GODZILLA BATTLE LINE Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE

by Toho Co.,Ltd.

Rating of GODZILLA BATTLE LINE

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of GODZILLA BATTLE LINE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GODZILLA BATTLE LINE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s fun n has spacegodzilla

Best Godzilla game on the iPhone at the moment

By your_fav_guy15.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz add shin Godzilla aka Godzilla 2016

I like this game but it was missing something shin Godzilla when I first played I thought that he was on he oh the game good I
give it a 10000000/10

By chin godzilla.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but….

Love the game and love all the monsters. Achievement rewards are trash though. For logging in for 100 days I didn’t even get a
good rating creature

By Killen ya.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive

If you have a love for Godzilla then this is definitely a game you can enjoy. Watching new Godzillas and older Godzillas fight is
awesome!!

By Galforn.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Things/Kaijus they should add

Kaijus: monster zero, mechagodzilla 2021, thermo Godzilla 2019, mothra and Rodman 2019.

Things: godzilla 2021 can be a leader, his special move is hollow earth breath.

Plz add these thx 🤗

By dinoryand.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Godzilla is the king of all of the games

SO GOOD I LITERALLY DESTROYED THE EVENTS

By Edward kim the pro.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
The battles

So I keep on getting more pro peal plz and I can’t get anything please help this

By TenaciousDizz.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty nice

Good game but they should add shin Godzilla and mecha Godzilla 2021 and that’s kinda all and maybe war bat sure that is a a lot
but I hope to see them one day in this game

By fix this so u can olay again!.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more

Hi im a big fan but u just dont have enough momsters! So please acknowledge this😁😁😁

By Gamer Awesome!.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Mothra Leo was cool.

When mothra Leo got released I was so excited and when I got mothra Leo for the first time I was so happy and I use it for battle
and he was good for battle I hope the new next kaiju will be.

By maddy planegger.
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pieces

A lot of over power pieces with low stigma rate

By Bleachblood.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Sometimes it doesn’t let you play but it’s still fun and good

By Eyespy23.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add destroyha aldt

Can you please add destroyha aldt from Godzilla vs destroyha any way this is a good game you will love it if you are a big g fan

By godzilla king of the motsers.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

I TOTALLY DROPPED THIS GAME AND FORGOT! I thought it was funny that there was godzilla clash royale, earned my respect ✊

By edfigue74.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hackers

There’s hackers. That will make you unable to attack. Fix that.

By kyle sar.
November 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total