Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Go To Town 4

by Sergey Movsisyan
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Go To Town 4 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Go To Town 4 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Go To Town 4

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is poopoo ?

It's a great game if you want to waste hours of your life. It's also great because the cars drive themselves and it only crashes
once per 30 seconds (also love the graphics?)

By why u read reviews.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is poopoo 💩'

'It\'s a great game if you want to waste hours of your life. It\'s also great because the cars drive themselves and it only
crashes once per 30 seconds (also love the graphics😢)'

By why u read reviews.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best ever'

'So much better than the real cars so much more detail. This is the best game ever the cars are so fast and cool.'

By Bai2kong.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Car thief'

'Every time I take my cars in my backyard and I going to my house they disappear when I come back out sign toDrive them'

By vhjvbjnvjubhjvghobvfk MB nbmh.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game me and my brother have so much fun playing it it’s like gta 5!'

By theawsomewon2.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'It’s a lot of fun I recommend u download it... I got this game like 2 days ago and I’m already addicted u can but cars and
there’s a helicopter in this game I love the helicopter BEST GAME EVER'

By weirdest six.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game 😇🙂😀😃😄😁😆😅

'I’m happy about it I’ll try it!!!'

By Nagarathnamma.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ??????????

I

By Nagarathnamma.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome but you need to be able to change clothes and change color of car’s!'

By dist flyer.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dlskddkkd'

'Kslskdkdkdkkddkdkd,kid,d,ddkdkdkdk I l o v e t h I s g a m e'

By empire idle lover.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but no videos?

This game is really good. I rate (4/5) on stars. Because you need to stop videos. Because it kicks me after I watch. Bruh.

By pacman701.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but no videos😍'

'This game is really good. I rate (4/5) on stars. Because you need to stop videos. Because it kicks me after I watch. Bruh.'

By pacman701.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a fun game'

'This game is a good game unlike “skydive VR”I like the shooting part and the race part and you can get ten grand from
watching a quick video but to many adds but besides that it is a good game'

By bill nye his butts a pie.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'Plzzz do a online/multiplayer one\nWhere we can chat play have fun'

By me car 77643.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Harley'

'I can’t say anything because I love it so much'

By Underarmor06.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Go to town 4'

'I love this game had it forever I’m still going to love this game in till I get old'

By lolo🤩😍.
November 3, 2018
5 out of 5
Go to town 4

I love this game had it forever I

By lolo??.
November 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Liked'

'I love this game it’s fun but I love the Tesla.this game is so fun thank you for making this game.'

By Bubamee.
June 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cars

I don’t like it that wons you get all the cars there is pretty much no point of the game

By AJMehrk86.
December 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total