Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Goddess of Genesis S

by ZlongGames
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Goddess of Genesis S by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Goddess of Genesis S written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Goddess of Genesis S

Reviews: 62Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game but need more marketing

I’m a fan of this game’s developer so far. I played both Langrisser and Gogs. Both are gorgeous and f2p friendly. However, one
of my suggestion is that you need to spread your game more. There are barely anyone who knows about your games.

By Alphinoodles.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
One big problem

I want to start of by saying that this is an amazing game with amazing character design and a fun story. Even if you don’t have
any luck summoning SSR’s you can still make an amazing team which is fun to play. There is on the other hand a huge issue
concerning time zones. I live in Europe, the serve

By Losbshddhxj.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
👏👏👏

This game is very nice and fun to play. The story isn’t the best, but at least the MC isn’t a special snowflake that’s
magically OP and supposed to save the word. The protagonist is just a mercenary for hire. It’s a great time killer 👏

By scissorsaresoft123.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
同一个游戏,台服和中国大陆服都挺好的

都是同一个游戏,台服和中国大陆服抽卡只需要命运塔罗牌就行了。到你这了,所有的UP角色都要
金的卡才能抽,真牛逼,我玩了半个月才知道,果断放弃,5星只为那能看到。

By zvbwnwnd.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Download it.

Everything that’s wrong with the majority of mobile games (gacha, matchmaking/balancing, pay-to-win, etc) is no where in sight
on this game. GoGS is making all the right moves.

First, I want to talk about actual gameplay. It’s pretty rudimentary, which is to be expected because the usual single pl

By stopplayinbruh.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game, with good gacha

Ok so the gacha system isn’t bad. You have to be smart about it, the pity system is 50 draws without ssr. This system is shared
for both normal and “p2w” Banners. So with that in mind yes the p2w currency isn’t easy but let’s say you do 49 normal
summons then 1 p2w, you just got an ssr. The rates ar

By astrosa.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Please fix this glitch

Only concern I have no way to redeem codes

By Bitten 23.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fantastic game

This is the least pay to win game I’ve seen in the gacha series in a long time, I’ve been playing for a couple weeks now and
have been enjoying it very much. I’d really like this game to succeed because it feels so smooth to play. The rates to get ssr
characters are very high and the amount of free

By Behjdhtvhehehnjejjr.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I hate you

I deleted your app several days ago and now I’m getting random charges to my Apple account for no freaking reason I made a one
time purchase well I did have the app installed a one dollar charge and now after the app has been uninstalled I start receiving
charges from you guys why

By ventasbond.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty neat

Decent gameplay. I enjoy the graphic style also.

By Ovan1327.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Shop is buggy

When I use my 30 stars to purchase 60 shards of a character I never received any shards. I did this twice for Venus and Poseidon
still nothing. Can you fix that please.
Other than that great game been playing for 2 weeks straight.

By ArmaniWudz.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Truly amazing!!

This game runs, feels, and looks totally and truly amazing!!! I can’t wait to delve deeper into the story and see how well-built
and possibly depth it will be!!!

By Mr.Awsome4U.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I have been on the search for good gacha games...literally downloaded and uninstalled a bunch. Goddess of Genesis S in particular
is the ONLY one I kept. The graphics are great, the hero’s are great, liking the story and there’s so many things to do...I
have yet to get bored. Many people have a misc

By TheLastKid.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I think its great

I really like the game because its easy to get used to and play, its also fun, the characters are well made and are very creative.

By itsmesam05.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I find this cool

Haven’t played too much yet but this game has a lot of potential tbh

By Lil Hamez.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!!

Honestly I’m impressed, it’s a good game. Beautiful graphics, story is “meh” but gameplay is fun, many things to do you
don’t get board. I can’t complain about the gotcha system even tho I’ve yet to get what I want It’s been very generous to
me. One of the funnest parts of this game is team building

By RinVaco.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game until the patch and I was reset from

I hope I will get this problem fixed ASAP!

By Claude Sawyer.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
good game so far

I really love the design and graphics

By Faldig.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Help pls

I buy the goddess favor but it didn’t give me it the first time the second time i did it it work but it not activated so now I
lost 20$ pls give me 10 back and activate the goddess favor pls that all I ask. It a fun game and all but pls refund me!

By ThePower6969.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Another top tier ftp game

The gameplay is great, umm honestly don’t know what to say anymore, the game is simple to work on, animation wise i would say is
good especially when characters use there skills or ability

By NOTBRIAN_53.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good with some big issues

I love the game with the character designs and gameplay but the only issue I have with it is the friend chat. I added friends and
tried talking to them when they’re online but it keep saying “message can’t be blank” and there’s nothing I can do about
it so please fix the bug issue if there is one. B

By Ttsavage18.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Surprisingly great!

When I first saw this, I thought it’d just be another bad gacha import. Boy was I wrong! This game reminds me of Final Fantasy
led skool in all the best ways, but with modern 3D graphics and a very generous gacha system. Are they breaking any new ground
here? Maybe not. But things are called “classi

By Darth Tigger.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but-

I like the game a lot but the thing with the genisis tarot cards, they’re so hard to get and when I finally got 10 and did a
spawn, I didn’t get an ssr. I just feel like it wasn’t worth grinding to get those cards just for me to get a bunch of pieces
;-;

By Autumn0421.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Almost perfect game

I gotta be honest here I absolutely love this game 9 1/2 out of 10 but there are a few things hate and there that bug me. My first
point is that this game really becomes a grind, one point I’ve been grinding to get Lucifer from the challenge but I don’t
have the time to get level 28 when you get 10-

By Zayntoxicateme.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
nice art

So far so good great graphic pulled a SSR woot first roll.

