Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

GO Bhop

by Stanislav Surovtsev
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GO Bhop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GO Bhop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for GO Bhop

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Has one minor flaw…

ADS! Jeez every time I die for a certain amount of times it always pops up an ad. It’s annoying to repetitively get these things
and it needs to stop but overall it’s an amazing game but the ads are really holding this game back a bit

By gl1tchy_gam3r.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Add are annoying when I play music

Pls add more maps I really love the game man

By chx slendy.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but one very stupid and annoying problem

So I like this game it’s very fun but a VERY stupid and annoying thing is that there is an ad at the bottom of the screen and I
can’t see anything because of the ad so please remove this stupid useless ad and don’t have it ever cause it blocks everything
that I need to see.

By draw in hater.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!

If your bored play this game!!!!! I love it💕💕💕💕😍😍😍

By not tellen ya my name.
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

The game is good, there’s a glitch much I’ve found in the “sky ruins” map where you can phase through one of the blocks
that get you to the end but other than that pretty good game

By jesus_duck.
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Bruh

Too many ads. Other than that great game👍

By nickoking.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
ⓘⓣⓢ ⓞⓚ

ⓝⓔⓔⓓⓢ ⓜⓞⓡⓔ ⓢⓚⓘⓝ ⓢⓝⓓ ⓦⓔⓟⓐⓞⓝⓢ ⓕⓞⓡ ⓕⓡⓔⓔ

By 𝕥𝕪𝕤𝕠𝕟.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s very good

I can go around my house with it
Amazing

By ElectrisOnYT.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Graphics Update

Although this game surprised me when I started playing it. I would really love a graphics update for the skins and maps.

By xSkInNyPaNdAx.
June 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Please update music

I always like playing mobile games with the sound on but after like 5 days of playing I am so tired of hearing the same 4
electronic songs. Outside of the painful soundtrack, this game is a ton of fun and very satisfying to play. Would give 5 stars if
they updated the soundtrack

By TomHN.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
♡︎

☻︎love itʕ •́؈•̀ ₎

By ᖴOᑎTᔕᔕᔕᔕ☻︎☻︎☻︎☻︎♥︎♥︎♥︎.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is automatically 5 stars

Its so easy to get stuff and super fun i do recommend downloading it!!!

By Shogunny.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Removed my no ads purchase

This game is actually really fun, but a few hours after I purchased “no ads” it was removed.

By shh rfgt.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs surf!

If this game could let u surf, it would be great! The behopping works fine. No other complaints.

By nicklebruh.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! This game is just, chef's kiss🤌.

This game is amazing! I cannot stop playing it! At first I thought this game was gonna be bad! But turns out I got addicted to it!
I love it so much! The maps are great! And I always feel like they commentator people! They always use this game an I'm like okay
time to download!

By bananansv.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but i got ideas

Its good but maybe add a feature to make custom maps

By Animationtronic.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
One map needs fixed

Love the game. The map motionless is completely bugged though. Please fix.

By djbgjnb6778!!(&.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix leaderboards

The times won’t save on the leaderboard

By Crayzlol.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty Good game

I think that it is a harder then it looks. Also what is the knife for? Do I get mad at this game? For sure I do.

By Anna_froggeee.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but one problem

I decided to download this game back because I used to play it a lot but when I started playing I realized that my character would
suddenly start rising up to the ceiling and I would get stuck on the walls. I really do enjoy this game but this one problem is
what’s annoying me.

By Cambroa123Fire.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
(•_•)

Love this game, just one thing I think that they should add surfs, other than that it’s a really good game and I love to play it
all the time

By Beatle Joice.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeah

I like the game because it’s a good background for commentary and much others

By theDemonofall.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Mom

My mom loves me and I love her love Nicole Chen

By hfbebsfjheufiwbiqwdu.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW!

I did not expect for this game to be so incredible! I am out of words to say for how fun and entertaining this game is!

By aw cooll.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but too many adds

Very good game if you can’t get csgo, but lots of adds

By dogies are great.
April 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Change the controls plz

I don’t like the arrows plzz change it

By jaxonkkkkkkkl.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Csgo mobile

I love this game no cap follow me on tiktok karzell724

By kar'zellkd.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

I love this game even tho it gets me mad but sometimes the jump button does not work but over all 5/5

By TaraNshaunB.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo good!!!

Even if I fail so many times I never rage quit!

By thatz so funney.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
I wouldn’t recommend for people with anger issues

Because I have anger issues I was so close to throwing my phone. But it’s still a good game.

By Noella_A.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but..

It says it uses my location. i dont wanna get tracked down

By bruhhhhhhhhhhh!.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitched

It’s glitched I can’t join a game it shows a black screen

By hayboo444.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game. You get to do parkour and you get to earn guns and knives to hold when you jump. You can choose your skin and
you can choose multiplayer or single player.

By 16739382.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I like the game

It’s literally so fun I can’t stop playing I’ve been playing it for three straight days

By gtuffv.
May 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meeeh

I played this but in my opinion the real version is a lot better

By dablackdragon.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs an up date

This game needs an update because I can’t get everything in the game that I want in creative mode so I don’t really like that
so update it plz.

By zen tam.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Game bhop pro

It is a cool game but they don’t get new updates or when I’m about to land on some jumps the hole game lags and I die this
game need improvement. Please

By €£¥£.
May 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh 😕

I had the game for 2 years now and after the latest update I have to change my tilt angle every time I restart to checkpoint
because it’ll change when I die

By ah styles.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Play-doh

The jump button it to high and very laggy

By pojgdaetbv.
April 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total