Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Godzilla Defense Force

by NEXON Company
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Godzilla Defense Force by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Godzilla Defense Force written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Really amazing game just one suggestion

I really like this game I think that everything on right now worked and it’s fun but I have a suggestion for future updates. My
suggestion is , Add more Godzilla’s and monsters and more stages right now there isn’t a lot of new monsters, some ideas you
guys can do is get a godzilla vs king collab, g

By H20Gio.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE it but…

So this game is awesome and I love it. The graphics, the monsters, everything. My one issue though is that the boss is never quite
that strong as they are when they’re on your team when compared to when you fight them.

By Phil Garret.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game!

There is really nothing much wrong with this game it’s solid i play it alllll day

By nmhv tbncnn.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game but there are some soft locks

This is a very great game and I like it a lot but there are some bugs that make it so I cant play the game like when I watch an ad
to get a 1x boost it soft locks and I have to close the game tab and sometimes it just soft locks for no reason if you can fix
these I would be forever great full thank

By sante4545.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game!

I love this game so much it has been so much fun and btw devs make more games like this!

By Aldoy.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestions

They should make a Godzilla 2021 and more stuff and islands

By godzillafan53.
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fantastic game, but only one issue

I’ve been playing this game for almost a six now and it’s so amazing. The Kai just cards, the OP time travel, the upgrades,
the boss fights, the small descriptions, it’s all amazing and the style for this game is actually not that bad. I just have 1
twenty-tiny problem. Okay, that’s a lie. It’s kind

By Symbote17.
July 10, 2021
4 out of 5
More time

Need more time for the bosses 45 seconds for regular bosses 1 minute for godzilla please
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By jifhjfjrfjfbddgudsbhdcgusdgg.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite Kaiju, all in one game!😱

When I first installed the game, I thought it might be lame, but no, it’s insanely awesome! I’m a huge fan of Godzilla and all
his villains and allies, but this game made me love them even more. The layout of the game is awesome, and it has pretty much
every single Kaiju throughout Godzilla history,

By fortnitegamer2837.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG SO GOOD

CANNOT STOP PLAYING
Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!

By ronald mc don.
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

Its a great game but i cant collect any of the cards anymore like i defeated Mechagodzilla and my lvl 2 Mechagodzilla wont go to
lvl 3. But this is a great game for anyone who likes godzilla

By hhg gg cc.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A little suggestion from a big fan

I love this game so much and I’m a massive Godzilla fan. But something I feel that should be added to the game should be
Godzilla Earth and the monsterverse and Singular Point.

By xenozilla.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game I ever played But can you change the

I love this game is the best game but you got a change the first card you get like a different card I played this game a long time
ago it was the best game there’s a lot of different levels and different cards now there’s a Anime about Godzilla this game
presents the Godzilla games bye I love this g

By bybsksns.
July 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice but when you use the cards..

So back in March I had this game and every time I would use a Kiaju card like Godzilla or mechagodzilla or Giagan or something it
would take like 10-17 seconds for it to charge and now when it’s done charging it doesn’t let me re-use it and also unless I
have never seen it add Godzilla earth but sma

By LALLLKDIEIIWI.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The best monster game ever

I watched the movie of the king of monsters Godzilla I used to beat this game I love it also it’s up to my 5 Stars up to how
much I like roblox but I like roblox more but it’s the Best

By remy,onster.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Godzilla and monsters collab

I like how there is my favorite monsters the cards are amazing it’s looking like a straight learning game to boss to boss the
moon it’s a little difficult to get😐

By Liz More.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best G Game EVER!

This game is so fun you can battle kaijui and get badges the upgrades and bosses are amazing I didn’t even know some of these
kaiju! Ty for the game and experience ♥️♥️♥️

By scp's rule.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
MY FAV GAME

This is now my favorite game yet I even have favorite character moth I just started and I wish newcomers to the game good luck!

By SortaChan.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Godzilla game ever!

With every single version of every single monster, every single version of Godzilla, and really cool bases. I define recommend
this game to anyone who is a Godzilla fan.

By digamaroff.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
We need Kong

The reason why we need Kong is because is was a inspiration

By cmkathy.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

THIS GAME IS SICK IT HAS GOOD STUFF U KNOW

By nfkrkrmrmr.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
A M A Z I N G

This is the dream game that all Godzilla fans dream for but it would be more amazing if it included more kaiju like the tristar
Godzilla or the monsterverse versions of our beloved ghidorah, Rodman and mothra

By BOPEDOO.
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, few bugs

Quite the enjoyable game however, game freezes up occasionally for seemingly no reason causing me to restart the app and therefore
restart anything I was doing. Good game, just need to work out a few bugs

By Epic math life saver👍.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
If you don’t like this game your dumb

This game is amazing, not only because it has almost all of the laity from the Godzilla franchise, also because if you play the
game enough you can see in your cards the facts and some photos with those monsters. So if you like Godzilla you will,... LOVE
this game...!!👍👍👍👍 who ever made this game,..

