Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Glow Rings Puzzle

by Bosi Lv
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Glow Rings Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Glow Rings Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Glow Rings Puzzle

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Emwilsa

I agree with Math Mom...... something has gone wrong with this game..... the circles pile up on eachother or they just don’t
clear out as they normally do at all.... I LOVE this game and so hope you fix it soon🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞 Thankyou

By Emwilsa.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Freezes

I really like this game but it freezes way too much. When you get it back..... your game is over. Too many ads.....if the game
stop freezing, it would be a good game....also you should have the option of buying to get rid of ads.

By Dobi6.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is my favorite game in my phone!'

'I am addicted!! I can’t figure out how to purchase though. I would have long ago, in order to get rid of ads, but I play over
and over with the interruptions anyhow. That’s how much I love this game!'

By Latenightlynny.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent.'

'Honestly a great game. I am really good at it and that doesn’t usually happen. It’s fun. Hearing the voice that say
“good” is honestly like crack for my ears. Definitely one of my favorites.'

By ThiccKateM.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Talia'

'I love this game but at first I did not know how to play but I got better and better it was hard but I got 1590 points on the
game it was hard I got the game yesterday and I am proud of me because that was hard but sometimes it made me relax now I have
been playing the game this morning like a.m I

By sunshinebes25.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glow rings puzzle.'

'This game is highly addictive. \n\nIf you guys like puzzle games this one is the one. Beware highly addictive. One thing that you
guys need to add is more colors for the rings other then that highly addictive.'

By Mvhammer69.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTELY LOVE'

'This game is so different and fun! Makes you use your head and challenges you! Well done!'

By Ld23;,:()$.
February 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'“Unbelievable”'

'I played this game I few years ago because I saw their ad. On they ad the the sound effect ✨unbelievable✨ played when the
player made multiple matches in a row and idk what it is about it but it sounded amazing. Imagine angels reaching climax while
chewing manga mochi this is what that sound me

By CurtisBurtis.
February 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'.'

'I really like this game but I really wish there were different levels and not the same pattern that should be worked on'

By The Flows7.
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I just wish you didn’t have to start all over when you lose. Love the game, though!'

By Taz Gal.
December 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love , but!!!'

'Love this game , very fun and addicting but my biggest issue is after I lose and close the game out. Often when i go back when i
want to play again the screen is just black and it closes out the application . I have to delete and then reinstall. It’s
starting to be really annoy'

By s.elena7.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Only gripe with the game is the red and pink. Please get rid of one, unless you’re looking closely as possible you can’t tell
the difference. Give us orange or something. Other than that the game is addictive'

By Suckashark.
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Addictive, pretty to look at'

'Absorbing, but I could do without the little kids saying, “Good!” “Excellent!” They’re annoying.'

By Czyunnddj.
May 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Entertaining new way to match 3'

'This adds a ton of creative dimension to tic tac toe. I love it, it’s my new favorite game. My only complaint is that you have
to work your way up to other levels of the game each time you start. I wish it saved your progress and allowed you to restart
there like when you get the ability to add t

By MonkeyzSami.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ad freeze'

'I\'ve been trying to play the games for the last week but ads are blocking. Can\'t get through them so can\'t play. Fix would
be great as I enjoy playing. 2 frustrating days later and decided to delete app.'

By Ammasnamita.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I absolutely love this game! It messes with your head but I think that should add boosts to the game. Or have a boost you can
gain to see the next color!! Other than that I love it!!'

By MQVera.
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'This is okay 👌'

'This game is so much fun but it is a little too hard to find the ⭕️ it goes to'

By tgygbhtbjhghighjigj emma.
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'No Ads, please!'

'Would give this game five stars if purchasing to remove ads was an option.'

By Julie'smusic.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'So so fun I love this game it’s so much FUN!!!'

'Love this game it’s so much FUN!!!'

By whitedove420.
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love the game but- Fix the glitch'

'I love the game is very addictive and challenging at the same time but I hate the fact that every time I start the game I have to
re-download and I lose my progress plz plz fix the glitches thanks in advance'

By Ltnbeauty1956.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

'😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😽😽😽😽💋💋💋'

By Owner, Milo's.
January 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun , but'

'I enjoy this game and many of the others made by the same brand but having all the games at the same time is a bit annoying
because they take up a lot of room. So I think all/many of the games should be put into one app.'

By Goofy pot.
January 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Something wrong

Game is all glitches out right now and not working correctly.

By Gangsta ways.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Perfect Until It Wasn’t

I used this app daily to relax and enjoyed doing so for a year or two until the rings stop disappearing when you connected 3. I
thought this was a temporary glitch, but the problem worsened until I had to just delete the app.

By Atllaw06.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the bugs

Rings aren’t clearing off the board.

By weichlac.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE FIX THE GLITCH

Since the last update there is a serious glitch that causes the rings to stay on the board even though they’re cleared. It’s
so weird and makes the game so confusing. PLEASE FIX IT.

By Isabella Lomax.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Something is Wrong

This was one of my favorite games but I updated the other night and now it’s not working. Rings are not updating or clearing.
Hope the developer fixes it soon!!!

By Math mom 1 plus 1.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Politics?

I liked this game until a politics-related ad popped up. I play apps such as this one to avoid politics.

By Pret.
December 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Deleted it..

To easy to easy to easy and all of a sudden a bunch of colors and a bunch of ring sizes at once... too frustrating to play after
level 3.

By GUVE MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!.
November 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs light

Not a good game to play in low light conditions as there is not enough contrast between some of the hues, and makes it
frustrating.

By scorpionbuc.
November 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Addictive but crashes

This app is awesome fun but it crashes and sometimes won’t restart unless you reinstall which makes you lose your high score.

By Beta$$&.
August 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Super relaxing

My only issue is the advertisements get STUCK maybe it's just my phone but I question that. The game itself creative relaxing
entertaining

By yoxsue.
July 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Data

Even though I have data turned off for this game, it ALWAYS plays an ad. Even when my data is completely turned off. Idk how it
does it. But it’s awful. It’s annoying.

By Rileyeplin007.
June 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

Please get different ads. If I see an ad for root insurance one more time....I could recite them at this point.

By Kayla Roddy.
May 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix the glitches and black screens

I like the game, very fun to play, but, please fix it. It glitches so much and there’s always a black screen whenever I close
out and go back to it. V much appreciated if the problems are fixed.

By Internet1995.
April 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Super Fun but too many ads

I really like this game. It’s fun and challenging but not so difficult that you can’t keep playing. However, there are too
many ads! Please offer a way to pay to get rid of the ads!! Also, please add instructions. Thank you!!

By Psychogiggle.
April 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Addictive but battery drainer

Love playing the game but drains the battery. Freezes often. I had to delete and reinstall the last time it froze

By Belle Lynn.
February 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Blacks out

When you get your score over 200000 the game has black outs and restarts you.

By misterjaxs.
February 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

An ad after every game is making me not want to play, even thought the game itself is pretty fun.

By _*omnomnom*_.
January 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Battery

I love this game, I don’t even mind the ads as it is free. The problem is it is killing my battery. Playing the game for 30
minutes on the train will drop my battery from 100% to 10%. Other games which require I contact network connection (guns of boom)
do not have the same effect.

By Jpkelly13.
January 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total