Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Godzilla Defense Force

by NEXON Company
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Godzilla Defense Force by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Godzilla Defense Force written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Godzilla Defense Force in Australia

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

I rely like it but where’s modern Godzilla and other modern things

By sonic fan 11223344556677.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Shim godzilla card for free

Thank you godzilla defence force I GOT THE SHIN GODZILLA CARD FOR FREE.

By king godzila.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

A very good game but there is a lot of in app purchases I love the bosses and the cards very good graphics

By godzilladfsjucjfndk.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Download right now!!!! Godzilla rules

By cartoon cat 666 the destroyer.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing just amazing!

This game is mind blowing I think the best Godzilla game there is now this is so good I love it

By hsnhsnby.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls add more Versions of kaiju and godzillas

I would like to see more updates and more versions of mecha godzilla like more Mothra Versions

By tobyjdjhdndndjskskkkkkk.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

Its amazing plz more updates such as the person said more kaiju

By Part of a family.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

This is like the only Godzilla game I found and the graphics are amazing no lag and I love the new update and I recommend this to
all the Godzilla fans that have a Apple iPad

By bruhzsncb1946.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but ideas…

Can u plz make a update where there is... 1998 Zilla and all versions of lengendary’s Godzillas 2014, 2019 and 2021

Thanks!!!!!!

By I'm a idiot pickle.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Add Pacific rim kaiju to this game

The Pacific rim is good pacific rim + godzilla = The best game and btw add Zillow and Godzilla 2014 and 2019 please and the 2021
and the big robots so this game and add new platform in Brazil please TOHO PLEASE😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭🙂

By robsococho009.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME LOVE IT

I got space Godzilla and it was rare to find. So I’m proud and I love the game so much. I just started a week ago. I’m amazed
how it has been. Rate it 5 star because it’s awesome!

By pugs are the best12.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a very good game (my opinion)

I love this game because it is very fun and can be challenging to get good I think you should add:
Battling with the kaiju cards you have
And add some of the newest kaijus like monster zero Godzilla king of the monsters titan roden titan mothra and kaijus like that
and maybe King Kong to ( and can you add Godzilla 2014)
This is the only things that need to be added other wise I highly recommend this game/app

By Galaxy_Wolf2712.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
HaHa big atomic lizard go brrrrr

It’s amazing but there should be difficulty settings

By big atomic lizard.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich
experience,Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8618903532913 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!

By zRileynx.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is aaawwwwssssooommmeeee

Hi I love this game it is probably my favourite game. The only thing I ask is to add Godzilla from Godzilla king of monsters but
that’s all. This game is great and AWSOME thanks for making it.

By godzilla!,!!.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'the time'

'whenever I do a boss there would be a time which makes me stress. I now do ‘t play this game anymore bc of the time if u could
put no time I would play it.'

By Genji24552.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Mighty Game!'

'This Game is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By DarthVader.0.1.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'NEW KAIJUS'

'I live your game but maybe add the legendary titans like Godzilla 2019, ghidorah, Rodman, mother’s and the mutos, it would be
so cool.'

By mrbenson2009.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but I have an idea'

'I love this game but you could make it better with a mode were you select a card and you play as that Monster and battle other
monsters.'

By dee reepee 27.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'😐nice'

'It will be nice if you start with 10.8k coins'

By 🦠🇦🇺.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice but should ad more kaijus'

'Ok I’m all with this but the repeat should be them as different versions to prepare for the real battle in the other
places.anyway I loved it and the graphics for the classic attacks and maybe ad 2019 big g aka Godzilla.:)'

By tchfxh&cgjcyjfjyctj.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like the game now :)'

'But add some new kajius if that’s ok.'

By Lucyjayj.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'cool game but wrong sound effects'

'Godzilla’s atomic breath was not meant to be called heat ray king ghidorahs gravity beams were not meant to be called
electricity mothra larva’s and kumongas silk were not meant to be called webbing and finally mechagodzillas finger missiles were
not meant to be called fingertip missiles'

By godzilla2010.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The great game'

'I just think this is a wonderful game for kids and adults to play and enjoy their is no others game like this one and also it’s
has all the monsters you can think of.'

By ausgojira.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game so much I’m on the first Godzilla that was ever made'

By Godzilla141414.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love it'

'It’s so good and And a good storie I love the Godzilla'

By Cardos77.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best!'

'I love this game it’s awesome and it’s fun and cool and I love this game!'

By kfc boi 117.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Godzilla DB'

'I love this game because it has all of the original Godzilla characters and it always makes you want to play so you can see what
other kaiju there are in the game and there is a lot of information about the kaiju’s'

By Cookerguyccc.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have finally accomplished a dream come true I have always wanted a perfect Godzilla game to come out and it has I’m so
thankful for the people that made this and great job!'

By Wake up wublins.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just what I wanted'

'As a huuuuuge fan of the godzilla franchise this game is perfect especially on the go being able to size up to some of my fave
kaiju in a well balanced but also challenging idle game keep up the good work can’t wait for any future updates.'

