Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

God Of Pranks

by Yso Corp
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of God Of Pranks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of God Of Pranks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for God Of Pranks

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I luv it so much

Ok so this game is the best prank game but there’s to much adds and welp it’s a really good game just fix the add problem

By 🥰🥰🥰😊😊😊☺️☺️☺️.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE

Very Good!!! Kids Love, Can’t Stop Playing!!! God Bless America.

By rashaumobel.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
kid love

very fun. very much kid love. god love. god bless.

By good284793739373837382.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Way too many adds

I like it but every like five seconds I have to watch an add five stars though

By buddy kiked.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but...

I like this game it’s fun in all but I want a few changes....the walk and run is like weird and the laugh is kind of annoying

By hadssssssss.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I like this game but sometimes it’s just the same like jumping out of a box or something but I still like it.

By elizabeth890.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love pulling pranks on them the dad one was funny ?'

By mafjdux.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love pulling pranks on them the dad one was funny 🤣'

By mafjdux.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a fun game to play but to much adds'

'I play this game when i’m bored and it’s really fun ! but the only thing wrong is there are a lot of adds ... but you should
really download it!'

By this app amazed me👍👍.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'I play this game when i

By this app amazed me??.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Edited'

'Great game, my phone was just being weird'

By AppleQueen98.
October 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hear this

It sounds like whoever made the game they just took some girls and boys from a video then put them in the game but the laugh is
soooooooooo annoying but it is fun to play just turn your phone on silent mode and it’s gone the laugh will be gone the people
talking will be gone too

By moonlight?288:$/$:&:?:&:?:&:.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Something is wrong

I first downloaded the app. And when I open it it logs me out and I try again and still does it. There are also too many adds and
it’s really laggy

By Iasabella Pepi.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but to slow

It’s a great game but it’s sooo slow and this morning it didn’t let me play anyway it’s a bad app it’s the slowest game
I ever had not happy☹️☹️☹️but I actually enjoyed doing pranks 😜😜

By fefsfrfsg.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Much ADS

There’s waaaayyy toooo much adds but the game is good trust me you should get ot

By idkdidksksjuahs.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total