyou
honestly for creating this game and giving me somthing to do EVERY DAY!!😅

By Blackhorse_2423.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but..

This app is so fun and amazing but I have won the competition for Akureyri and I can’t find the next one? Is there even a next
one? If not please please add more cities!🥺

By {TogaSimp}.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Install this game

This game is amazing and there is great graphics and cute different designs…..

By Cay Cay pop.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To glammd

PLEASE PUT THE INDIVIDUAL CITY SHOPS BACK LITERALLY HALF THE REASON OF UNLOCKING A NEW CITY IS GETTING TO SEE AND BUY NEW CLOTHES

By hdksnxisn.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
WHERE ARE THE CITY SHOPS

Look, I love this game a lot, the only reason I’m giving three stars is because all of my city shops disappeared and I can’t
win certain challenges without them. Please please fix this I literally paid money for premium cmon now lol

By boompowwowyeah.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Uhm

The game is fun, but it’s pretty awkward that you have to stay a pasty white girl unless you pay $5.99. Choosing skin
color/ethnicity should be available from level one and shouldn’t cost you anything. That’s kind of cringe. Please fix this.

By Khaleesi.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummmm

I like how there’s no adds but when I intended to click watch an add it never lets me and other people say the same thing

By AmandaNicole2007.
October 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total