Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Glizzy Rush

by Markus Kramer
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Glizzy Rush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Glizzy Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Glizzy Rush

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
🔥

This is a very fun game for a long car ride or just laying down in bed the flying pad thing is veryy good and fun and the skins
are very cool but one thing to do to this game is to make it the farther that you get the faster you begin to run but overall
it’s a very good game an you should download i

By fort life nite.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Glizzy

Glizzy anyone who disagrees is weird

By Jowseph.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

Hello, I saw you on tiktok and decided let’s try it out and I did and now I’m addicted add me on tiktok @kayjenn2076 and
@kayk.zodiacs Thanks bye

By thatrandomtiktoker.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Pooooooppppppppppp follow me on TikTok @.random.account666

By Anonimus 1454.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
😱🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶🥵🥵🥵

IT HAS WALTER AND IK YALL CAME FROM TIKTOK
🥵🥵🥵🥵🤯🤯🤯🥵🥵🤯🥵🥵🥶😭🥶🥶🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

By Pat Seitz.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
LIFE CHANGING

THIS GAME SAVED ME FROM THE VEGAN TEACHER

this is life changing

By isyoublind...
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

What’s the song in this that goes da nananana da na na

By forevercailyn.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I watch ur tik tons all day omg

By hayd3nzilla.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello I'm your first review

Hi who ever made this :) I like the game

By cdjdhdbdbd.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Real users reviews!Boost all keywords into top3!Ab

More than 8 years working in app marketing field, we have all you need to make your app popular.
High quality services like:
1、100% Guaranteed TOP3 Keyword Rankings,Promote to reach high ranks and get maximum organic installs .
2、Provide 5-star rating,Fix your rating,Raise your rating to a certain

By Eskel Antos.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Also is the vegan teacher the person who runs

By im a bannan.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
First player ever

Well all I wanna say is this games pretty good 👍🏾

By sln youtube.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun and his tick tok are games

By kobe i miss you jd.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but a few things...

First of all, I’m not trying to hate on his games, but they’re are all infinite runners and and it kind of starting to get
old. But this is a really good game. I really like the flying mechanic and the map and obstacles are really creative as well. I
hope he puts more work into the game and adds mor

By MrBmac.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

First person to play Glizzy rush

By @awesome_21_zack.
January 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Glizzy Rush.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total