Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Glory of Generals 3

by EASY Inc.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Glory of Generals 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Glory of Generals 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Glory of Generals 3

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I urge everyone to not buy games from this company

This is one of the most greedy companies in the entire industry. But they don’t get that much coverage because they make mobile
games. The game is incredibly unbalanced and it’s clear that they make the game incredibly difficult in order to get the player
to spend money on generals and other micro t

By vvjb mvvjhv.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Conquest

Great game could use a conquest mode though

By zack16h.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I absolutely love all of easy Incs games whether it’s the world conqueror, European war or glory of generals series. Glory of
Generals 3 is one of my favorite in the lineup, but I wish their were more army group missions. These are very fun to experiment
in as you can play with multiple nations an

By FireMedicAJ.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one thing

It’s a very fun and good game but please make operation weserubung easier.

By gopnikelit.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

Campaign is very good but I don’t love the new fighting system as much but overall a good game would recommend.

By Bananbread5.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It works but...

There is another problem! I can’t withdraw 4 of the units, allied mission #7 again, because my allies aren’t helping me and my
enemies are getting smarter! FIX THIS PLEASE I WANT TO BE IN AFRICA WITH ROMMEL!!!!!!

By branjae1.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
One major issue I found

So the campaign, although difficult, I find well made so far, with the exception of a few goals that are near impossible without
high level generals. But my main quarrel is with the Army Group mode. It is very fun, don’t get me wrong, but your allies are
all but useless and your enemies are way too

By Sammy70809769.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
General movement tear

Why does non of the generals have a movement of 4 or one even have five

By city milford.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Legendary

Good strategy game but can you add some Arabian army

By Diportivo.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
游戏挺不错的,

游戏不错,e社游戏我基本上从世界征服者2开始就在玩了。就是不要有一只狗官一只鸡这样的倒人
口的垃圾辫子游戏广告更加好

By 烽火入冬.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Love the game overall. The reinforcement style is great to keep enemy from spamming and I like the army group mode (even though
the map looks pretty awful due to the hexagonal tiles). The difficulty has gone up and in a good way. Instead of upgrading you
generals or getting better ones in order to a

By JSereik.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Require some money to win

At least in Generals 3 you know you have all the best generals with about 30$. For Generals 2, in theory you could grind and get
all the generals with hardwork, but in reality you the amount grinding is simply not realistic, and you endup spending a lot more
cash for good generals.

By stc2828.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but to hard

Everything else is great but can you make the campaign missions easier .I can’t beat the siege of lily.but great game.

By wyatt19230.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Bad

The army group which is like conquest is completely trash it does’t make sense at all you can conquer your allies land and army
group this game is just bad in my opinion the campaign is just a 2 star it just not good wc4 was better even golry general 1 and
pacif war was better

By shin chan gamer.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
About the campaign

I feel like the axis campaign is way easier than the allied campaign.This game is excellent but my only complaint is that I think
that the campaigns should be equally difficult.

By gage glass.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

I recently bought European War 6 and used to play Glory of Generals 2 but this game really takes the cake! Fun and diverse
gameplay, different maps, an assortment of different units, this game is awesome! I highly recommend paying the dollar for this
game as it is definitely one of the most fun game

By Browns=GOAT.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great strategy game for armchair generals

Really fun WW2 turn based strategy game that lets you play as an armchair general or WW2. Several historical and conqueror modes
let’s you replay historical battles in or conqueror Europe with your own army group. I wish there was more emphasis on division
vs army type units. Also it would be nice i

By Ablatt89.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy Tecs games but better.

I’ve played quite a few Easy Tec games, with World Conqueror 3 and European Wars 4 dear in my heart. The only thing they needed
to do was nerf the commanders, and they finally did it. They are now plausible to take on without 50 pounds of artillery moving in
a line. I also like how the units are nat

By The black eye.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is great however....

I love this game and think it’s great however there are many faults like the generals you should be able to use any general you
want on the campaign like you have in the past also you shouldn’t be limited on generals to use the game is literally called
Glory Of Generals like come on this has been a

By Snow12354.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

These games never fail to amuse me. Great content, very fun, and it’s cheap...what else could you want?

By memphisxxfowler.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Fix the friendly ai

That’s literally all I have to say, fix the friendly ai. Other than that the game is pretty solid.

By Fishtankk.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

this was an Good Game i really like it

By i hate u and my life.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game, but I have a request

When playing on Army Group mode, when you skip the AI’s turns it doesn’t allow you to defend against an attack. Can you add a
setting where you can skip turns and still have control of your troops for defending? It would be perfect! I’ve been a long time
supporter and enjoyed seeing your company pro

By Riizon.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

Worth the wait and then some. This game is already addictive!

By SlickWillie71.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Army Group

Loving the game so far but it would be a lot better if we got more maps on Army Group. Also the map we can use looks really good.
More playable countries.

By Kennethmaza.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally

I’m gonna be addicted to this game.edit can you guys like make me command my troops when I press the button to advanced the
time. When I press the fast forward button or whatever my troops get attack and I can’t control it. Although if I wait instead
of fast forwarding I can control them when they

By Gabriel_JDM.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
ninety out of one hundred

The game is fun and cool , but it’s kinda annoying that you cannot produce troops in the city in campaigns and you cannot change
the generals skills. I hope the developers make it bit better

By billyasian.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

I’ve always enjoyed the Easytec games and feel I’ve spent my money well. I like the new “conquest” mode Army Group it’s
new and innovative, (still liked the old conquest though) the only complaint is friendly AI seems really weak. I was playing as
French South Group and completely wrecking Italy by

By SSPriewe.
November 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
get your act together

fun game but everyone is thinking the same thing every game you’ve made you have horrible allies that can’t fight and you
don’t listen to people comments this game is a money grab I’ve bought almost every game easy tech has come out with and
still you make the game too hard so people have to s

By starwars110.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs fixing

I like the direction that you guys are going but you need to fix some things for example the AI is very aggressive you could tone
down the AI a bit and when ever I play conquest it’s like I plays as axis we lose I play as allies we lose what ever team I play
as my AI allies are very bad.

By 444344343434252.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fair one, not meeting expectations

No general growth, and the big strategy mode far worth than Easy.inc previous games which set a high standard. I feel for this one
the developer didn’t invest enough resource before start selling the game. But as Covid and all crazy stuff’s going on, I will
say OK… Still a good game, in campaign mod

By Cc861212.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but no supply elements

The game is great and realistic.I really like the reinforcements addition where it’s set number of reinforcements which is
realistic not just buying units.It would 5 stars if it had supply elements like other turn based strategy like strategic
command.Where you encircle units and have no supply ther

By khfujnlgssrg.
November 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total