GODZILLA BATTLE LINE Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE

by Toho Co.,Ltd.

Rating of GODZILLA BATTLE LINE

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of GODZILLA BATTLE LINE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GODZILLA BATTLE LINE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I just want to say it’s a great game but I want you to add muto

By Neineibear.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
👍

This game is spectacular! It is super fun to play. if I had to add one thing it would be a Garuda that could combine with
mechagodzilla

By thtfrff.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Update idea (i also like the game)

Maybe add mechagodzilla 2021 and shin godzilla٫ for next update... PLZZZ READ THIS DEVS

By Godzilla2031.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great concept

Love the game it has a great concept adding in the Godzilla units but Nobody is Playing!!! I just sit in the loading a match
screen waiting.

By Locke1639.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good and bad

I like the game but at the end of the season it lowered my rank and I don’t like that tho and it is going to take longer to go
to more ranks level

By samkuilt6.
September 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I got trapped on a screen

I was doing some expeditions but then all the buttons to go to battles and events and your deck were GONE. Plz help me

By ur water bottle.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
I like the game but

It doesn’t let me to open the app when I installed
-guesty

By vodniciart58.
October 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total