Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gnomitaire

by Arnold Rauers
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gnomitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gnomitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gnomitaire

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A cute variation on Solitaire

This is a cute little version of solitaire with symbols and a card dealing gnome. I love that it’s free and does not offer
in-app purchases. It’s simple and fun. Very glad I downloaded it.

By sunnygrl123.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Showed this game to girlfriend and she loves it too, no idea how they monetize tho

By really innapropriate.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Excellently minimalistic

No ads. No in-app purchases. Simple. Engaging. A treat for the brain and eyes (art style is fun and interesting).

Do I wish there was more to the app? Of course. However, this is a free app for a simple game with endless replayability. My only
frustration is not understanding why some cards match

By JayceValiant.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Wow, this is free?

How dare the developer of this game put it on the AppStore without advertisements, in app purchases, a battle pass, payable
cosmetic changes, pay to win, paid loot boxes, *pause for breathing*, a VIP subscription, 5 different currencies, and a nagging
timed offer.
God the AppStores are horrible nowa

By AppDude27.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Excellent

Free (no IAP or ads!) with excellent art and the challenge mode is very cool

By jonathan.fann.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Grate art work

I love the way that the game looks and hope that the developer makes more games with this art style.All the game needs is a story
line instead of a card game.

By LirPol.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Another Masterpiece

I’ve played Card Thief and ENYO, and this is up to par with those games. Super fun, I would seriously suggest it.

By Redm0se.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Charming, Addictive Card Game

Love Indy titles like this that have so much heart put into it. The art style of this game is just gorgeous, very fun to look at.
The gameplay of the cards is deviously simple, and yet hard to master. With fun music and a lot of heart, this is one card game
I’ll find myself coming back to play over

By ABowlOfColdSoup.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fast. Fun. Free. Also, made with love.

Play Miracle Merchant if you live this game. Also Card Thief.

By EStew2.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a really great game nice art style too.And a funny part in the game is that when the gnome troll guy he gets mad when you
win but he’s not even playing.Anyway that’s all I have to say.BYE!

By hdudydhd.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Beautiful but something to be desired

The art is stunning but when I saw the pictures on the cards I thought those combinations would do something like create potions
or get battle points. It’s just missing the extra little something to be like wow this is the next hit!

By Angel11eyes11.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun and easy to learn

This game was super fun and easy to learn in my first day I got really good at it . Download now

By magic cheif.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

Really fun game with a really fun art style as well! I enjoy the fun spin on the normal solitaire, and while the game doesn’t
have much more than just the game itself, it’s also free to play with 0 in game transactions which is a huge plus!!! 4-Stars

By PokeMcPrest.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!

It is so fun if I could give this game 10 stars I would. I really enjoy playing this game great job!

By I am the man that plays games!.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Gnometastic!

What a great little game to pull us through the BS that is Quarantine again! Lots of love for Arnold and his hard efforts.

By BearKiddy.
November 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like it but nothing you haven’t seen before

It’s really just solitaire with a few added features. It’s fun and I’ll probably keep the app but that’s about it. Nothing
extraordinary.

By JackSnot.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Looks interesting.

1 star for no audio. Game is incomplete . Even the most basic solitaire games have some sort of sound.

Sound works. Change to 3 stars.

By DevoMan72.
November 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total