By G Thang Le.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Overall a reasonably solid turn based game

By Irritated Zombie Gamer.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
The bad reviews are idiots smh

All I see are the bad reviews complaining about things that they did themselves, and the server complaint is so stupid smh. The
game explains itself at the very beginning quite clearly, idk how any of y’all got confused enough to write a bad review.

By nehehehehehehehe.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun and addicting

This game is already popular i love it so much already, the game is really fun i cannot stop playing it,good work developers

By Vampire50YT.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Incredible Story

Love the story hope it comes a anime but one but it feels pay to win

By Rixxxxyy.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

THIS IS THE BEST I LOVE SEEING BIG TIDDY WAIFUS I LOVE ITTJEJSJSJSJSJ BEST GAME TO PLAY WHEN BORED YES AND BEAUTIFUL TO EYES

By cancled_.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s cool

Not as I expected but it still cool

By dhhdhdudnjd.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
It is fantastic

It is all in all a great game and it has a great story line so far I really like this game

By Pooter8783.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

I havent played this game for that long but i can already tell that its a great one.

By PopulousCoin.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Already an amazing game

I pre ordered this game awhile back and wow I was not disappointed in the slightest. This game is already becoming my favorite an
there’s barely any pay to win aspects it’s honestly a great game there’s not many critiques that I can give it. It has
amazing combat the summons look great. This game is

By kingpotato00.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Merece 6 estrelas

Jogo excelente. Gráficos bonitos, personagens cativantes, jogabilidade fácil e viciante. Sem falar na mudança de tela do jogo,
é tão rápida que você quase ao vê carregando. Fizeram um excelente trabalho.

By bmello20.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
GG

Great game if u like rpgs and anime stuff but over all good game the graphics are good but it’s not bad

By shhakqehhaiagxnws.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun anime rpg

It’s a fun casual rpg with some cute and awesome anime characters

By Oceans of fun.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Can’t wait to see what else you guys are gonna planning to do with the game if I could give higher than 5 stars I would....good
job

By Mobbin hood.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Game has good gameplay and artwork and is really fun to play

By Costs resurrected.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

I havent even played the game yes and it already has great graphics

By PRgirl913.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
The most beautiful game I’ve played in a long time

I love this game because it helps me out to learn the thing or something but the people in the game is awesome and I’m
understanding the way of how the battle works and the summoning to and thank you devs for making this possible and I can’t wait
to see what’s next for this game sincerely

iPhone 8

By gaintgirlqueen.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

The gameplay is really good for this generation and i love the concept of the game, i was preregistratered for the longest and i
think this game was worth the wait like really worth it. Just give it a chance youll fall in love with the concept And gameplay
this game has to offer us players

By ike3913.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

A lot of newer games don’t run well on my iPhone 6, but this game runs perfectly so far and it is very fun and enjoyable game, I
really like it so far

By Hermione Granger1.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving the game so far

Cute anime characters so far. I am hoping that the story will make me sit at the edge of my chair about to cry or be mad than fall
in deeper love with it.

By Khaos dsf.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
150% recommended for anime lovers

If 100% ain’t enough, and it’s overall really well planned out game and created to be spectacular. Love it on first day and it
is GOATED(super good). I’m into it already

By Ribusu74.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

I’m enjoying this game so far

By Codebr3aker.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
turnoffs, still worth playing

Stellar game with some flaws, but worth investing into

By Midnori.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Its good so far

Very good some bugs but its because it just came out i cant wait to see this game grow i also hope it doesn’t become p2w

By hfnfuddujfrujdldjfhwnduufchjx.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I just began playing and so far it’s a great game, the mechanics of fighting is simple and easy which, the story so far is
awesome and I can’t wait for what may come later

By Gunanu Mizu.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Buggy mess

I finally got into the game after it kicking me out multiple times. Then after that I went to purchase a pack and it wiped my
account. Bro come on this is almost as bad as genshin impact on iPad. Can someone make this game playable please.

By amaknigh42.
November 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wow

Characters looks like a kids game and you can’t even make ur own character, yeah sorry not for me.

By blkmatter.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Borderline

Game has decent rates, pvp is better than most gachas but surely needs fixing. Grind isn’t too heavy, amazing auto-ing system.
Game that greatly benefits player who would like to spend some money, not f2p friendly otherwise in-spite of its rates.
Progression does slowdown.

By LopzBoi.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Game with potential

The biggest issue I have with this game is the genesis card system, and I’m not the only one who thinks it’s a greedy system.
In Exos heroes for example most of your grind is based on resources that power your units up, and duplicates are a side
enhancement called transcendence. It’s not that import

By Gachaholic.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Just another turn based anime game.

Do not get me wrong this game isn’t bad. It has good animation, good character design, and holds up pretty well. It is just this
game doesn’t really do anything outside of the box in my opinion. It is just another fantasy turn based rpg anime game, it is
nothing new. There also games out there that

By W00per.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Phone too hot

Playing on an iPhone 12 pro max and phone gets uncomfortably hot. Game seems fun though...

By HellzVenator.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much talking

There is way to much talking in the game and I don’t really like that. So it would have been good if there wasn’t as much
dialogue.

By Catillina.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
i don’t like how we can’t choose our gender

i mean the protagonist is us so shouldnt we be able to customize them? i don’t like how right off the bat, i’m a male hero
character and not able to choose what gender i want.

By Beautyshines.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Average

From the little time I’ve played, I find this game to be very average.

The battle system feels so overused that it’s boring.

The MC design is SO average and (of far) many of the side characters feel generic and forgettable.

This ticket system is below average in my opinion. Mainly due to them

By Roys my boy.
November 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total