Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Godzilla Defense Force

by NEXON Company
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Godzilla Defense Force by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Godzilla Defense Force written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Ahhhhh

Time travel I hate I start again

By fffags.
July 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun for G fans BUT lots of ads

As someone who watched all of the Toho Kaiju films, I love this game. It’s amazing how they’ve included so many of the
monsters and props from the movies. However, success at this game will require 2 things: 1) repetition by going back in time and
starting over to gain more artifacts, and 2) watch

By wall_of_sound.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Please do it

I like it but I want more Godzilla’s and American Kaiju and MUTO female and queen and prime and male MUTO

By brayden snetsinger.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Boss stages

Stop forcing us to repeatedly fight the boss. Let us abandon and go back to earlier stages to farm gold.

By Cakekizy.
May 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Not enough kaiju

Add some new cities, add all the kaiju from all the movies.

By tvbhhfhjf.
May 23, 2021
3 out of 5
About the card’s...

You should make it so if you deleted a card you can get it back

By godzilla fsn.
May 20, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is okay

The game is fine but my only issue is that the timer is too short. I don’t think the timer needs that long? Can you change the
timer to at least a minute when you level up more? Like level 10
Please, the more Kijus you fight then the more longer it will be to defeat them.

By Big green lizzard.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Kind of good

So here’s one problem so when your versus a boss the time is to fast how are you going to expect us to defeated the boss I try
every time and I fail but this game is kind of good.

By kiki.9.1.5.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes

The game moan menu take forever to load and freezes when I am playing the game and the background music is on even when I turned
off my phone.

By godzilla_idk.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

I want more cards and less boss hp and also more boss time please. Creator please respond to the review so I know what this
can be worked on

By phat Thanos.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Israel

BEST GAME EVER I never had this much fun in my life

By ISRael larez.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Please remove the timers for the bosses

The game is cool and all, but the timers on boss levels are annoying, I just want them removed, please remove them

By eeeppeerr.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
I want to like this game.

I have two main problems with it that ruins things for me:
First, the ads. I get that it’s a free game, so the adds are going to be there. But, man, to do anything extra you have to
watch an ad. I haven’t played this type of game in a while, so maybe I have just forgotten how bad they are.
Second

By BalefireZ.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Add godzilla earth

Please add godzilla earth and Godzilla final wars. Written bye me

By leron jMe.
April 23, 2021
3 out of 5
My thoughts of this game

Stop charging to much for $49.99 for one special package

Rainbow mothra in broken

Exp earnings are so slow

By gamzeroboyhayden.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t play

Please don’t play the game when you get to at least level 100 it’s gets to hard. You start raging hard and it’s a waste of
time. Don’t get.

By Bw7s1.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
No

The game is just a grey screen when I open it, just no.

By tgnybhvtybh.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Update really needed.

Love the game but they should really have a new update...especially with the new movie that just came out.

By Colombian_guy.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

Buggy is fun but needs a serious update

By SnailIsADERP.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good but

Ok there is a glitch that needs to be fixed for some reason I can’t get rewards from ads the only other way for me is to spend
real money please fix it in the next update

By FamHaw.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Cant view ads to earn bonuses

It tells me something is wrong with my network but any other internet required apps work fine. Believe something on the games end
that can’t connect properly. I enjoy the game enough as a time killer but wish I could get my bonuses to progress faster.

By ImNotFruity.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Downloading screen

Of what I’ve seen of this game it looks great but about the 3rd or 4th time I tried to load in a box came up that said
downloading and it always fails because of network connection even though I’m connected to WiFi.

By memer maner.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Anyone else have problems with the game crashing

Fun little game but it keeps crashing on me

By Stirfry47.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but not what i was expecting

I am a huge G fan and while i never liked the American version of the Godzilla movies because they didn’t have enough
destruction this American version of the game will have to do until i get a gameboy to play monster of monsters or a ps4 /ps5 to
play Godzilla titles this is kind of lousy and i woul

By ender william.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good...

The game is very fun but I think you should add a mode were you can play as the kaiju as well as the humans. And add Godzilla
2014-2021 and Kong 2017-2021. This review was very short but it’s still a decent game so, 3 stars

By ya mom69420.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
DO NOT UPGRADE 5 STAR CARDS!!

I upgraded my godzilla 67 card and then... I LOST IT!! I AM GIVING THIS GAME 3 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The game is good though so
thats why I gave it a three just to be nice🤗

By somethindjsj.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing but something just annoys me

So I just got this game and it’s awesome so far, but I don’t like the amount of time for the stronger kaiju’s. I feel like
it should add more time on stronger kaiju’s. But other than that I love this game so far.

By GlamRockFreddy.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
If you like godzilla

its as fun as any tapping game with a lot of godzilla lore to boot, but lately it freezes a whole lot

By W.Fei L..
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Add the 2019 characters

I looked at the cards but I don’t see the 2019 versions of the kiajus so pls add them

By SuperJack6713.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool

I like it but I really really wish that there would be a kaiju control mode because I like destroying things but there are a lack
of Godzilla games out in the App Store so I would think it would be cool to control a kaiju.

I will give 5 star if that happens and I be very very happy.

By Fartnite is bad.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Cheap thrills that steals your money

It’s a fine game, something real Kaiju fans will dig, but it steals money from you by counting down your premium buffs even when
the game isn’t actually running, ie while in menus.

By Stewchops.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the timer while you are doing one of those big

All the bosses a hard wicked by because the timer goes too fast as you progress

By Godzillafan12345.
September 28, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total