Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Godzilla Defense Force

by NEXON Company
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Godzilla Defense Force by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Godzilla Defense Force written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Godzilla Defense Force

Reviews: 439Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome game really fun and really really really amazing to play because it’s almost endless

By bob3793638264.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
EPIC

The game is so awesome. If you are a kaju fan I would say play this game.It’s tremendously fun and there’s not many problems.I
only wish I knew how to make the turret to work.No regrets downloading it.

By bdfcxddfvfd.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Godzilla is awesome

Just it’s so good ..... by the way my first word was Godzilla

By godzila fan 4567.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It needs a bit of work but is great

It’s a really fun game my favorite rn

By gguvldbidh.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is so good but a tiny problem

I have been a Godzilla fan for years and this game is perfect but there is a little problem. When you fight a boss the bases I
have randomly stop in the battle the game is still good but the bug has to go.

By jesus nicolas.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Need some more stuff

This game is great but it needs a Kong v.s Godzilla update added to the game and a Mechagodzilla added to and add Hong Kong to the
map

By Younork.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s my favorite game thank you

I have grow up this Godzilla movies but this game is like omg it’s really good I mean it’s really legendary you need to make
more Godzilla game because you make them fun really fun when I first played this I’m ugh This is boring but nowadays it's the
game I love also you make it like sooooo fun I ho

By seagon3&83&.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I recommend this game

The game is cool, if you are reading this then you should give it a try!

By jaylan defran.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wild West

Mecha Godzilla 2 in arazona :this town ain’t big enough for the two of us (shoots fingers)

By the ai is amazing.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorite mobile games

I think this game is really fun I had a hard time defeating Godzilla but it was worth it

By gooddora jr.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I just installed this yesterday and I’m loving it, I was just wondering if you could add a Godzilla from 2019 and, or 2021

By ninja fighter bear.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
100% Awesome!

This game reminds me of all the Godzilla movies I watched, and my favorite kaiju, which is king ghidorah. It’s cool how your the
one defending, instead of destroying. The bosses aren’t easy, which makes it more exciting

By ProAmApp.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍👍

All I can say is this is the best game ever not as good as fortnight or Minecraft but amazing i’m amused

By you're stupid B.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
More kanji and 1-2 states

It’s fun but I beat all the Godzilla’s over and over again when I time travel so I really think you should update it please

By heyeiehdhfb.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Add the new guys

I think you should add Godzilla 2019, Please

By GodzillaXD1376.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Update idea:

Godzilla defense force should add Godzilla 14, 19, and 21 and add a new city name: San Francisco and add a card pack that has ever
Godzilla add manila and name it the Godzilla package:

Lucky chance: to get shin Godzilla

By moxleu.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Godzilla game ever!!😻

So this game is awesome as a big Godzilla fan I really love this game,I think the graphics are awesome compared to others I’m
already on level 81 on Tokyo and I got the game yesterday please add Godzilla Vs Kong characters like warbat King Kong and the new
Mechagodzilla but other than that this game

By BochyKarma.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this GAME!! It is so FUN!

The game is so good but can u maybe add like the Godzilla from Godzilla vs Kong or the Godzilla from Godzilla king of the
monsters?
(This is the best game ever! So worth it!)

By i like godilla.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
4 more mew kaijus

I want kong 2021 and mecha Godzilla from the new movie Godzilla versus Kong so i’ve been drawing a lot of 2021 things like
Godzilla 2021 and I want kong 2021 and mecha Godzilla cuz I like the new movie that came out and The characters in the movie so I
really want those kaijus and also I want warBat

By jvruo.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The only app that’s good

This is the only Godzilla game on the AppStore that’s actually fun! I really enjoy this game I hope more updates come ! I
literally have no problems with it most Godzilla games are not well made and crappy sometimes and this is an amazing app none the
less it’s amazing! I hope the creators are doing

By funko fan #294.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game

This game is awesome the only issue is tha THE KAIJU ARE TO HARD

By Skin free thanks.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOOD GAME

It’s pretty good when I have nothing to do I just build more and more and fight kaijus.pretty cool

By Me like this gane.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Godzilla defense force is really good

This game is good because you can experience the life of giant kaiju attacking for real and every kaiju in film history of
Godzilla series is here

By Aj alexander zaccor.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game love the concept BUT one thing

While I love the game and the concept of fighting monsters I would love if the makers could add the 2021 Godzilla from Godzilla VS
Kong

By Jordan9873648.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
More Kaiju

Great overall game! I only wish there were more cities and more monsters to fight. You could think about making the American
versions of Godzilla and all the other Kaiju in the American movies in the game. Idk if you did though because I’m only on
Sydney but if you did kudos to you.

