Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Goal Horn Hub

by Carson Lougheed
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Goal Horn Hub by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Goal Horn Hub written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Goal Horn Hub

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great app with limitations

The horns and app itself is amazing, and the fact you can merge two horns together adds more possibilities. However there’s
gotta be a better way for apple users to get songs simply from the app on their phones instead of copying files from a computer.
If I had to recommend anything I’d probably jus

By 8Bit_1984.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

So first off i’d like to say great job with this app. this was an amazing idea and i absolutely love it. A few things i would
like you to possibly change is i would like you to make it easier to switch between goal horns instead of having to go back to the
main menu. And maybe for the future if you

By Chase⚡️.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I just downloaded this and it’s pretty fun but for some reason the songs aren’t working for me other than that pretty great
app. In the future will be here AHL goal horns?

By ZyronAlexx43.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best Goal Horn App Right Now

This Is A Very Good App, But I Have 2 Suggestions, Make It So That It Get .wav Songs From Your Phone, I Already Have .wav files in
my phone. And add NYR95,NYI96, NYI02, LA02, PHI95, PHI04, BOS05, CHI01, FL96, OTT95 and CBJ00

By Kee127kee.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
songs

Is there a way to get the teams base songs?

By momomno.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Very nice app

I accidentally left a one star review. I meant to give it a 4 star lol.

By Will Mackenzie.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Some requests

BOS99
BUF96
CGY04
CHI73
COL01
CBJ02
EDM06
FLA96
LA93
MIN01
MTL99
NYI95
OTT93
PHI04
PIT91
SJ91
WAS91

Hopefully some will come :)

By Marii Carter.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

You should add one if those toggle things you have in settings where you can add any NHL teams goal song and play it with any
teams horn, I will rate it 5 stars if you add that

By ExaltedFirework.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
awesome app

best goal horn app you can get, fun to use, but some things that would make it even better is making it easier to use the menu.
Also another suggestion is a button to toggle crowd noise on and off, but past that it’s an amazing app.

By MGK is trash.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10 best app

This is the greatest app I’ve truly always wanted to feel how it felt to push the button now I can I also think in a future
update you should add The blue jackets canon.

By Sabersfan9.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
5 Star Review

FamousGoalHorns did so well with this. I make goal horns myself and I love that I could use this if I was working a hockey game.
FGH is super accurate and does an extremely good job with his goal horns.

By hockeypg.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app but some problems

Good app but the horn doesn’t blast does it need a goal song other then that it’s a really well made app

By why1234567891011.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Fun And Creative App

I love hockey and the goal horns the teams used. I’ve always wished I had something like this while watching hockey games, and
now I’ve got it and it’s very fun and I got easily hooked on the app. I could literally use it for almost any sport for a
celebration. It’s something that FGH and Carson wor

By SprungGolem5.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Exceeded expectations.

Dude, this app is so fun to play with!!!

I’m 18 years old, freshman in college, having fun with goal horns.

This, like I said, exceeded my expectations. The horns are looped incredibly and you don’t even notice it! The quality of the
horns are outstanding.
I don’t know how to add goal songs yet,

By Logan Burgos.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
great start, some ideas for future updates

I love the app so far and I know it’s fairly new, however, going back to the goal horn page ,if you want to use a new one should
be way easier. Next, there’s gotta be a way easier option to put on music, like how some dj apps just want access to your iTunes
music. Lastly, there should be a page for

By Laythewood33.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Been Waiting For An App Like This

I’ve always wanted an app to control the length of the goal horn blasts. This is a dream come true

By UpsetNHLFan.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome!

Like anything, there’s always room for improvement. As of now, this app is better than anything like it before! I love how you
can choose which horn you want (some are even retro horns) and how long to blast it. However, maybe add a songs section. This way
you can play around with different teams ho

By Fighting for us!.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Goal Horn Hub

I’ve been on it ever since I got it, everything I wanted and more.

By Rew Goulet.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun to Play Around With

I’m an announcer for a high school football team and I was looking for a horn to play when they score, and this app was perfect
for it because it has so many options and I can blast them however! Also a lot of fun to play around with I’m bored. Great app,
a lot of fun!

By Ty Rector.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!

This app is very great and can be convenient at times. Also gives me the feel that I’m actually blowing the horn for my team
when we score. Some horns probably slightly outdated but are still very accurate. I do wish that you could press another button to
play the song but other than that, AMAZING A

By Bentheswimmer.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I’m a PA announcer/DJ for hockey and this app is amazing! Can’t wait to use it for games

By Tbloom1123.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
ITS AMAZING

Hello famous Goal horns my name is HSG Goal Horns and I’d like to say that this is amazing! All the horns are accurate but I’d
ask if you could flip the screen up and down as it’s only set to one way you could turn it

By Da sanchise.
November 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Some buttons don’t work at times and song files do

Before the update that allowed the use of goal songs, I had no complaints. Since then, I’ve had some trouble with the buttons.
At times they work fine, others not so much. Some of the goal song files worked fine before but now it plays a different file when
I clearly have the right one selected.

By killer4418CA.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Goal songs

There should be an option to trigger the team’s actual goal song recording because otherwise I don’t know how to get the gosl
song feature to work.

Update: am I able to add as many songs as I want?

By Sam's iPod Touch 3rd Gen..
December 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total