Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Godzilla Defense Force

by NEXON Company
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Godzilla Defense Force by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Godzilla Defense Force written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Godzilla Defense Force in United Kingdom

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WOW

I don’t even need to write a review u should just play the game already

By mr. bloope.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game! + Idea

This game is amazing! Although, before big boss levels for example: Mothra ‘61, you could have a practice level button at the
side of your screen where you can easily kill mobs and creatures! I hope you really like my idea and please respond. Great game!

By Littleguyxx.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
BRILLIANT GAME

I’m a huge Godzilla fan so when I first saw this games I had my hopes up and I wasn’t wrong this game blew my mind it’s
brilliant!!!!

By try anything you want.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Add Godzilla 1998 pls

I am a huge Godzilla fan pls add Godzilla 1998 as for London L200 pls

By sharkpro1998.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fav game

Godzilla is my favourite movie and the game quality is amazing if your bored play this it really fun

By jimmy kics valitime.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
AAAAAAAAAAHHHH

ITS SO GREAT I LOVE THE GAMEEEEE!!!!!!!! also intence to.

By A love hate thing.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I’m a really good fan of Godzilla and it’s really addictive and fun so I’d say a good download really

By angeauleo blue.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Update now.

It hasnt been updated for a year.

By manhducjp.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than run godzilla

This game is. Better than run godzilla cuz u don’t just start with godzilla

By Gojira is good.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I play on it every day and it cheers me up. Sometimes it’s hard and tense when you are about to kill the Kaiju. You should try,
its amazing. I love it when the big Kaiju comes. Try this game now.

By JamGott2011.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Difficulty

Amazing game but orga is super hard an everything is super expensive so please make it cheaper

By Alrezj.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot of fun.

I’m a huge Godzilla fan and only just came across this it really cures boredom for me it looks good too although it’s annoying
to watch ad after ad to have a better chance
But overall a great game.

By kaiju fan 92626637372827:.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s AMAZING

My friend suggested it to me and now he’s my best friend I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH it’s so good

By scoopity wooo.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but keeps crashing, please fix

Time traveled a few times game crashing doesn’t stop me playing but would prefer not to time travel the actual app on a shut
down basis.

By C9779R.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

No problems at all just one pf the best games I have ever played!

By bonnacorsi.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
👍👍👍😻😻😻

It’s so fun I’m constantly playing it and I love 💕 it but killing Godzilla but so fun and I love Godzilla.

By Woody6306.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so fun to play it’s the best mobile game in t

I love this game so much because all the monster in it

By best app store game ever.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Just needs A little improvement

It is a well made game with loads of good graphics but I think you can use an updateLike direct in which characters to go were and
maybe add a easy medium and hard mode with each boss Kaiju.
And maybe watch monster Island buddies Game review on this game

By princessscooby.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

The Godzilla 1999 is good and I play it all the time and it’s awsomegs
Awhsom
Sorry. It’s a stroke. My phone wants me to play this game all the time and... never mind!

By no name6363.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love Godzilla so I think this game is absolutely awesome

By bropofaggot.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
We’re are they

Look I love Godzilla but I know loads and I mean loads of people don’t like this character but we’re is zilla from 1998 and
another who I’m confused but I think should be in the game is King Kong.

By epic umbreon.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely astonishing

I love the Godzilla franchise it’s really good and try adding every Godzilla and add all king kongs to the game due to the
Godzilla vs Kong movie thx I love every moment of this game and movies keep up the great work 👌❤️ the game and movie

By max bagley.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
New update

I like this game a lot but it needs a new update if you read this Plz update the game.

By Mech Goddzilla.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT

never made a review before but this is just brilliant I had a completely different mind set starting to play this but all the
bosses are so cool and stuck to Godzilla

By im edible.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Godzilla df

Why do we have only 30 seconds to defeat rainbow Mothra I can’t even defeat her when she is at low health by using my Godzilla
card for it is so hard =(

By godzilla df.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it But

GODZILLA 68 is so hard please make it tweaker

By 98631234567890.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but so many bugs

So I love this game the gameplay was fun as hell and I love Godzilla in general. Unfortunately they were a lot of bugs sometimes
the game would just Close for no reason or The monsters would just stop coming like they never existed I hope these get fixed

By im a nerd so its great.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Mobile Game Ever. Period

I never write reviews, but this game is something else... an intriguing story line for a defence game is so rare and this games
characters keep you immersed and truly care for them. This game is a masterpiece, must have for Godzilla fans <3

By 68108beast.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s hard but worth it and I got Godzilla
It really the best game ever made it is so good I really love it so much

By monsder o.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Diverse amount of kaigu

I love the kaigu diversity but I would like to the American side of the franchise I’d love to fight the female muto the rest of
the monster verse and maybe zilla

By sithlolord.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game of my life

Hi I love this game as it the only Godzilla game I have on my iPad

By godzillafan10110.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST MONSTER GAME IN THE UNIVERSE!!!!

Super game.Love everything about it.The monsters are cool,I like the graphics and all.The.Rest.

By jaybeki.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

This Game is Incredible and pretty easy on the first stages but when they’ve sent in Godzilla or Powerful Kaijus it gets tough
overall a good game!!!

By jellytaco16.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Coooooool

I love this game and I’m really hoping I could finish the game

By ulimatedan.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing 😉'

'This game is very very very good know why? Well this app has good graphics and has a bunch of characters I like.'

By leopards rule.
October 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

Game kept crashing and now it doesn’t work needs a update

By fhr Yh by FB b.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Bit hard

Roman and Godzilla are too hard and the tanks and turret areas are too expensive

By billybobsucks.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Game problem

Every time I go into the game it always says it has to download one hundred and twenty three times. Please fix this

By millipede train.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Please respond

I’m a really big fan but I think it should have a skip function for tutorial

By BBC Mapping.
August 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total