Reviews & Ratings - Italy

App Icon

Godzilla Defense Force

by NEXON Company
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Godzilla Defense Force by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Godzilla Defense Force written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Godzilla Defense Force in Italy

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Perfetto

Molto fedele a tutti i film di Godzilla molto bello

By sasso0385;20204958:8-.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
FANTASTICO!

Il gioco in se è veramente una bomba l’unica cosa che chiedo è di tenere in aggiornamento questa applicazione pk in futuro
probabilmente prenderà tanti altri download che la faranno diventare molto famosa

By YVernius.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gioco bellissimo'

'Gioco splendido, non ripetitivo e ricco di boss battle, apprezzo molto la descrizione dei kaiju con le foto dei vecchi film
giapponesi! \nPerfetto per gli appassionati della storia di godzilla \nOttimo lavoro!'

By koifishingandcuriosity.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Blasteriamo KAIjU !!!'

'Adoro i kaiju , ma soprattutto i giochi sui Kaiju . Magari l\'aggiunta della lingua italiana ?'

By Grimlock no bozo.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ottimo veramente'

'Gioco molto divertente e ben realizzato'

By MrBovs.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'È bellissimo e fighissimo'

'Questo gioco non solo è bellissimo e fighissimo poi mi fa imparare tutti i kaju e Mida pure la drenalina'

By Mighele76.
June 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bellino'

'Mi sono scaricato questo giocho perchè amo la saga di Godzilla(quella giapponese) e infatti mi sta piacendo ma non metto 5
stelle perchè è ripetitivo se mettete una altra modalità metto 5 stelle'

By all-andro.
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Un buon gioco'

'La grafica e i kaiju sono fatti bene ma spero che in futuro metterete la lingua italiana'

By faccia da rospo.
January 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Godzilla Defense Force.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total