By KaijuKid$$!!.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Godzilla mobile game

It’s super fun and hard at the same time I love it

By treyuzilla.
May 17, 2021
4 out of 5
e

This game is very fun!!! it’s hard but I love the game to much!! I loved it so much but it’s hard so 9.5/10

By game game game reeeeeeeee e.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing but...

CN u plis do something like if the kaiju is too powerful. Skip it and go to other kaiju or if u wnat to choose a kaiju like :me I
will go to shin godzilla and I go to it. And it’s very hard to beat bosses there too powerful and can u update new kaijus like
Godzilla 2021 plis?

By goku ultra instint.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

As a an extreme Godzilla geek, I love the idea of this game. It has every iteration of every character like gmk ghidorah, rainbow
mothra, and godzilla 2000! It’s already extremely addictive, and I love it overall!

By theHALObro0622.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever but one problem

Okay, this is the greatest Godzilla game I have ever seen. 🤯The lore, the weapons the kaijus. The army units come off so good
but there’s one problem in jolly ol’ England. The Rocket Launchers are suuuper slow so the kaiju can destroy the base more.
Fix this please cuz this is a good game and I don’

By XxTheNightmareKingXx.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Logging in back of old account

So I played this game and It’s very fun but there’s a old account is there anyway to log back in

By logging in of a old account.
May 11, 2021
4 out of 5
good but...

good but i had to start over but i thank this run will be better.

By billFamous87.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Yassasss

This Game is so much fun! My hands were extremely sweaty when I defeated Godzilla with only 2 seconds left! When u defeat
Godzilla, u can play as him and it is so op!!! U should totally get this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By chrasom.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever (because I love Godzilla I Godzilla

My heart almost stopped when I did time travel but now I think it was worth it i have more coins then I had before

By rhvjdfjfj.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

I like the looks of the characters and I love the gameplay

By gengar-1005.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Add King Kong

Pls add King Kong it would be so cool

By Andrew502.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is too good

This is perfect for a godzilla game

By Oink King.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very well made

i like the way they made the kaijus the captions and other hings perfecto amd this is gonna sound funny for sure but when im in
the godzilla mood this game really is fun for it i appreciate all the time and effor that was put in this game for entertainment
thank you for this

By HighFlyers77.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Kaiju game EVER!

I love how you can battle lots of titans and and it keeps you busy.If your a kaiju fan than you will love this game. 10 out of 10!

By LightningGod of the universe.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Add a add remover

This is a very fun game if you haven’t seen the earlier forms of your favorite kaiju and use them to kill other kaiju this
isn’t one of those games that just throws in random adds they let you choose if you want to watch and ad for a boost or money
but the one problem is there is no add remover why

By jungledog78.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game just 1 problem

I love this game the only problem s because I get stuck on monsters but I only time traveled once. I am on Arizona stage 20 I am
fighting Hedorah 2004 he is so hard so can you do something for me? The thing I would like you for me is make it easier to kill
monsters and make card take of more damage

By Wutang1234.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Gordzia

Gordzia mobile app phone app game is the best thing to ever happen

Jk this review is a joke by the way

By FunnyJJchungus#69TM.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fan

I’ve never seen a game like this. This is amazing

By 00 SpaghettiOs.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

This game is so fun and addictive. This is probably my most favorite mobile game.

By ink_demon.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so far!

I just wanted to say that I am impressed that the game concept is something new instead of repetitive. Thanks for giving me a good
game to pass time with!!!

By jordan mckusick.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
For Godzilla Fans

This game is extremely fun, not only are you fighting some of Godzilla’s enemies and Godzilla himself, you also can collect
different character cards from the films. It’s very fun to play and a great way to fly time by! I recommend this to anyone who
likes Godzilla.

By landon turner.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So when he game appeared while searching Godzilla

I played the game and it was fun

By gojira hjakaj.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs an update

Tbh I’ve been having fun with the game, the only issue is that it keeps freezing and I have to keep force closing it over and
over. Please do an update where it stops doing it. Other than that great game 😁👍🏽

By chewy2416.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Suprisenly good

I like that you get to see all the Godzilla monsters and the base building but the tapping gets repetitive. It still is enjoyable
for Godzilla fans and it is easy to get resources without spending a dime.

By TylerMichael1414.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but-

Good game but you have to either watch a TON of ads or pay real money to make any real progress at a decent speed.

By JohnKL13.
April 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun for G fans BUT lots of ads

As someone who watched all of the Toho Kaiju films, I love this game. It’s amazing how they’ve included so many of the
monsters and props from the movies. However, success at this game will require 2 things: 1) repetition by going back in time and
starting over to gain more artifacts, and 2) watch

By wall_of_sound.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Please do it

I like it but I want more Godzilla’s and American Kaiju and MUTO female and queen and prime and male MUTO

By brayden snetsinger.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Boss stages

Stop forcing us to repeatedly fight the boss. Let us abandon and go back to earlier stages to farm gold.

