Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Go Knots 3D

by Yasin Yuce
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Go Knots 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Go Knots 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Go Knots 3D

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun and has been easy enough for my 4 year old grandson to play it so far. The ads haven’t bothered me because
they have been short and appropriate for even my grandchildren to watch.

By Kathy1959.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Decided to spend the $2.99 to go add free

Totally worth it to go add free! Love the game but somewhere in the 200’s the prize box is empty and freezes the game! Could
the developers look into fixing this please.

By Hpanagop.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

Very good, easy to understand and it’s a lot fun...

By Juanette88.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Thought provoking!

I have really enjoyed this game!

By TyFry.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Go Knots 3D

Fantastic game!! I really love and will probably play for a long time, but too many ads for my taste, maybe make less.

By No Name Fo Me.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Go Knots.

I love the challenge in this game. I love the brain activity it takes. I like having to plot and plan to finish the game.

By Weewillielynn.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fontella

It’s an awesome game it keeps you entertained

By ms renee t.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is ok

There are a lot of ads in this game like a lot and it’s kind of annoying but it’s also in other games so I’m kind of used to
it. When I saw the ad for this game I thought that the person playing this game was dumb. I know lots of ads they put oh my God I
can’t pass level two with this ad it was hard

By hello this is my rating.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

Turn off your WiFi and cell service. No ads

By Jetjock4884.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVEL l'

'This game is great, it

By therealelishag.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'Fun and addictive. It

By Gna/JJ.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great meaningless game'

'Doesn\'t really give any rewards. I\'m now on level 893. I am pretty sure I\'ve done every possible variation they have and now
it\'s just recycling them on different backgrounds and different types of ropes. I\'m fine I just use it as something to do when
in waiting for something else. \n\nThe ads

By First-time Dad.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is very fun'

'It is just very fun please get this game \n\nBy a stranger \nDANDRER'

By JRichie0611.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear go knots'

'Please do not give an tutorial please'

By color role Fin Fin.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fingers ame'

'Fun game. Too many advertisements.'

By papajohnszzzzzzz.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why can I play the challenges?'

'I like the game. But after a couple of the challenges, u can’t play them. It just skips to the next level.'

By Thebluebungalow.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Challenges past 12 won’t load'

'I find this game the right level of difficulty to be engaging and addicting. The challenges are especially fun because I usually
can’t get them on the first try.\n\nThat said, after the 12th challenge, the rest won’t load for me now. I start it and get an
empty board and then after I wait for a

By Akdjeixjd.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yahoo'

'I lovethis game. It is very challenging'

By sewso23.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I bought game because it challenges my 8 yr old'

'I bought game because it challenges my 8 yr old grandson. My only question is this. When he lands on a present and wins that
game the box doesn’t open nothing happens he feels gypped. Haha'

By Sass111.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Knots'

'Too many ads in between games but fun.'

By i luv zac.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Knts'

'This is a very challenging game. Love it.'

By Robotrosie.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Love the update! Bought the game because of it!'

By Vunderbar.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Fun Fun!'

'And they don’t crush you with commercials every second!'

By Kol Koreh.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tilte:star rate:5:my age:6'

'Look for go knots in apps or an ad'

By L761.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Untie Knots'

'I like the game. It is fun and challenging!!!'

By Victorohboy.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'The beginning levels don’t even have any knots, which is why I initially rated this game two stars; in general, I think the
difficulty needs to progress a bit faster, or maybe users should be allowed to navigate the levels as they wish. It would be nice
to go back to previous levels sometimes.\n\

By DragonFractal.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Wonderfully challenging and quite fun game'

By Stargazer214.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mostly like it.'

'The reason I put 4 instead of 5 is that it went black on me. Only choice to reopen and start at level 1.'

By Pink Floyd lover 3.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but too much adds'

'There are way to much adds every time I Finnish one or two rounds there is an add and it is always the same add and I can’t
report it or stop it until it almost ends😤😡😐 but it’s so fun once I start I can’t stop 🛑 and even the adds can’t
make me stop ‘cause it’s so fun 🤗al

By just dont get the objective.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall fun'

'Fun little game to kill time, works well. I do wish they would make it just a LITTLE more challenging, as the majority of the
levels only take a few moves to untie. Would be nice to be challenged a bit more, but I still have fun with it!'

By shae2683.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more puzzles/variations'

'I give the app 4 stars because I’ve spent hours playing and have enjoyed it tremendously. But, there are only a couple dozen
or so different variations and after a while of solving the exact same puzzles again and again (I’m on level 994), I’ve lost
interest. If there were more variations a

By LateAre2.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Loved this game. Fun, different, interesting. I just keep playing & playing. No glitches or bugs. Usual amount of ads as you
would expect. After about level 250, puzzles did get somewhat repetitive, but if you want mindless fun without a major time
commitment download this game.'

By Bluejay1013.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good at first, but it gets boring'

'I really liked this game when I first got it, but after awhile they start to all look the same.'

