Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Godito Go

by Chris Donnellon
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Godito Go by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Godito Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Godito Go

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is truly the best game I have ever bought for 1 dollar, It is a true masterpiece and is a work of fine art, would recommend
this game to anyone.'

By IM DONE ?.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'INCREDIBLE'

'this is hands down the best app in the AppStore. The experience of GoditoGO is like no other. Hardcore mode is genius and very
tricky, making you want to get on the leaderboard so badly. There

By joe quan 06.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'This game is amazing! I think I

By ItzYoBoiTyFly.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Goatolo'

'this app is amazing and i haven’t even played it yet. just knowing bartolo is in it, that is 5 stars from me.'

By Mohawk4.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'best game ever'

'this is literally my favorite game ever please buy it'

By Sisyrhxishj.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is truly the best game I have ever bought for 1 dollar, It is a true masterpiece and is a work of fine art, would recommend
this game to anyone.'

By IM DONE 👎.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'YOOOO'

'Best game I have ever played in the entire world!'

By Brook123.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bartolo'

'Alas a game where we can honor the one and only Bartolo'

By LargeLadLarry.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bartolo is my dad'

'Amazing game GReat Graffics and story'

By vehgdtvdyu.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'It is honoring our lord and savior'

By Awsome Abe.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME!!'

'I love this game! I won’t stop till I get on the leaderboard!'

By StevetheUncle.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cubbie_love'

'This is the amazing game for our lord and savior'

By Azapshocker.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bartolo for president'

'Bartolo for president and follow me @jake_stanford27 on insta'

By tbh picking.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Incredible'

'I just love popping their little heads ....'

By Progamerralph12.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'My buns got stuck in da seat !'

'This game addicted my brain! Gameplay was superb! An unbelievable technical achievement by an outstanding new force in the gaming
industry!!!!'

By Randoguyyoumetatbar.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'This game is amazing! I think I’m addicted. Bartolo is the goat'

By CrapperDapper.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bartolo the goat'

'God bless the goat Let’s go Mets #LGM'

By Sam_the _cannon.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'This game is more epic than any other game in existence. Keep it up!'

By Thebestchase.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Greatest Game Ever'

'BARTOLO IS A GOD NOW HE HAS HIS OWN VIDEO GAME GODLY'

By joepu**y.
January 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Godito Go.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total