Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gobble Dash

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gobble Dash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gobble Dash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gobble Dash

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
??????

???????
??????????????
????????????????????????

By Kjnooooz.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'تتعرفي'

'تتنحىىن\nوننننوونظبصبثق\nتررتاللسسيشسلقبتللتااتزز'

By Kjnooooz.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is an amazing game, so addicting and fun! :)'

By The kookoo girl.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Ii👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
🙈✌️😎🙈👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏😴😴😴
😴😴😴😄😄😄😄😄😎

By ffysugfgucgudgif.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome

Ii????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
??????

By ffysugfgucgudgif.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good awesome game you make the best games ev

'You are the best person that makes games in the whole entire world I hope you make the best games ever'

By iopiopiopiopiiopipiopioiiooii.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Marleigh

It

By marleighisfun.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Marleigh'

'It’s so challenging but so satisfying I love it ❤️'

By marleighisfun.
November 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s cool'

'It’s cool and fun and challenging would totally recommend'

By FullHouse5.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gobble dash'

'It is a really addictive game I love it so much!!!!!!!!!'

By number five 😊💕.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Gobble dash

It is a really addictive game I love it so much!!!!!!!!!

By number five ??.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun one recommendation 💩'

'I love this game it is really really fun and I love it I’m on level 13 and I am Loving it this game this game deserves a
great rating but the game is a little weird cuz I was on level 11 and I passed the level \nbut level 12 was easier than level 11
so I recommend making each level harder and h

By Nooooo fix it.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
So fun one recommendation ?

I love this game it is really really fun and I love it I

By Nooooo fix it.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'A good app'

'It is just like traffic train go and try it'

By 666🤭🤫.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
A good app

It is just like traffic train go and try it

By 666??.
September 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but remove ads for free'

'I don’t like the ads. I feel like I shouldnt have to pay just to remove ads. It makes me not want to play the game no matter
how much I like it.'

By zurilanii.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bruh'

'The game is great I wish the levels were harder tho'

By ab123swire.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
?Great!?

This game is awesome and a bit challenging at times! I don

By melody824.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'😊Great!😊'

'This game is awesome and a bit challenging at times! I don’t completely understand why the worm goes up a pole? But overall,
this game is awesome!'

By melody824.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Because there is only 1 rule so you can be free to your own ideas'

By tatum yay.
September 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Overall pretty good except...'

'Hi! This is a great game! There are two things that bother me though. Number one… You guys should make more levels. Every time
I pass a level it just repeats one I’ve already done. This game is fun and it’s not like some games that I get where I play
them for a little bit then delete them. It

By A WAT WAT!!!???.
September 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Music'

'Maybe some music while I’m playing, like soft music, overall, a real time killer'

By NitroMan30.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Hola soy Tutin y soy ARMY

Lo acabo de instalar y esta bueno y lo bueno es q no hay anuncios??

By jeyralee.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hola soy Tutin y soy ARMY'

'Lo acabo de instalar y esta bueno y lo bueno es q no hay anuncios😁😊'

By jeyralee.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Goob

This game can make you a little bit smarter because when you eat the little dots you grow one thing bigger So you have to make
strategy

By Avondale 323.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Goob'

'This game can make you a little bit smarter because when you eat the little dots you grow one thing bigger So you have to make
strategy’s with math this game is just so much fun but the slimatory game is so much BETTER so go check out that game but it is
still a great and amazing app so thanks fo

By Avondale 323.
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5
Way too many commercials, it is ridiculous on how

Commercials there are on this game, but it is a really fun and good game to play.??????

By unicornpoopskunk.
August 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Way too many commercials, it is ridiculous on how

'Commercials there are on this game, but it is a really fun and good game to play.🥰🤪😒🦄🐶💩'

By unicornpoopskunk.
August 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS

So this game is overall fun because u have to try to not eat your self.It’s really fun except every level u play there is a add
even if I click continue and not watch a video.I hope the developers see this and fix it.Thanks

By The BEAR$.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
ok 3 stars again

jk the ads disappeared for a day and they’re back again. it’s a great game but $5 for ad free and the ads coming back after 6
months is really annoying.

By iTSJESSiCAAAAA.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t control it

I can’t control it because well it’s so hard.This is why I gave you a 3 star review. Everything else is fine. See you peeps

By mackiebeee.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun I guess

This game game is fun. But you should only gat it if you are really bored. All you really do is make a snake run around

By susieplayz.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but it’s the same 10 maps

Maps are either the exact same or so similar you can’t tell the difference. I love the game but it needs different and harder
maps

By Fría tu.
February 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Repetitive

After about 100 levels, you‘ll figure out how the game just repeats itself. It becomes monotonous.

By Smoker06.
October 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Kinda good...

This game is good but it’s the same levels all the time and when you try to watch an add to replace yourself or something like
that it takes you to the add and then just starts all over. This game is addicting to play but gets very boring when you keep on
doing all the levels all over and over again

By Julie_martin_bby.
September 29, 2019
3 out of 5
It was ok

The game was fun and all, but there are many cons to it as well. First off, the game gets lazy by using the same stages over and
over and over again. Some new and harder stages would make the more enjoyable. I think we can all agree that the ads gets annoying
when you have to watch one, no matter if

By ooga booga funnee man.
September 16, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total