Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Glitter Slime Maker

by chen yulu
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Glitter Slime Maker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Glitter Slime Maker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Glitter Slime Maker

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'This game is a favorite there are so many different options to choose from .👍'

By Alabamaralph.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s amazing!! They updated it!'

'I’m so sorry about what I said....This game is truly amazing! All tough it doesn’t let you choose your slime, Atleast you can
play with it! Why are their so many haters!? The developers are trying to be nice, and here people are, calling this game the
worst when the developer tried his/her best

By epic pup 3000000.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love all the glitter and the glitter with slime makes me happy. So much fun to play with the glitter slime. You must try thr
glitter slime in the dark. It is amazing to see the kinds of people colors in dark. Fun.'

By Funny Funny Guys.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It is a good app but mite need to get more like not real listings'

By the liverd.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I don’t know why you get got 3 1/2 stars I personally would always wait your five star on your other games I would flat rate
you a five star I’m going to trade you five stars on every game I have.'

By Larry)$892.
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Wow❤️'

'This game is so amazing and many people have been playing this game and they say it’s amazing and fun.my cousins play this game
and they said to me what a lovely game.I would like to thank all this amazing games that you made.\nThank you so much 👌🏻'

By grandei.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Your guys should play with this this is really fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️😃😃😃😃'

By slime x13.
September 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Ms.monkey'

'This is awesome but u should use contact lense solution.'

By Dkdjapwpfjflsdk.
June 28, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok game

I like this game but it is kind of boring but it’s fun

By Viv the boss.
January 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total