By bosskidsa.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Must download

Great game,but wish the Kaiju looked more like the recent ones.

By Ghostninja70712.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome game really fun and really really really amazing to play because it’s almost endless

By bob3793638264.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
EPIC

The game is so awesome. If you are a kaju fan I would say play this game.It’s tremendously fun and there’s not many problems.I
only wish I knew how to make the turret to work.No regrets downloading it.

By bdfcxddfvfd.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Godzilla is awesome

Just it’s so good ..... by the way my first word was Godzilla

By godzila fan 4567.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It needs a bit of work but is great

It’s a really fun game my favorite rn

By gguvldbidh.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is so good but a tiny problem

I have been a Godzilla fan for years and this game is perfect but there is a little problem. When you fight a boss the bases I
have randomly stop in the battle the game is still good but the bug has to go.

By jesus nicolas.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Need some more stuff

This game is great but it needs a Kong v.s Godzilla update added to the game and a Mechagodzilla added to and add Hong Kong to the
map

By Younork.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s my favorite game thank you

I have grow up this Godzilla movies but this game is like omg it’s really good I mean it’s really legendary you need to make
more Godzilla game because you make them fun really fun when I first played this I’m ugh This is boring but nowadays it's the
game I love also you make it like sooooo fun I ho

By seagon3&83&.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I recommend this game

The game is cool, if you are reading this then you should give it a try!

By jaylan defran.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wild West

Mecha Godzilla 2 in arazona :this town ain’t big enough for the two of us (shoots fingers)

By the ai is amazing.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorite mobile games

I think this game is really fun I had a hard time defeating Godzilla but it was worth it

By gooddora jr.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I just installed this yesterday and I’m loving it, I was just wondering if you could add a Godzilla from 2019 and, or 2021

By ninja fighter bear.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
100% Awesome!

This game reminds me of all the Godzilla movies I watched, and my favorite kaiju, which is king ghidorah. It’s cool how your the
one defending, instead of destroying. The bosses aren’t easy, which makes it more exciting

By ProAmApp.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍👍

All I can say is this is the best game ever not as good as fortnight or Minecraft but amazing i’m amused

By you're stupid B.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
More kanji and 1-2 states

It’s fun but I beat all the Godzilla’s over and over again when I time travel so I really think you should update it please

By heyeiehdhfb.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Add the new guys

I think you should add Godzilla 2019, Please

By GodzillaXD1376.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Update idea:

Godzilla defense force should add Godzilla 14, 19, and 21 and add a new city name: San Francisco and add a card pack that has ever
Godzilla add manila and name it the Godzilla package:

Lucky chance: to get shin Godzilla

By moxleu.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Godzilla game ever!!😻

So this game is awesome as a big Godzilla fan I really love this game,I think the graphics are awesome compared to others I’m
already on level 81 on Tokyo and I got the game yesterday please add Godzilla Vs Kong characters like warbat King Kong and the new
Mechagodzilla but other than that this game

By BochyKarma.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this GAME!! It is so FUN!

The game is so good but can u maybe add like the Godzilla from Godzilla vs Kong or the Godzilla from Godzilla king of the
monsters?
(This is the best game ever! So worth it!)

By i like godilla.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
4 more mew kaijus

I want kong 2021 and mecha Godzilla from the new movie Godzilla versus Kong so i’ve been drawing a lot of 2021 things like
Godzilla 2021 and I want kong 2021 and mecha Godzilla cuz I like the new movie that came out and The characters in the movie so I
really want those kaijus and also I want warBat

By jvruo.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The only app that’s good

This is the only Godzilla game on the AppStore that’s actually fun! I really enjoy this game I hope more updates come ! I
literally have no problems with it most Godzilla games are not well made and crappy sometimes and this is an amazing app none the
less it’s amazing! I hope the creators are doing

By funko fan #294.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game

This game is awesome the only issue is tha THE KAIJU ARE TO HARD

By Skin free thanks.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOOD GAME

It’s pretty good when I have nothing to do I just build more and more and fight kaijus.pretty cool

By Me like this gane.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Godzilla defense force is really good

This game is good because you can experience the life of giant kaiju attacking for real and every kaiju in film history of
Godzilla series is here

By Aj alexander zaccor.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game love the concept BUT one thing

While I love the game and the concept of fighting monsters I would love if the makers could add the 2021 Godzilla from Godzilla VS
Kong

By Jordan9873648.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
More Kaiju

Great overall game! I only wish there were more cities and more monsters to fight. You could think about making the American
versions of Godzilla and all the other Kaiju in the American movies in the game. Idk if you did though because I’m only on
Sydney but if you did kudos to you.

By KaijuKid$$!!.
May 18, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total