By Finnsmom2.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go Knots 3d'

'Wow this game is so awesome and make it harder i love it harder'

By Cixtina.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is a Challenge'

'This game makes you think more as you play. It’s a good app...'

By ShortyP..
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'More ads?'

'I enjoy this game enough to pay for the ad-free version, but with the recent update I’m now getting small new ads for another
game superimposed on the screen. That’s not cool devs! No ads should mean no ads.'

By ShockerInCA.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for a while, then no new challenges'

'I really enjoyed this game and find it both challenging and relaxing. I don’t mind the ads because I understand why they’re
there. I never watch ads to gain extra points. The different styles of ropes were worth earning because some made it visually
easier to play, but the backgrounds are not w

By NerdGramma.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Knots'

'Challenging game, makes you use your brain......love it!'

By Xoxoxoxoxoxoxx.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Is is ever going to be a challenge?'

'I really like this game! It’s a great time waster when I have a few minutes to waste. I paid for the no ads. However, I am
seeing a lot of repeating puzzles, and it just never gets harder. I’d love to see this with more ropes and pegs. I’m well past
level 2700, and it’s still way to easy!'

By cantsendreviewnicknameistaken.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cute Time Wasted'

'The challenges are fun, and I opted to pay the $2.99 to stop having an ad every thirty seconds of game play. \n\nMy only
complaint is that I blew through 220 level super fast, which means that I’ve unlocked everything there is to unlock and done all
of the challenges. I just wish there were more

By TeagMariez.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good mind puzzle but stupid levels with No rewards

This is a good mind puzzle game for those who like but this app has some stupid sections that make no sense and add nothing to the
game or user experience.

1. Levels where it takes you to a completely diff screen so you can move to another level...wastes soo much time when playing the
game and serv

By tcfiles.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is fun BUT...

1. The ads are too many, and

2. The pieces don’t always go where I tell them to. They jump up, and then plop back down instead of going where I am
directing them. Over and over again.

3. The game is fun, and I wish I could just buy it, and be done with the ads - if the game would respond depe

By Fltoner.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Freeze

Fir the first 99 levels no problem, then the game started freezing up in me and the only way to get it to work was to turn my
phone off and then back in. I got tired of that so I just deleted the game. Also a previous reviewer said at the beginning of the
game there was only one ad every three level

By Demaress.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Enjoy the game but there are too many ads, also on the time challenge levels the game reacts too slow for the moves so it is very
difficult to win

By Lablover3.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Far too many ads

Spent more time watching ads then playing game.

By __Just__Jo__.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads to actually be fun

It’s what is advertised but there are too many ads for the game to actually be fun

By Earinggirls.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads that don’t close

I mean I get it. This is a free game and you need ads for revenue. But when ads come up that don’t close out and I gotta restart
my phone just to close the ad so I can get back to the game... and this happens every 3 or 4 rounds? I’m sorry but that’s just
frustrating as hell!

By Glycerine95.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
No excuse for Ads to override silence button!

ATTENTION DEVELOPERS: There is absolutely NO reason that the sound from the ads should be able to override my silence button.
What if I’m playing this game while holding a sleeping baby or in a business meeting or in church? If I want the game to play
completely sound free then HONOR that! Don’t

By Hestersaurus.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
When does the fun start?

Quit after level 10 or 11 due to NOTHING being tangled yet. I obviously downloaded the game for some fun challenging tangles, but
I refuse to sit through ads AND multiple levels before being able to enjoy it. Let me know when I can jump to a more enjoyable
level and you got me back. I’ll even sit th

By La Maquina De Amor.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Odd game

This game is pretty cool, BUT when you get past the final level it just puts you on an infinite loop of the same levels but the
number is shows as is the same。

By HEWO peeps.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
That ruined it

Way more fun before you added “moves” to it. Would’ve been 5 starts but that just ruined it.

By Diamond Oblivion.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It’s great for passing time, but the puzzles start repeating themselves past lvl 50 and haven’t gotten a new challenge in
about 200 lvls since I purchased no ads

By Orinaka.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
More game time

You play 1-2 games and then a 30 second ad pops up! Less ads more games, please.

By Hantas Selper.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

The game is good but you only get one round most times before there is an ad. Ads are too long and annoying so will uninstall.

By Alkaseltz.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many Commercials

I can’t even tell if I like it or nit

By Cujybear.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are TOO loud.

I love the game but lately the ads can not be silenced and are way too loud.

By Robin's IPhone.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but starts getting buggy when you advanc

I really enjoy the premise of this game. I’ve reached a point, at the 13th challenge level where it gave me an empty puzzle to
solve. Since I couldn’t solve anything I skipped to the next regular level. Now when I try to go back in to the challenge
levels to clear out the ones I failed on the fir

By Bill Lohman.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good until 130.

It is a good game until around lvl 130 when the times trophy levels begin glitching. When trying to play it initially doesn’t
load. If you attempt to retry it goes onto the next Lvl as a fail. When attempting to pay the 2000 gold to re-attempt it will only
continue taking the gold without allowing t

By HeathS21.
September 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total