By Cakekizy.
May 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Not enough kaiju

Add some new cities, add all the kaiju from all the movies.

By tvbhhfhjf.
May 23, 2021
3 out of 5
About the card’s...

You should make it so if you deleted a card you can get it back

By godzilla fsn.
May 20, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is okay

The game is fine but my only issue is that the timer is too short. I don’t think the timer needs that long? Can you change the
timer to at least a minute when you level up more? Like level 10
Please, the more Kijus you fight then the more longer it will be to defeat them.

By Big green lizzard.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Kind of good

So here’s one problem so when your versus a boss the time is to fast how are you going to expect us to defeated the boss I try
every time and I fail but this game is kind of good.

By kiki.9.1.5.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes

The game moan menu take forever to load and freezes when I am playing the game and the background music is on even when I turned
off my phone.

By godzilla_idk.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

I want more cards and less boss hp and also more boss time please. Creator please respond to the review so I know what this
can be worked on

By phat Thanos.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Israel

BEST GAME EVER I never had this much fun in my life

By ISRael larez.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Please remove the timers for the bosses

The game is cool and all, but the timers on boss levels are annoying, I just want them removed, please remove them

By eeeppeerr.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
I want to like this game.

I have two main problems with it that ruins things for me:
First, the ads. I get that it’s a free game, so the adds are going to be there. But, man, to do anything extra you have to
watch an ad. I haven’t played this type of game in a while, so maybe I have just forgotten how bad they are.
Second

By BalefireZ.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Add godzilla earth

Please add godzilla earth and Godzilla final wars. Written bye me

By leron jMe.
April 23, 2021
3 out of 5
My thoughts of this game

Stop charging to much for $49.99 for one special package

Rainbow mothra in broken

Exp earnings are so slow

By gamzeroboyhayden.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t play

Please don’t play the game when you get to at least level 100 it’s gets to hard. You start raging hard and it’s a waste of
time. Don’t get.

By Bw7s1.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
No

The game is just a grey screen when I open it, just no.

By tgnybhvtybh.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Update really needed.

Love the game but they should really have a new update...especially with the new movie that just came out.

By Colombian_guy.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

Buggy is fun but needs a serious update

By SnailIsADERP.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good but

Ok there is a glitch that needs to be fixed for some reason I can’t get rewards from ads the only other way for me is to spend
real money please fix it in the next update

By FamHaw.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Cant view ads to earn bonuses

It tells me something is wrong with my network but any other internet required apps work fine. Believe something on the games end
that can’t connect properly. I enjoy the game enough as a time killer but wish I could get my bonuses to progress faster.

By ImNotFruity.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Downloading screen

Of what I’ve seen of this game it looks great but about the 3rd or 4th time I tried to load in a box came up that said
downloading and it always fails because of network connection even though I’m connected to WiFi.

By memer maner.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Anyone else have problems with the game crashing

Fun little game but it keeps crashing on me

By Stirfry47.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but not what i was expecting

I am a huge G fan and while i never liked the American version of the Godzilla movies because they didn’t have enough
destruction this American version of the game will have to do until i get a gameboy to play monster of monsters or a ps4 /ps5 to
play Godzilla titles this is kind of lousy and i woul

By ender william.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good...

The game is very fun but I think you should add a mode were you can play as the kaiju as well as the humans. And add Godzilla
2014-2021 and Kong 2017-2021. This review was very short but it’s still a decent game so, 3 stars

By ya mom69420.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
DO NOT UPGRADE 5 STAR CARDS!!

I upgraded my godzilla 67 card and then... I LOST IT!! I AM GIVING THIS GAME 3 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The game is good though so
thats why I gave it a three just to be nice🤗

By somethindjsj.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing but something just annoys me

So I just got this game and it’s awesome so far, but I don’t like the amount of time for the stronger kaiju’s. I feel like
it should add more time on stronger kaiju’s. But other than that I love this game so far.

By GlamRockFreddy.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
If you like godzilla

its as fun as any tapping game with a lot of godzilla lore to boot, but lately it freezes a whole lot

By W.Fei L..
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Add the 2019 characters

I looked at the cards but I don’t see the 2019 versions of the kiajus so pls add them

By SuperJack6713.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool

I like it but I really really wish that there would be a kaiju control mode because I like destroying things but there are a lack
of Godzilla games out in the App Store so I would think it would be cool to control a kaiju.

I will give 5 star if that happens and I be very very happy.

By Fartnite is bad.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Cheap thrills that steals your money

It’s a fine game, something real Kaiju fans will dig, but it steals money from you by counting down your premium buffs even when
the game isn’t actually running, ie while in menus.

By Stewchops.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the timer while you are doing one of those big

All the bosses a hard wicked by because the timer goes too fast as you progress

By Godzillafan12345.
September 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total