Go To Town 4 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Go To Town 4

by Sergey Movsisyan

Rating of Go To Town 4

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Go To Town 4 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Go To Town 4 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Go To Town 4 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best ever

So much better than the real cars so much more detail. This is the best game ever the cars are so fast and cool.

By Bai2kong.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is poopoo 💩

It's a great game if you want to waste hours of your life. It's also great because the cars drive themselves and it only crashes
once per 30 seconds (also love the graphics😢)

By why u read reviews.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game but how do I get weapons

So is there a store or something because I don’t know how to play well get weapons like gunsSo I don’t know how to get weapons
I rated it four stars because I can’t figure out how to get guns but other than that it’s an awesome game.

By mr butter buns.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This well I love it

The cars drive themselves wich I like cause I can just crash them and I got all of the cars except one already

By butt ya.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
How to win

Good game but I cannot aim with the guns plz tell me how

By i like 🍕.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but just the ads

Hey, this game is awesome, the only thing is that there are so many ads, when I start a race the race starts in the middle of the
ad, to fix the ads just turn wifi off :) Overall this game is amazing it’s more like 7 stars than 5 :)

By nittman123.
October 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It is OK

I wish there was an vehicle spawn

By qweraszxcvfgtyhjbuvukjnbhgfrd.
February 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Cars

I don’t like it that wons you get all the cars there is pretty much no point of the game

By AJMehrk86.
December 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total