By zaxtaa.
October 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'I accidentally grind my Godzilla 1999 card'

'Can you add a feature to ungrind your card it’s because I accidentally grind the card please right now because I’m starting
to cry about it'

October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game I love getting to defend earth and defeating kaijou . Destroyah is
amazing👌👌👌👌👌😞😄😄😄😄👹👹👹👹🇯🇵🇯🇵🇯🇵🇯🇵🎌🎌🎌🇮🇪'

By pop o mok 12345678.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'More gods'

'I love the game very much but I would like to see more of the new titans in the game.'

By H.E.S.S.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'i would like'

'if you get to start a character'

By miktnm.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'First time'

'This game is fun and I like the style of it but, there are some bugs that still occur nothing serious but minor possible
fixes\nOverall great game'

By Big yeeter man.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hands down, the GREATEST idle tapper'

'This game is just great. There is so much love and effort poured into this game and you can really tell. One of the first mobile
games in a long time that cares more about the player than anything else. Even the credits show just how much the developers care
about this game and the Godzilla universe. Really can’t ask for much more and I’m excited to see what new things from Godzilla
might be added. Thank you for making this game!'

By diggen4bones.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love your game but timed bosses'

'I love your game and play it every day :D\nBut when a boss comes you are timed, I don’t like the idea sorry. But it stresses me
out and makes it annoying, very annoying. I know you want to make it more exciting, but it makes it worse for me. I want to have
fun, but this is blocking it :/\nThanks\n-Zolopher'

By Zolopha Bungman.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'New update and kaiju ideas'

'I really like your game because it has pretty good strategy in it and I think your missing some kaijus and I will give you some
new update ideas\nKaijus you missed: anguirus 1955 Zilla 1998 and 2004 and Godzilla 2014 and male and female muto\nUpdate ideas\nA
kaiju arena where you can be a kaiju and battle other kaijus and you can collect kaiju cards on the way and become stronger and
you can get g cells and become deadlier\nBut the stronger you get the harder the battles will be\nKaiju battles

By NatzRanch.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'DUDE IT WILL NOT UP DATE FOR MEH'

'It will not up date for me I was just getting started and then it logged me out and well yah it told me to do this up date and
I’m like ok...and it didn’t do it a am angry and sad'

By godzilla is flipin awsome!!!.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE THE GAME 🔥🔥🔥'

'The concept is simple however absolutely amazing, I’m leaning into becoming a big fan of the Godzilla universe and this game
has given me motivation, hope there’s more Godzilla games much like this in the future, keep up the great work.'

By Lucasxavs.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Love the gallery, wish it could be expanded'

By lmao212232.
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like'

'I really like the graphics and I’ve been wondering if their will be a Godzilla game and on 2019 all thanks to you mad a
Godzilla and straight away I bought it and it really fun but I just started 15th\nOf those 6th and I’m already a high level so I
really like this game and yeah.ps I’m a kid you know'

By coolFBI.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love the game because you need to stay alert at all times. And I cannot see anything that is bad with it. It’s the best game
I’ve ever played.'

By Mum5793.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'All I wanted to say was can you add monsters fighting each other thanks'

By hunter12347.
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Keep up the amazing work. Can you guys please make another game like this. Please'

By logan ps gorrie.
June 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'A little problem'

'This is a great game and looks like it had effort put into it but once i got to downloading it says download 1/104 and then later
it says error and this happens all the time with me. I hope you can fix it but other than that it looks great 👍'

By hello i forgot my name.
June 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'The Kiju'

'Some of the boss flights are impossible especially when you first get to England England you can barely do any damage🦖'

By R3D5T1NER.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'Mate this game is a ripper and I love how they add new Godzilla’s it is amazing I should know I have played this for a long
time and I love keep up the good work mate.'

By Shellsy16.
June 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Amazing game just could u please add 2014 Godzilla'

By kougrgry.
June 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Godzilla DF is a Alright Game but some difficulty

'PS:This is his brother\n\nI like this game a lot but not that much i will start on the bad side then talk good Alright \n1.ADDS
to beat kajiu what do you do ADDS\n\n2.Its so repetitive tap swipe pull that’s all I do give it a twist like a space ship flying
threw the sky and then you tap on it 3 times and it slows time down for 10 seconds something like that\n\n3.30 seconds to fight a
kajiu that is more powerful than a nuclear explosion like come on give us 1minute at least\n\n4.Why are the ka

By The G fan.
May 31, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Bad

Keeps saying wifi connection lost please connect to a wifi network

By hey there broother.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Why

After the gigan it won’t let me do any more battles

By pforjndbehe.
February 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t play the game

The game won’t let me play it after the girl says please follow me. I’ve tried on 3 different devices and it still won’t
work. My internet connection is good and I’m connected but it says I still have to connect please help!!

By PeterDeitsch.
August 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Godzilla

Good game but I wish u cloud play as Godzilla

By Mcgkesnirsngqeobxjf.
June 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Can’t download full game!

This game looks great! But I can’t download the full game. I have the latest version and my internet is fine I don’t no what
it is. After all I will rate this a 3 star because I’m a Godzilla lover and the tutorial was great.

By Slipperyprime.
June 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total