God of Shinobi:Rebirth Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

God of Shinobi:Rebirth

by TEAM TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

Rating of God of Shinobi:Rebirth

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of God of Shinobi:Rebirth App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of God of Shinobi:Rebirth written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

God of Shinobi:Rebirth User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game, good support!

I’ve been having more fun with this game than any other iPhone app!

By BobbyFaithful.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best naruto game

5 star game for me, very fun and exciting game. I strongly recommend.

By JīNx*.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game lots of fun

Hard to put down. Lots to do to keep you entertained. Look forward to future updates.

By Randall keen.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Need sasori please

Really fun game just need to grind for alittle only problem I have is that there isn’t sasori i know it’s a new game so
there’s still a chance sasori will make it to the game I just want him now

By the one that lurks.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Player xp problems

There is not enough ways to get adventure xp. You have to not play to play the “story line”

By adam198573.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great concept, not enough action

Amazingly fun game on the side, but could use more activity from devs. Can’t find codes anywhere and would be great to see a
marketplace for extra ninja

By MegaSharknado69.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is awesome and there are so many different ways to play!

By Neeptunee.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I have been waiting for the type of game for Naruto! I am super happy about this game! Keep it up!

By hajansnsksiskensmsmzmxnz.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
1 Issue

Everything is good, great even. But you should make it so ordinary players don’t need to top up for vip and can do quests to do
it or make the recruit thing a character level require ment like lvl 40 or 50

By IamSlyy.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I love this game I can play it for hours the community is also really great everyone helps everyone out it’s great! 5 out 5

By Little left.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
control the chat !

Please control the chat too many bad words are there

By itsnut you.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Where’s my free ms sasuke ?

I clicked on the add saying there was a free ms sasuke if you download, still haven’t gotten it there isn’t even a ms sasuke
character in the damm game 😳👁👄👁, jokes aside it’s fine tbh 🤷🏻‍♂️

By DANYEN21.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

It’s a pretty good game but it feels rushed. If the graphics get improved and make everything more smooth I would give it 5
stars

By Noobishgamer127.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total