Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Godzilla Defense Force

by NEXON Company
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Godzilla Defense Force by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Godzilla Defense Force written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Godzilla Defense Force in Canada

Reviews: 66Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s the BEST

This is one of my favourite games of apple. There are no adds unless your getting extras such as power ups, it’s super fun and
it’s not pay to win. Recommend it extremely

By toooooooooooooooooooooooooooom.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

Don’t listen to those people there is no adds. It’s a great game and super addicting

By Neptunekid9.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

Epic game there is no ads at all and the bosses are decent difficulty Great game!

By n00blordx.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks for no ads

I hate ads just hate ads do it’s a good game no ads

By jayce sawin.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The awesome game

this is by favorite game because Godzilla is my favorite!

By liqiujing.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

It’s awesome for a clicker! Needs to include varan tho!

By ajsv2004.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s a really amazing game I love it

By hogwets.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love!

Its so good, i love, but sometimes it says its downloading,
Its was so annoying

By Captain Porkchop.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is a good PVP I love this game it’s so g

This game is so much fun playing this game it is hard but it is fun and it’s not boring at all

By 2**::(*/5*=;9".
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?

%service,☢: daily installs can reach 3000+;⑧?. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp:➨ +\8618903532913 .👾 Every one can get a
test promtoin fot 3 days now☟!☪

By qMartin ThomasXo.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game so good

the thing is is that the other reviews are fake no ads and about the game is that i just started and amazing game SSSOO GODLY

By BroMatteo6.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My opinion

It’s a really good game love reading about each of the different kaiju and looking at their old movie appearances

By Rchamm.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is so awesome I don’t now why it’s not getting any uptakes who cares it’s still amazing I don’t now what to say
but good game

By bjgufj.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best idle game ever!

This is the best idle game I’ve ever played the only bad thing is sometimes it takes really long to win but that’s what makes
the game good.

By Best games999.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best sandbox

Unlike most similar games this is not a pay to win, I can play all the time and get through easily without using cash, amazing
game

By 29hilb.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Tapzilla game

It’s taptastic. Play with sound on

By Andrake192.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

I love the game I am playing the game non stop and I recommend it to Godzilla fans like me and my friend

By 🔱⚜️🆓🆒.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
good but i cant play

im a godzilla fan and this is fun but when i finish the beginning i cant olay it anymore

By hdhdhddvbddbbddhhdwbw.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Exiting game

I normally don’t like clickers like this but this gives a different feel like I’m actually going up against Godzilla I love
Godzilla so all in all it’s a very good game

December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

This is the game for you if your a godzilla fan like me best game and I’ve watched Godzilla movies too I love this game highly
recommend it

By staraptor anybody?.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
nice

Its a great game but later proceeded into the game, it gets boring because of how little damage you deal, I have to use 4 boosts
and my most powerful cards to even drain half of the kaiju’s health

By Beanz N Peaz A Gettin.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kaiju are believable'

'Kaiju are exactly the same as the movies and they are really believable the game can do it by auto so you can get SNAAAAACKS and
plus big characteristics and it gives an alarm when there is a boss so great game art is also good'

By KCO Games.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great kaiju'

'I like when the game has non Godzilla characters like varan,gezorah,and Mamba😀😃😃🦎🦑'

By beastbendyzilla.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I like that the game has bosses that aren’t from Godzilla like Gezora and Gamines. Sure, after Mothra it gets hard but it’s
still fun'

By aaaaadddfgghhhffttg.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its decent'

'I love this game it has so much of the Godzilla characters but one thing i don’t really like is the Godzilla bosses are too
hard even tho i got really good stuff in the start its still to hard'

By michaelaca1.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is great'

'I love Godzilla, and having a game with so many different and obscure monsters from Toho’s little universe is amazing. Not the
most amazing Godzilla game out there, but it’s a pretty fun one, for Gfans and non-Gfans alike.'

By TheIrex10.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'Can you please make more Godzilla games it’s hard to find other Godzilla games on iPad mini. And I was gone for 1 day and came
back to find out that my data he’d been reset. I’m so mad!'

By edward eddie ed ev.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game its the most fun gam I played in

'I like that you upgrade often. Then I love the game thanks to the storyline and I love the design. Just hope you gain more
players 🙂'

By jakesgonnasleeptonight.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game but..'

'Totally the best game I ever played but,You’ll have to watch plenty of ad’s to make some decent progress but the game is
awesome!!'

