GODZILLA BATTLE LINE Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE

by Toho Co.,Ltd.

Rating of GODZILLA BATTLE LINE

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of GODZILLA BATTLE LINE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GODZILLA BATTLE LINE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very good game!

This game is good but it needs a bunch of updates. It’s a really good game because I’m a Godzilla fan and it has all the
characters! 😍battling players are fun and I also like collecting more kaijus.

By 🍡🦘duck.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but friend match

The game is sooo good but the friend needs fixing and please fix it soon

By Darkeletrco.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
How i like your game

Hi toho games i love your games pls if you can add mecha godzilla 2021 pls do by Dario:)

By Alblawyer.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
A wonderful game

This is a awesome game but I wish to have more kaijus and others, so I wish to add more battle pieces to the game like 2016 Shin
Godzilla and Titanosaurus. With all thanks.

By J0$eph#101.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing but I would like a story mode and more mon

Verry good but it could be better anyways 5/5 I would really like a story mode that’s all *thanks for the game*

By lolly pop/lolly poop lol.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
New character?

I love the game I just think it needs a little more kaiju so could you please add the mutos they are my favourite. So besides that
I’m fine i find the game really fun so maybe you could just use my suggestion in future updates.

By crabzotic.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is amazing and awesome but can you
Add more monsters like Muto prime,Gorosaurus,titanosaurus
And skull crawler

By daztvd.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but....

It an amazing game but it crashes when I play so can you fix it

By Williamax20.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game

This is so cool and amazing .thank you for making this game

By Dhafran.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
My favourite game

This game is amazing but could be better,I wish you can add a story mode or just training because not many people vs me and then
it starts to get boring but it’s still good and we need more monsters to play with

By gojira*****.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is an awesome game, and I enjoy it a lot. The only thing that you could improve is to add more features. Still very awesome!

By reall hongmimg.
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
A wonderful game

This is a awesome game but I wish to have kaijus and others,
so I wish to add more battle pieces to the game like 2016 Shin Godzilla or Kiryu Mechagodzilla and Titanosaurus.
With all thanks.

By J0$eph#101.
August 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more inventory space.

So whenever I’m playing the game I whenever I win it says “Inventory space full so you have been rewarded ect” and why
can’t we have 2 - 5 inventory space please add pages to the inventory space. I hope this gets fixed

By aidenw🪐🪐.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome! (Huge Godzilla fan )

It’s the best Godzilla game ever but toho pls fix the issue when you use Godzilla 2021 and he is attacking and your opponent
gives up the atomic breath sound still plays and it gets annoying thx
Also pls add team battle were its 2v2

By dabestgodzillafaneva.
September 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Rewards not getting sent

When reached level 35 in season rewards my expeditions were full an I didn’t get the 4 star expedition map pls fix this

By noknok1810.
October 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the GODZILLA BATTLE LINE app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total