By fkfkvkf.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The download doesn’t work for me'

'It doesn’t work at all it stops at 38'

By mindset27.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I was waiting for a game like this and it finally happened you made my day keep up the good work'

By matthew.stamand.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Godzilla'

'As a huge Kaiju fan I’ve got to say best Godzilla ever on the App Store good concept love the art and style it’s only
downfall is that there are lots of adds but then again what app doesn’t have adds so in my personal opinion if your a kaiju or
titan fan I would say pick it up.'

By cockputbutt.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'As it Godzilla fan I am thrilled to see a Godzilla game and on top of that it has all my favourite character. Unfortunately there
are excessive amounts Tapping on the bass game'

By Random3382.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS NOT HERE'

'I love this game and how it turned out. Im just waiting for the Godzilla from 2014 and the one from king of the monsters (KOTM).
Please add them to the game sometime. Great job anyway'

By The_Bewilderbeast_God.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Best game I played so far I love it and so much fun try it out'

By Ryanmar08.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'Love the game just one request, can you add a way to turn vibrations off'

By Trredt.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is really fun, and a must-have for any Godzilla fan.'

By hegrmrrhrvdbdkdudu.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This is the best game in the world'

By shovel me into a grave.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing....but hard'

'This game is amazing and I love it so much!....but....every good thing has its problems...and by that I mean....the boss battles
are REALLY hard.(and yes I was expecting that cause.......it’s a Godzilla game.....)AND EPICALLY THE GODZILLA ONES! Those are SO
fricking hard.and you need x3 boosts!but either then that it’s AMAZING.'

By cottrex.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is The best Game on earth! I just caught Godzilla!'

By dgrgerbfdresdws.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love this game but I wish Godzilla Strike zone was still here I miss it'

By i love course.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'God game it’s fun and if you’re a godzilla fan you’ll like it'

By Mike6549.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'IT’S SO GGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDD I LOVE IT MAKEE A NEW ONE AND THE MOST FUN APP EVER'

By Jaiden .m.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This is probably my favourite mobile game ever congrats to the creators but it would be nice to see all the cards have animations
Ofer then that it’s great 👍 👍'

By scp-1467.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'😃😃😃'

'The best game I ever played in my life, but where’s the 1998 zilla or Godzilla King of the Monsters?! 🙃'

By thtfrff.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Nexon company has done this game very outstanding, I’m in love with the various kaiju they have included, brings back childhood
memories watching the movies. I love the grinding, if I was to say an only con of the game it’s will they include new designs in
relations to legendarys kaiju designs. All in I love it.'

By kaijufan24.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dethroned Emperor!'

'So far it’s quite fun and I like the simple gameplay'

By Omegatr0n.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'They have Godzilla movies'

'Cool😻😻😻😻🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤠🤠🤠🤠🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🎥🎥🎥😎
😎😎😎'

By attack sqaud.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome idle game'

'Really fun. Love all the cool Godzilla from great movies. Would love too see better and cooler effects from weapons and soldiers
attack vs Godzilla monsters. Game seem to freezes up on ipad pro 12.9 running ios 12.4'

By Smallvilles2k.
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Godzilla defence force'

'Please add Godzilla 2019 monsters for the game'

By bowser2018.
October 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
You should add Legendary Godzilla

My favourite kaiju is Legendary Godzilla and could you please add it to the game?

By MS416.
June 28, 2021
2 out of 5
Sucks

Time travel SUCKS MAYBE THERE should be a few ways to go back to your level

By Pikajas0n.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
DEAR NEXON,

I really,REALLY love this game.Believe me, I really do.But the thing is, this game isn’t really based on skill.It’s mostly
just watching ads to get better.And, for some really specific reasons, can you please, PLEASE, make this game save data when
deleted.Also, killing Kaiju is really hard, and the Kaiju card rewards are not always that worth it.But I understand that this
game took a long time to make, this isn’t really a hate mail.I hope you guys are reading this...

By T099098.
April 16, 2021
2 out of 5
Boring quickly

Why did you remove the other Godzilla games? I grew up with them :(

By best game ever.add new map.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

This games a lot of fun but it seriously need an update, maybe add the monsters from the 2019 Godzilla movie?

By KyotaEverfree.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
ADD GODZILLA 2019/2014

Godzilla was a movie and YOU WILL NOT ADD 2019 or 2014!?!?

By thetornado2222222.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ambitious but essentially a tiring clicker game

I quickly tired of mindlessly tapping. Not a fan of incremental clicker games. Deleted after 3 minutes. Thought this would be
more cerebral. Too busy. Didn’t have any opening strategy to reel me in.

By BuzzToronto.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Thx for response

Im glad i got a response to a mobile game its rare that the developer responce decause they don’t care but NEXON your not like
that your care about your players not your money and also can you make the coins and dimons cheaper pls

By cool ar game.
June 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total